Reviews and Ratings for HG Mould Spray

HG Mould Spray

14 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
HG mould spray effectively removes all brown stains caused by mould, fungus and algae.



 
Previous 1 Next
Just the job 11/09/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product - gets rid of mould
 



Badger 31/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant! Thank you!
 



Works great ! 18/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This cleaning product works very good. I feel it's a bit pricey compared to others but it does the job and I will definitely purchase again. I received prompt delivery and good service from Clean Store.
 



hg mould spray 29/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
this is the second batch as we find the product so usefull
 



hg mould spray 23/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
we found this spray so good we used it on our family head stone and it cleaned like it was new .we have put another order because it's so good.
 



Good 23/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Best I have found so far, did not completly remove old stains but a good control.
 



No need to retile. 19/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to apply, instant results, all mould, limescale staining etc disappeared. I know just use it regularly to keep on top of everything. The grout in the tiles in the bathroom is sparkly white and the tilin looks as good as new. Do open all the windows though when using in a small space!!
 



Mould remover 05/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A really good product, recommend it, quick and easy.
 



Great Product 07/11/2011

Someone recommended this to me and I must say it is excellent. With even only one application, you can really tell the difference. Only thing I would say is that the smell reminds me of the local public swimming baths !!
 



H G Mould Spray 17/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It's really brilliant
 



HG Mould Spray 24/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product really works evan on tuff mould round bath and shower highly recommended.
 



Mould Spray 16/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Was quite sceptical before using the Mould Spray. Sprayed round the bath seal, left it for a few minutes. Couldn't believe my eyes as suddenly the black mould had almost disappeared. Second spray cleaned it completely and the wall tiles also cleaned without any effort.
 



HG Mould Spray 24/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



HG Mould Spray 11/03/2010 19:16:19

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used this before and would not buy anything else. It is fantastic, as are all the products I have tried in the HG range.
 




Previous 1 Next