Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement 6m High Pressure Hose

Nilfisk Replacement 6m High Pressure Hose

18 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Another quality replacement part from Nilfisk



 
Previous 1 Next
Nilfisk replacement high pressure 6m hose 17/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to order and prompt delivery and new part worked perfectly.No problems with this at all.
 



good service at a fair price 29/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
only used once so far, hoping this replacement hose will last a little longer than the last one, have take the precaution of protecting it with several lengths of old hose pipe.
 



Replacement hose 02/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Genuine replacement part, fitted easily, allowing full use again of my Nilfisk power washer.
 



new customer 01/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The hose was not currently in stock online, but was sourced within another warehouse. I had to wait a little longer for it to arrive but was very pleased with the customer service and the product.
 



replacement hose 16/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
As the name suggests it is a replacement for the original hose which had developed a leak and works fine. Good service and prompt delivery.
 



Fits perfectly 23/10/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fits perfectly and very quick to complete refit
 



Nilfisk C120.6 replacement hose 10/09/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replacement hose for Nilfisk C120.6. Fits perfectly. Delivered in good time, well packaged.
 



Happyman 13/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Manufacturers genuine part at a great price, I was suprised how cheap it was. Easy web site to use and navigate. Quick delivery. Whatís not to like this firm deserves to succeed and grow they understand that if you sell at the right price the customers will keep coming back. Finally it should be mentioned that if you have to ring them as I had to the personal answering the phones are polite and knowledgeable about their products. A great experience. Hard to say but I didnít mind spending the money and Iím a Yorkshire man.
 



Nilfisk High Pressure Hose 08/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent pressure washer. Robust with durable hose fittings which do not leak.
 



Hose for Nilfisk 22/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what the doctor ordered
 



Hose bought 16/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hose I bought is working great and seams up to the job. Good service and delivery was prompt. Would use again. #128077#127995
 



Great purchase 11/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought a pressure washer hose which was dispatched the same day and I received it a day later in good condition. I have fitted it to my pressure washer but due to the heavy snow I have not been using it. I would definitely use Cleanstore again
 



New Hose 07/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replacement for my old, tired one. Works a treat now.
 



RENEWED ENERGY! 06/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hadn't realised how much pressure my washer had lost until I fitted the new hose and lance. It now seems more powerful than ever! And no leaks! Excellent purchase.
 



Excellent 22/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Speedy delivery, excellent product, this is second time i have ordered from Clean store and i will be using them again.
 



Better than the standard one! 21/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This pressure washer hose does not bend like the original and is a joy to use. The old one would get tangled which was infuriating.
 



extra length! 10/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Searched online for a replacement hose after my original gave up the ghost. Great price from cleanstore and a genuine part that fitted perfectly. The slightly longer than original hose is also proving very handy. Highly recommended
 



Very reliable supplier. 30/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I ordered 3 items which were delivered very speedily. I was kept up to date by the supplier. One item had been damaged but a replacement was received very quickly. I recommend this supplier totally.
 




Previous 1 Next