Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Mid Patio Cleaner

Nilfisk Mid Patio Cleaner

9 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Nilfisk Mid Patio Cleaner 08/11/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product. Does the job well.
 



Very Happy 24/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nice bit of kit, does the job more easily and better than the 'Yellow' one that I borrowed last year.
 



Review 01/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Expensive but decent quality rotating mechanism. Did a great job on the patio. Should last a few years if used properly.
 



Patio cleaner 06/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Faster clean than the basic model that I had previously, very quick could see the dirt running off the paving. No problem seeing where you had already done.
 



A powerful cleaner 19/10/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having watched YouTube videos on patio cleaning with a power washer I realised I needed a rotating cleaner. Having done so I have no regrets, it is really powerful and strips away dirt, grime and mould much more effectively than the lance. Occasional the rotating arms get stuck with sticks and stones, but they are easy to remove.
 



Does the Job 26/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I initially ended up buying the compact patio cleaner, which was not compatible with my pressure washer (my mistake for not checking before ordering). I received very good help and advice from cleanstore, and then ordered the correct patio cleaner, while also returning the first one for a refund. The mid patio cleaner works very well with my E140.3-9 X-tra and I have since cleaned my sandstone terrace as well as my tarmac parking area with good results. The ability to adjust the force of the water jets might be very useful in some cases, but for me I ended up running it on full power for my needs. Maybe a more powerful pressure washer might need to be turned down for some surfaces, but I did not find full power to be too aggressive at all. I cannot really comment on reliability as I have only had it for about 2-3 weeks, but even if it is just a plastic hood with two jets on a spinning arm, it seems to be more sturdy that the compact patio cleaner. If you, like me, have never owned a patio cleaner before the big benefit is that it cleans by using two jets on a spinning arm, making for a more even albeit circular cleaning pattern, as opposed to the "spatula" shaped water jet from a standard lance. The result is a much more uniform cleaning pattern without the typical tell tale streaks. Another big benefit as that you do not get water spraying all over the place, and can clean right up to a house wall without covering the wall in water and debris.
 



nilfisk patio washer 14/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product,click on to the lance and away you go,it would take about an hour to do, now 30 mins no problem with great results, my wife took a vidio of it, amazed by the way it lifted the dirt of out of the slabs she thought they were clean,.very happy with the resuts.
 



Nilfisk New Mid Patio Cleaner 20/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Am just amazed how the ordeal of patio and path cleaning can be transformed into a quick and pleasant task. I've found it to be quick, efficient and far less bother than using the jet alone. Efficient as there's no need to have reinforced footwear nor to take extra-special care to avoid contact with hose or electrical cable, there's no gritty splash onto adjacent surfaces. It's far quicker than a jet and therefore the amount of water used is far, far less, cleans almost right up to walls and cleans all of paths ... even those that border flower beds ... right up to the edge, and the variable flow control is a boon on plinths, fences and walls. A revelation.
 



Nilfisk Patio Cleaner 27/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
After my original patio cleaner decided to leak, I secured the internet to find an alternative. I ended up at Clean store with an upgraded cleaner which was roughly half the rep. Delivery was fairly quick and the cleaner was certainly a step up from the original and was easy to use. Very happy with the purchase
 




Previous 1 Next