Reviews and Ratings for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro (With Quick Dry)

Rug Doctor Mighty Pro (With Quick Dry)

17 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The Rug Doctor Pro gives professional results at an affordable price



 
Previous 1 Next
great product 18/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product. clean and dry fast.
 



Review 21/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thoroughly recommend
 



very pleased 26/12/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ive used rug doctors in the past and im now the proud owner of a rug doctor, its the best carpet cleaner ive ever used and am very pleased with my rug doctor mighty pro.
 



Rug Doctor Mighty Pro (With Quick Dry) 26/11/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used these machines many many times from rental shops I have always been delighted, so much so that I have now bought my own. If your like me have small children or dogs then this machine is a must...... you won't believe how dirty the water is when you empty the machine.
 



Rug doctor 22/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is amazing. I run a new cleaning business and have researched high and low for a really good carpet cleaner. After reading numerous rug-doctor reviews i decided to gamble on purchasing one of these machines with the expectancy of it's rated capability. As you can see, i've rated this machine perfect. Thanks
 



Rug Doctor Mighty Pro (With Quick Dry) 29/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
On using the Rug Doctor Mighty Pro I was amazed at the results, after having used other makes of carpet cleaners before I was hesitant to change to the Rug Doctor, but I am so glad I did, it is so easy to use, and the carpets now look like new again. I would strongly recommend the Rug Doctor to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a good carpet cleaner.
 



cheapest 26/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Excellant cleaning machine 06/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very pleased with my rug doctor and very happy with cleanstore great to use and with excellant results would reccomend anyone to buy one and i must say cleanstore was fantastic and i would use them again and again
 



great value for money 01/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased a rug doctor and used it for the first time yesterday. I am so pleased at the result, my carpet is so clean and it was dry within a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend it to a friend! well done to you!
 



Brill 22/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The money you pay for this is every bit worth it for the money you save i have just got my rug doctor and believe you me it is a doctor for carpets and every thing else you want to use it on i even did my mattress with it you cant go wrong with the rug doctor it wil save you money and its easy to use as well the best thing i bought (Thank You)
 



Rug Doctor 16/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great value and the cheapest in the UK we looked high and low and with the handset cleaning liquid best value will be shopping here again for other cleaning products came next day just like they said it would well done five stairs from us at All Season Cleaning Solutions Tavistock Devon
 



Fantastic 23/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I love this machine. Having rented a Rug Doctor several times, I decided it was time to buy one. I have a beige carpet throughout my house and two boys and a dog running dirt onto it. The Rug Doctor effortlessly gets the dirt out everytime including dog hair, dog sick stains and baby urine stains (during potty training). I bought the Rug Doctor as I need to use it at least 6 times a year and the rental fee soon adds up.
 



First use with my new Rug Doctor 29/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having hired a Rug Doctor on several occasions and found it to be so easy to use and the excellent results that were achieved I decided to purchase one. It will be used on a regular basis in our new building which is a Church, and Community Centre with a Cafe and is open seven days a week. Used it for the first time Tuesday 28th. June. in the Cafe the floor was in real need of cleaning. The result was Excellent!
 



A Big Thankyou To Cleanstore 13/06/2011

I am very pleased with the mighty pro rug doctor. The delivery and service was excellent. I ordered on the Monday and had the machine on the Wednesday.The machine its self is fantastic, I have cleaned carpets for customers and all have said how the carpets look new. I will be buying another machine in the future, ass it is going so well. Thankyou to cleanstore for your excellent product and service.
 



Excellent Buy 24/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



rug doctor 06/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a great carpet machine, small and compact,and is very powerfull,its very easy to use and move around,great value for money, pleased with the fold down handle which is very handy for transporting you do need the attachments, the metal wand its great for all the tight corners and small areas would reccomend this machine one of the best and easiest one lve used 5*
 



Rug Doctor Mighty Pro [Quick Dry] 14/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is one of the best machines I have worked with.
 




Previous 1 Next