Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement G5 Spray Lance

Nilfisk Replacement G5 Spray Lance

11 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Part of the P150 range of Accessories



 
Previous 1 Next
Extension for lance 03/11/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought two for my Nilfisk C120 power washer. Gives that extra length to clean the conservatory. Best price I could find anywhere and with fast delivery.Thanks Cleanstore.
 



Can be used to extend existing Lance 01/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
If you are buying this as a replacement then great - you'll all ready know how robust and sturdy these things are. I actually bought 2 of these to extend the length of the lance on my Nilfisk E145. Here's where my note of caution comes. They don't actually say anywhere that you can keep adding extensions, but I needed to reach 1st floor windows. When you couple them together, by the time you have added an additional 2 extensions, the whole thing seems a bit wobbly due to the weight. Being the inventive kind I used plastic weld pipe to surround the whole length of the 3 lances and fastened with a jubilee clip at either end. You must make sure they are fastened correctly and pulled to a tight connection before fastening the jubilee clip. What you end up with is a really long lance, you don't get as wet du to distance from subject and very little loss in power from the jet. I wouldn't have confidence to recommend extending the standard lance by more than 1 without some sort of reinforcement of the joint. The standard roof accessory didn't look as if it would produce the results I wanted from the reviews which advise it's just a pencil jet. This combined with my multi-angle adapter and it does everything I need.
 



Great product 12/08/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Essential addition 09/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I should have bought this ages ago! When connected to the lance provided with the pressure washer, it extends the length making the job much easier without having to stoop. Brilliant!"
 



Good service 07/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, good quality. Very efficient delivery service. It arrived within 24 hours of ordering.
 



Buy one. 20/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fed up with having an aching back after cleaning the driveway, I searched for this Nilfisk extension lance. What a difference it makes. I no longer view cleaning the driveway as a chore as it is now easier and quicker with the lance extension.
 



Great service 14/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product was great and delivery was awesome less than 24hrs !!
 



Cleanstore 15/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to order, the staff were very helpful in locating the correct part number. Delivery was good ,if a tad expensive. Would buy from Cleanstore again.
 



Good product 04/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The lance fitted the handle well but the spray nozzle was very tight. I had to resort to using some grease and working the nozzle on and off a few times until it became a better fit. It is still a bit tight but is getting better.
 



Nilfisk P150 lance 02/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent improved my reach with my power wash
 



Good price 16/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good price and quality
 




Previous 1 Next