Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement 9m High Pressure Hose

Nilfisk Replacement 9m High Pressure Hose

26 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Another quality replacement part from Nilfisk



 
Previous 1 Next
Quick delivery competitive price 18/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service and very competitive price Very easy to fit.
 



hose 03/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
exactly as described,at a very good price also.
 



superb service 22/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
not used it yet but it fits ok.delivery was superb
 



Nilfisk High Pressure Hose (replacement) 02/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product. Ordering was very easy. Obviously, 100 fit. Delivery most prompt.
 



nilfisk jetwash 16/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
prompt delivery ,exactly as described ,very reliable company ,excellent communication
 



High pressure hose for Nilfisk 140.2 03/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good price for this original manufacturer’s replacement
 



Nilfisk OEM Spares 22/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, OEM Spare parts. Accurate deion ensuring correct item first time. All backed up by an excellent delivery service. I would use Cleanstore again.
 



Easy Nilfisk hose replacement 15/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Top quality replacement hose, better than the original which to be fair did last 8 years. Pretty easy to replace.
 



Just what I ordered 04/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What I ordered and on time.
 



pressure hose 18/11/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was very happy with this item. It was perfect for the job and we managed to replace the part and get our power jet working again.
 



Improved product 27/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased a replacement hose for my Nilfisk 130.2 power washer as the old item had begun to kink and as I had to replace the lance, ordered the hose as well. This new hose is easy to fit and I am pleased to report appears softer than the original which is an improvement (allowing for the fact the weather is warm at the moment). The old hose was so stiff that I never bothered to wind it back on the built in hose reel holder as it stayed in tight wound circles when in use which is a real pain, but the new one stores away just fine. Best hose that I have come across is that fitted to the Stihl machines, but then you are looking at a very expensive unit!
 



Nilfisk High Pressure Hose 27/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just the job. Very pleased with the product. Easy to fit and does what it says on the can
 



Hose 02/02/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Perfect
 



Nilfisk Hose. 09/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Needed a new hose for my pressure washer very happy I purchased from Cleanstore. Easy to order, Next day delivery fantastic quality. Would certainly buy from cleanstore again, Highly recommended.
 



Great Service 09/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service price. Many thanks.
 



Nilfisk pressure hose 10/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Product, good as expected but more impressed with the service for ordering and delivery. Excellent. I was able to track it to within 30 mins of delivery.
 



Nilfisk rep.hose 19/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Arrived promptly and was fitted relatively easy.
 



Works well 20/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My old hose split so needed replacing this seems better made but I will also not use the hose reel as I think that's what caused the previous damage. Good service from Cleanstore too.
 



Nilfisk replacement hose 21/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to fit
 



Great service 14/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value, great delivery. Thanks
 



unclear of what this means 15/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and delivery service. Would recommend
 



unclear of what this means 14/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and delivery service. Would reccomend.
 



9mhight pressure hose 11/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good services done the job well
 



High pressure hose. 17/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellant product first class service.
 



Good customer serice 27/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivery lad was cheerful and good mannered
 



Nilfisk hose 22/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service, received within 24hours.
 




Previous 1 Next