Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K2 - K7 Replacement Hand Gun (for non-quick release hoses)

 
Previous 1 Next
Karcher replacement hand gun 19/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replacing the Karcher hand gun saved a fortune and now the Karcher works as good as new.
 



Recent purchase 27/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really pleased, quick, efficient purchase and delivery would definitely recommend anyone to use this company very professional.
 



Great Service 25/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Being a Karcher product it is a little on the expensive side for what it is, although clean store are selling it at the best price available. On the website it says not for models 1-4 series. Having checked with Karcher it was the replacement gun for my model (4 series). Item arrived quickly at the best possible price. The gun works better than the original equipment. We will be using Clean Store again.
 



Karcher Handgun 14/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was amazed by the speed of service, I ordered on the Friday afternoon and delivery was made approximately 10-00am Monday morning. Considering the weekend, you just could not improve on that service. \it's the first time dealing with Cleanstore but certainly will not be the last, not that I want to keep buying Karcher spares but I can only say a big Thank You to the Staff at Cleanstore.
 



KARCHER GUN 07/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class service very quick excellent
 



Karcher K6.85 replacement trigger unit 15/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class replacement product along with sound guidance from the technical team at Cleanstore.
 



Karcher K5 - K7 Replacement Hand Gun 09/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really pleased that I could get a new gun after the breakage of my old one. The replacement does whatit says on the box - does the job.
 



K7 Replacement Hand Gun 25/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Bought as replacement Hand Gun as original had broken at hose connection. This was a different connection , uses a "C" clip, but was fitting was OK for my hose.
 



Replacement hand gun for the older Karcher K5 20/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was in afrustrated state after I lent out my powerful Karcher and they broke the gun. Unable to remove the hose from the unit I couldnt replace it with the new click fit gun and hose assembly which all the suppliers sell as answer for the old style gun. Finding Cleanstore selling the older gun version was "God sent" - which was so easy to fit with the suppled clip - Top marks to Cleanstore.
 



Karchder K6 Hand Gun 01/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very good replacement hand gun. This is an improvement over the original gun as it is less prone to stick when changing tools.But being Karcher it's expensive for what it is
 



Karcher Hand Gun 01/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Waited for some time for this replacement to be delivered due to stock level, but when stock came in I got next day delivery from Cleanstore. Fitted into my Karcher 5-85 quite easily, and works great. The downer is that the item is a bit pricey.
 



The new Karcher hand gun. 01/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the improved new handgun design and i have found it very much easier to use.
 



Iced up replacement hand gun 17/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Up to the -10Degree frost this machine has been totally reiableaprt from the rather flimsy retaining clip which broke very early on. However there are other holes that can be used. A bit of written instruction on how to change the handlke would not come amiss.
 



Karcher replacement handgun 10/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Only just bought this replacement so cant judge its reliability but it looks and feels more robust than the original. I like the fact that its an original part but cheaper than karcher. The next question is would I buy this part again, If I have to I suppose that answers the reliability question! (hope I dont have to).
 



Karcher Replacement Hand Gun 01/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very good for all types of applications, car and patio cleaning etc
 




Previous 1 Next