Reviews and Ratings for Karcher SG 4/4 (240v) Steam Cleaner with Free Steamer Trolley

Hygienic Steam Cleaning for Professionals



 
Previous 1 Next
excellent cleaner 25/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Powerful, easy to use and solid build
 



Excellent steam cleaner 13/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've only had this amazing steam cleaner for one week and I'm wishing I'd purchased it a year ago. Quality of everything is excellent, it's easy to use and can be used for absolutely ages at a time with only an occasional stop to fill up the reservoir when the warning light comes on. It produces more usable steam than a steam loco or feels like it and blasts away all the crud and marks from anything I point it at. I'd recommend it to anyone and can only criticise its slightly high price.
 



Amazing machine 09/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I can't praise this machine enough. Absolutely amazing piece of kit that does exactly what it says on the tin. Robust yet lightweight, well made and very easy to use.
 



Impressed. 23/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had a number of jobs that required getting into hard to reach spaces and involved getting rid of grease. I always try to get commercial products now if I can afford them to make sure I get good build quality so they will last. This steamer seems to fit the bill I have used it to clean my car engine bay and bicycle where there is plenty of oil and grease around and this was great for using to rinse off the degreaser I applied without the risk of damaging anything. Also used in the kitchen and bathroom, again great to finally clean right into corners, no need for chemucals here although it will still need some in the oven. All in all I am pleased, it does have its limits without using chemicals but it will take care of most household grime and requires alot less elbow grease.
 



Karcher steam cleaner 07/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am really happy with my purchase Good efficient service and a very good price
 



Amazing steam cleaner!! 09/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent cleaning from this little machine, can't believe how my ovens now look, stainless steel gone from black to shiny good as new!! Slightly dubious about the claimed 5 hours of uninterupted operation, but easy to re-fill and quick to heat up. Wish I had bought this years ago, well worth the money compared to getting in professionals to clean, cuts through greaseoil amazingly!
 



The best steam cleaner out there 09/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased this steam cleaner for our Day Nursery amazed at how quick the job gets done, money very well spent. Thank you Clean Store.
 



Good product 12/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good product, easy to use, does the job, makes cleaning much easier...
 



A great machine 08/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to use and does a great job
 



Karcher DE4002 steam cleaner 26/02/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
overall i have had a very happy purchase .
 



Superb product 10/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This steam cleaner is very easy to use, comes with all attachments you could ever need and its steam capabilities are excellent. The steam and water content can be easily adjusted to suit every job. Tool storage on the device is the only negative. the spaces included for the attachments don't really do the job but that is not why I bought it.
 



would recommend 10/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
the steamer is robust and performs exactly as I hoped. Well worth paying a premium for.
 



Karcher Steam Cleaner 21/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My favourite machine after the washing machine saves hours and hours on housework.
 



Use in Production and Domestic Applications 08/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Has various uses in both domestic and in our production requirements . Works well for what we require and good for cleaning our production line and for sanitising purposes. Also good use in sanitising cleaning rubber mats in drivers floors in our vehicles.
 



steam cleaner 24/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wonderful this my second purchase of the steamer.Original was purchased in 2000.It was used daily in a Residential Care Home.It sanitised Carpets beds curtains etc. It removed all incontinence odours.MY original purchase is still working but my daughter with 2 large dogs constantly borrowed it .........she now has the original and I have the new one.!!Lovely product wouldnt want to do without it.
 



Excellent product 28/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Stubborn stains can be removed just with hot steam and without chemicals.
 




Previous 1 Next