Reviews and Ratings for Karcher Handgun C-Clip

Karcher Handgun C-Clip

25 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
C clip 28/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very quick delivery from cleanstore will not hesitate on pasding the company name on to friends and family
 



Quick Efficient 23/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Very helpful staff and given that it was over the Xmas period a speedy delivery. The C Clip for my Karcher is excellent, I bought two.
 



The correct replacement part. Fitted! 11/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Way cheaper than e bay
 



C clip 06/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly what was needed to use my pressure washer this season,very pleased
 



Clips ! 03/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What can i say replacement there just replacement clips. Fast efficient postage, oem quailty and a great price 1010
 



Karcher Handgun C-Clip 03/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly as expected plus excellent service, thank you
 



clips 26/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Was only a small order but product,delivery time was perfect. Would definitely use recommend then again Thank you.
 



Treasure trove 05/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I can't rate reliability as I have only just received the part. But for just over 1 I have saved 25 at least by mending rather than buying new. I had no idea what the part was I needed but the very easy to use web site and a little deive trial and error I found the part I needed. This was sent within a day , I really think this is a little gem of a site company to find, thanks M
 



Happy Customer 20/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased to be able to get these clips @ a reasonable price.
 



Great value 11/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Saved me on trying to get a replacement from Karcher
 



Karcher clip 23/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
More impressed with the company selling the product. The clip is a clip - it does the job!
 



Karcher Handgun C-Clip 23/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service and a fast delivery
 



Karcher Clip 04/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was stuck for a replacement ..but when surfing the net ..Cleanstore popped up ..exactly what I wanted at a great price ..40p..well chuffed all around actually ..quick delivery ..would do business with them again ..regards Dave .
 



Car valet sevices. 03/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
3rd time I purchased these c clips and every time my order as been spot on Thank you very much.
 



Karcher c clip 05/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Awesome product , top quality , stronger than old type , a must have!!! Clean store buying system is well organised Thank you very much
 



C clip 03/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product really happy how your system works Regards
 



"U-Clips" 06/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered within a week. Very satisfied
 



Lovely 29/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what I needed. Product good design and quality
 



Karcher Handgun C-Clip 28/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I ordered a missing clip for my Karcher machine. The price was cheaper than others I saw on-line. I got the clip in the post within 2 days.
 



Karcher Handgun C Clip 22/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great price Great service
 



KARCHER C CLIP 11/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
exactly what it says and what i needed
 



Cheap Repair 23/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy repair better than having to replace handgun
 



five star service 28/09/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very impressed will recomend
 



Karcher hand gun C-clip 19/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Far cheaper for karcher spares than any other site.
 



C- clips 02/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Your service was frst class, good product just what i was looking for,keep up the good work, 10out of 10. Many thanks George Dunnachie.
 




Previous 1 Next