Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Henry HVR200-11 with AS1 Kit and Bags

Numatic Henry HVR200-11 with AS1 Kit and Bags

71 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Vacuuming is easy and affordable with Henry in the house.



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Good old Henry 25/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased and pleasantly surprised by this updated model.
 



Hooray Henry 07/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry the Fourth for us. Always reliable, does what he says he'll do, reigns for a long time.
 



Henry 03/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love this Henry. Had already used a friends and thought it was so good, had to get one.
 



Great Value 31/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value and easy to use.
 



Henry HVR200-11 with AS1kit and bags 17/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am very pleased with service and delivery by Clean Store. I am very pleased with the Henry HVR200. I have tried it out and found it to be very efficient. The unit come with a good and useful set of tools. I can recommend this unit very highly.
 



Excellent cleaner 14/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very easy cleaner to use. I needed a cleaner that would cope with builders dust and bits and pieces, so far Henry has come up trumps, as other domestic cleaners have given up quite quickly when faced with the tasks I've given them. I was desperate to find a cleaner to cope and can now happily say Henry is the one. As far as value for money is concerned I think it is, there are other much more expensive cleaners on the market which cannot cope with what Henry has coped with in my house.
 



Henry extra 26/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased fast delivery,great suction, lots of tools 5 stars from me.
 



Numatic Henry HVR200-12 with AS1 Kit 11/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use, plenty of spares, versatile.
 



Numatic Henry 29/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I have always been reluctant to use a pull along hoover, but I must say that so far I have been impressed with the Henry. Have used it for cleaning my stair carpet and also my car and so far I fault it. Only comment is thatit does take up quite some space as regards storing it in a cupboard, but this does not reflect on the actual hoover itself. Hope it continues to impress.
 



Excellent Machine 30/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the 2nd Henry l have purchased, the first for myself the second for my daughter. Cant find any fault would recommend this to anyone.
 



Numatic Henry 14/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I lovce it.. easy to use. Excellent suction does a brilliant job. Better than my previous hoover.
 



Henry is even better!! 13/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very prompt delivery and amazed at how powerful Henry is with his smaller motor.Brilliant!
 



henry hvr2oo-12 with as1 kit and bags 19/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
this product is so well made,strong and reliable.the turbo brush is amazingly good.other accessories are well constuctived .i would recommend this product to any body.the price is fantastic for whats contain in the box.the henry extra is well worth the money.
 



Henry Hoover 14/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to Order, always kept updated of progress of my order, arrived as promised
 



Henry hover 24/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Tried Dyson just don't last this Henry works well parts easily obtained and available
 



Henry is OK 31/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry does everything I need when clearing up from my DIY jobs. For the price the quality is excellent and has a tool for every job. The tools are not flimsy and I expect to get many years use out of him. He just seems so much more substantial and robust than a certain British market leading vacuum cleaner I could name at three times the price. Very quiet to use and excellent value to buy.
 



Numatic Henry HVR200-12 24/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good vacuum does what it says on the box i have one for home and one for the holiday cottage cannot fault them
 



excellent cleaner 11/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very pleased with the performance and quietness of this cleaner. very satisfied!
 



Henry 19/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Amazing Henry 17/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry is amazing. I'm amazed I'm able to write this review and I'm not trapped inside him considering how powerful he is. Amazing suction, amazing attachments... the house has never been so clean! Buy one ...now!! (It's so much better than a Dyson)
 



new henry cleaner 18/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
1st class *********
 



King Henry 16/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
nothing to surpass a Henry.Wonderful.And all those extas too.Great.
 



The perfect vacume cleaner 15/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Our posh Meile vacume cleaner died so did a lot of research on what to get next, maybe another Meile but no got the best vacume cleaner we have bought, never mind the snobbery just buy one.
 



Fantastic 18/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I never been so happy to clean my house since I have got "Henry". It is fantastic, easy to use, very efficient for so little noise. I should have bought it before.
 



Henry HVR200-A2 with AS1 Kit and Bags 21/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
another excellent buy from this company
 



Excellent purchase 13/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brought this for my daughter who was so happy she said she would do cartwheels around the room, if only she could.
 



HENRY 16/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
HENRY WILL BE A WELCOME MEMBER OF MY FAMILY HE WLL WORK HARD MOST DAYS BUT WILL GET WEEKENDS TO RELAX IN HIS CUPBOARD.
 



Effective and easy to use 12/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to put together and swap tools, comfortable to use and cleans effectively. This vacuum cleaner doesn't have the turns and constrictions in the flow of air between surface and motor that uprights tend to, and I'd be very surprised if it gets blocked nearly as often - I'm even looking forward to having Christmas tree needles to test it on! I know a couple of people who own a Henry or have used them at work and have found them very reliable. When I looked into buying this I noticed there's sizeable market in second-hand models and spares, which is great - much better to have an appliance that can eventually be repaired or refurbished than something that ends up being chucked after a few years.
 



Henry 01/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Henry has all the qualities I want in a vacuum cleaner. He's strong and flexible and he doesn't make a horrible noise!
 



Brilliant Henry 29/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really thrilled with 'Henry' have always had Dysons, however needed a robust cleaner as we have lots of DIY projects on the go. Henry has coped brilliantly, getting rid of sawdust etc quickly and efficiently. Easy to move around, fit for garage and around the house. Find the attachments invaluable. Very happy with my purchase, now use Henry more than the Dyson.
 



Vacuuming with a HENRY has never been so much fun! 16/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The last time I used a Henry was when I was working in France in a hotel as a chambermaid. Why I've never thought about purchasing one sooner I don't know, but this is a work horse of a cleaner! My only suggestion would be to have the means to be able to lessen the suction as required for more delicate cleaning, but the suction power of this little guy is superb. I even feel like I'm working out my upper body when I'm vacuuming now, to pull it away from the carpet, the suction is so great. Excellent long cable too. Highly recommend.
 



Henry hoover 29/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Henry Hoover I purchased is the best Hoover for the house and workshop in this price range iam well happy.
 



Henry is Perfect 20/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I can't praise this vacuum cleaner enough.Simple, environmentally friendly, neat n tidy, light and easy to carry. It just does the job so well. I hate hoovering but Henry makes a necessary evil so much easier
 



great buy 12/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great buy fast delivery no delivery charge what more could you ask for this is the second Henry i have had this year and will be purchasing at least 2 more in the autumn to replace aging henry's
 



HENRYS ARE THE BEST ! 20/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I HAVE A HOLIDAY COTTAGE MANAGEMENT COMPANY AND I HAVE BEEN BUYING HENRYS FOR YEARS AND THEY NEVER LET ME DOWN, ONLY ONCE HAVE I HAD TO SEND ONE BACK UNDER WARRANTEE AND THE SERVICE WAS SECOND TO NONE. PARTS ARE EASY TO GET AND THEY ARE EASY TO FIX.
 



Henry HVR200A?Cleanstore 09/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and value for money
 



Helpful Henry 25/02/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I love my Henry ! I can hoover the whole downstairs from one socket. The long hose reaches all the way down and up the stairs. Really great suction, very easy to use. The tools are fantastic and I found this was the best value one on the internet. One really big plus is that Henry is very quiet, I even hoovered up when my husband was in bed from his night shift. He said he didn't hear it. I could never have done that with my other hoover.
 



Hooray for Henry 13/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great vacum cleaner, wht did'nt i buy one sooner???
 



Hooray for Henry 12/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As a new manager I relied on my cleaning staff's expertise in their field - unanimously the answer was 'We Want Henry'!! Thank you Cleanstore for your excellent prompt service!
 



Excellent Services 11/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent Service, Thank you very much.
 



Great Buy 10/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased the Henry 5 years ago. It has been used daily since then. Apart from changing the bags the cleaning of the filters this machine has been perfect. Buying and delivery was easy and would recommend the machine and the company to everyone
 



Henry 09/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good old Henry, will probably last til the end of this Century. Bit heavy to drag around but reliable and efficient. Just one small problem, availability of replacement bags a bit difficult.
 



Henry HVR200A with A1 Tool Kit and Bags 08/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Still works like new 5 years on! Absolutely excellent choice. Really efficient, can't fault it.Best vacumn I've ever had!
 



Reliable 07/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought the Henry nearly 4 ago, and have since moved and renovated my new house. The Henry was ideal in picking up all the debris left behind by the renovations work, yet still reliable enough to do the standard chores. Works well on carpets, although for hardwood floors its best to sweep up the dust then the Henry will suck it up. No issues in the past 4 years, hopefully none in the future.
 



henry vacuum cleaner 28/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
having tried many other vacuum cleaners from the dysons to the kirby. I purchased a henry many,many years ago and we have put it through its paces using it every day Several years on it suddenly died. I had no hesitation in purchasing another henry for reliability and cleaning ability.
 



Henry 27/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Henry HVR200A with A1 Tool Kit and Bags 26/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Henry HVR200A 06/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had a Henry ages ago but was sold on the marketing hype of Dyson and bought one of those but have now returned to Henry! There is a reason that they are used by nearly every cleaning company and that is because they are very good!
 



henry 06/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



5 star service 13/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
5 star service , 5 star item , the best service i have ever had from any company that i have delt with in the past . 5 stars to everyone at cleanstore for this wonderful service .
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>