Reviews and Ratings for Numatic George GVE370-2 3 in 1 with A26A Kit

Numatic George GVE370-2 3 in 1 with A26A Kit

125 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Carpet Extractor, Vacuum Cleaner , Wet Vacuum for hard floors , carpets and upholstery.



 
Previous 1 2 3 Next >>
Great bit of kit 20/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We sell used cars so needed a solid wetdry vac solution for our stock. After reading many reviews and watching stuff on you tube we opted for the GVE370. We arent disappointed!! Very easy to use and highly effective. We are amazed at the results particularly with soiled fabrics such as car seats and carpets. Cleanstore were good with the transaction as well.
 



George Vacuum 01/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product does what it should
 



Good show Numatic 23/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The George is heavy and a little fiddly to set up, not something I would use every few days. However when committed to a thorough floor cleaning session it does a great job. We have a slate floor and a dog, the thing is that no preliminary cleaning is needed, just straight in with spray and suck, quickly achieving a clean dry floor. Also an advantage over good old Henry is no nasty dog scented exhaust air. Good on car carpet and rubber mats. I look forward to tackling house carpets in due course, I'm sure George will do a good job there too. Lets hear it for the Numatic range, so much better than Dyson.
 



Fantastic service and product 02/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We love our George cleaner! It's very versatile and once you've used it once is easy to set upswitch from wet to dry and does a brilliant job cleaning. Amazing service from Cleanstore! Cheapest by far we could find with free delivery. We had constant updates on delivery and a one hour delivery slot on the day it arrived. Fantastic, would definitely recommend this product and company, they clearly care deeply about customer service and their reputation. Other companies could learn a lot from them.
 



Great All Round Machine 03/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I'm familiar with Numatic machines as I used to work in the Cleaning Industry and this strongly influenced my decision to buy the Numatic George GVE370-2. As with other Numatic products that I've used, I found this machine to be great value, well built (In Britain which means it's not some crappy Far East product which won't last very long) and it simply does a brilliant job. I'm also impressed with the tools that come with this product. All in all this is a great all rounder that won't let you down.
 



george vac 14/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good piece of equipment fantastic service from your company very fast delivery
 



Numatic George GVE370-2 3 in 1 with A26A Kit 13/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic service from Cleanstore as usual, delivery on time and tracked all the way :) GVE370 is great, quite easy to set up although instructions aren't the best, much better than my previous vax. not used as hoover yet but should be fine. takes a bit of getting used to initially as different than a upright cleaner but once mastered the technique it works fantastic :)
 



george 28/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
had a problem with first my fault i think but they were good and replaced it straight away which was good cause i love my 3 in 1 does a great job of my carpets sofa curtains etc
 



Numeric George 15/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Put off ordering one of these because my mum has a Henry and I thought it was probably a bit "naff". However, when I broke our last vacuum, he told me I had to get something more robust. Was really impressed with the suction power. We have flagstone and wooden floors and only rugs, but was impressed with how George performed on both. My husband used George to "deep clean" the stone floor and it came up amazingly clean. Helpful that the product came with vacuum cleaner bags and a bottle of cleaning detergentcleaner. All-in-all, very impressed and I really wasn't expecting to be, as I felt I had been forced into buying George. Will try on upholstery and rugs too. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for the combination of a wetdry vacuum cleaner. Only thing I really miss is a cable re-wind.
 



George review 18/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product. DOes a great job at cleaning out a car, shampooing and removing dirt and cigarette smoke from upholstery and carpets. A great purchase, really pleased
 



Love it! 18/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Arrived very quickly from Cleanstore and super communication from them and the carrier. Great product, which was as expected! Love the long lead from the socket. Only small grumble is that there are lots of bits which can't possible be used at one so a storage bag to keep then in when not in use would be useful.
 



George Wet Vac 12/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased this Wet Vac for our garage to use whilst prepping used cars for sale. Excellent machine would highly recommend.
 



Amazing! 16/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing product! So pleased with it! Couldn't be happier with the price as it beat all the others! I would recommend this to anybody!
 



Great George 11/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great contact and smooth delivery
 



Good Quality and Very effective Cleaning for your house 04/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is a very good value for product when you see how much other vaccuum cleaners are priced on the market currently. A very good all around cleaning tool. My house already looks cleaner. The suction is very good. Its great for cleaning our your car too, just like a power vac. I have used the wet cleaner on both hard floors and carpets and its great. It is much heavier than a standard vaccuum and requires more exertion to move around, thats the only downside. But thats what you will get if you want something well built,sturdy and will last for many years.
 



Thank you Cleanstore 15/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Marvelous product, as expected. Quite satisfied about it all.
 



nematic george with a26a kit 11/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
just received my george last week and gave it a try,couldn't believe the dirt it lifted out the carpet and what a difference it made,the hoover suction is also second to none,i doubt you will get much better for the money,also the cleaning products are cheapest buy a mile,thanks again cleanstore.
 



Great service 10/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We have many of these superb wet and dry vac so nothing new to us on the benefits of the product. We would not use any other machine as it is simply the best that you can buy. Reliable, great performance and although not classified as cheap you get the quality that you pay for.
 



Numeric george vac 22/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is our second George vac, the old one died after 14 years, so well pleased.
 



Amazing! 07/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing!
 



Good one George 17/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The star ratings say it all, I use one of these little fellas in work and found it so good that when the time came to replace my old 'wet n dry' it could be one of these that did so.
 



My first order, first of many! 30/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Happy with the George. Already have a bomb proof henry for 5 years, more Industrial kit for my home, working well on wool loop carpet, the upholstery wand is more effective for a really deep first clean but my carpets have never been washed in 10 years and i reckon the carpet wand will be fine for later periodic freshen ups. My first purchase from Cleanstore. Very impressed from start to finish with the service I have experienced. The Smart phone optimised website is unfussy and clear. I got lots of communication emails, and the time slot text alert delivery was spot on, and free! Really impressed Cleanstore, great example of a business well placed to survive any credit crunch, well done!
 



Superb for Cat fur 28/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We have four indoor cats - 1 turkish van, 1 bengal and 2 maine coons - trying to keep the carpets and furniture fur free has been an on going battle, we have gone through just about every 'pet specialist' hoover you can imagine (inc that famous cyclone brand) and they all struggle. The GVE370-2 wet n dry has proved more than a match and I for one will recommend it. As for cleanstore - if I could give 11 out of 10 for service delivery speed they would have it!
 



Numatic George GVE370-2 3 21/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good value for money product, easy to use, good suction more than enough for pet hair.
 



Replacement for an older model 19/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to replace an ancient Numatic wetdry vacuum that has been passed on to family. That had performed very well for more than 20 years and with a bit of TLC is continuing in service, I just fancied a new one.
 



must buy 06/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product powerful and cleans brilliantly second machine
 



Easiest car vac yet 06/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product... We bought it to vac the cars... By far the most effective car valet experience yet, beats our dye on hands down. Quick efficient service, we would highly recommend.
 



Brilliant 01/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Absolutely brilliant machine. Such a hard wearing hard working hoover...As a valeter I'm always using it on utility vehicles thick with mud, It just takes it in its stride...Had a couple of issues with it recently..The thin water seals on the switch have little rips in them therefore water has got in the switches and burned the switches out...But this is after 5 years hard use! I refuse to buy another one as this one keeps going! Replacement parts were 3.50 and took 5 minutes to replace 1010 highly recommend this machine!
 



Numatic George 23/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
George will cope with hard work on the flat and on stairs.
 



Extremely Happy 16/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really happy with this vacuum cleaner that will also shampoo my carpets :) Delivery was incredibly fast, ordered in the afternoon, received by 10.20 the following morning! Highly recommend #128077
 



george wet vac 26/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
BRILLIANT PRODUCT BEST VALUE ON THE MARKET THIS IS MY THIRD GEORGE USED EVERY DAY FOR VALETING CARS SO THEY REALLY GET SOME HEAVY USE . CAN NOT BUY CHEAPER THAN CLEAN STORE
 



Very good over all 26/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good cleaner and great value for money, supplied cleaner not that good on stains, but easily changed, I used some old rug doctor and worked really well, also great to unblock shower waste.
 



george 25/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great really pleased looked long and hard and sure this was right choice
 



Great bit of kit 20/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Not had this product long......found it cleaned the carpet brilliantly. I needed to add the scrub brush as I has some stains which was easy to do. The carpet didn't take long to dry either
 



As great as it expected 11/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've watched a lot of reviews about the GVE370, most of them have described George as the best 3in1 in the market for domestic use, and they where RIGHT. I can hardly find anything wrong with either the Numatic nor Cleanstore : 55. To nit-pick, I would suggest Cleanstore to automatically send "UK to EU" plugs for buyers outside GB.
 



AMAZING 07/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
best 170 i have ever spent. This Numatic George is is wheel made and excellent at extracting carpets. Very well made would recommend this to any detailers out there. cleanstore has the lowest price which is great. great dealing with cleanstore received on time great service! will definitely buy from you guys again.
 



Numatic George GVE370 3 in 1 with A26A kit 06/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent product had to buy it after using my friends machine to clean my three piece suite, it looked like new again, was very surprised at how much dirt was ded within the fibres, I now intend to clean the carpets and the interior of the car, first class delivery service ordered at 2.20pm and it arrived next day before 12pm.would highly recommend using this company to anyone thinking of buying one of there products.
 



George 05/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, worked 100 straight out of the box. Great service from cleanstore and quick delivery, only two days from order till delivery to me in northern ireland. Will be using this site again :).
 



George WetDry Vac 05/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service and best price around with free delivery. next day delivery over Christmas period. will use again for all cleaning requirments
 



Gresat Product 16/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, very fast delivery. a comprehensive tool kit making George a very useful tool for a variety of cleaning jobs around the home.
 



george 15/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The best service ever at clean store.
 



Numatic George GVE370 08/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very impressed with this machine, easy to use and to clean afterwards. Sturdy and has a long hose to cover more area. Filter system really simple so not much to go wrong. Very pleased with this purchase. Also very impressed with cleanstore, ordered machine at 14.30, paid 3 and received it the following morning! Brilliant.
 



very happy ! 08/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent product . fast delivery and superb customer service. will be using this company in the future, well done!
 



George GVE370 18/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This numatic wet dry vac has all the attachments you will need and in my opinion is a superior machine compared to the others in its range. great build quality and excellent performance.
 



numatic george A26A 16/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
High recommended very good service.
 



numatic george A26A 13/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
High recommended best quick service ever !!!
 



George 07/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great bit of kit , the results effortless !
 



George 07/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with this product. I will never have another type of cleaner again.
 



Excellent 03/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Did not try wet option yet but it's excellent product. Would recommend henry for dry and george for wet
 



Carpet cleaning 31/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It's cleaned my carpets well, I read reviews on several products and decided the George would suit my needs. I used the numatic sample that came with it although now I have invested I a more professional cleaning fluid as I notice that on a couple of old stains it needed more of a lift. Drying time approx 4 - 6 hrs but carpet was not left saturated just a tad damp. It did well and overall I am pleased with the results and will be happy to use on a professional basis.
 




Previous 1 2 3 Next >>