Reviews and Ratings for Dart 1 Upright Vacuum Cleaner

Dart 1 Upright Vacuum Cleaner

20 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Professional Vacuum which is lightweight & easy to manoeuvre.



 
Previous 1 Next
A . One. Product. 26/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Love it!! I recommended this for the place I work and they love it as well. Better than any Dyson. Easy to change dust bags. Powerful Easy to manoeuvre Great price Very happy
 



Sebo 13/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easily the best vacuum cleaner I've ever owned!
 



Dart ! 22/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very versitile cleaner, easy to handle and operate. Powerful during operation, easy to change bags and clean out.
 



Excellent all round 13/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Trusted Sebo quality, in a light compact design - very manoeuverable with the twist neck (something Sebo should make more of in advertising). Excellent performance, better cleaning than my old 1900Watt Bissell, and less dust due to the superior filtration. Looking forward to many years use. Easy to assemble - slot the body and head togather, add the tool clip - plug in and off you go ! Excellent pricing and service from Cleanstore - ordered just before 3pm, arrived before lunchtime the next.
 



Sebo dart 10/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The best Vacuum cleaner I've ever used and owned!! It's so good and such good value for money.. Strongly recommend.
 



One of the best! 10/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A fully professional vacuum cleaner - very powerful, easy to use, well built, easy to empty, easy to clean internal parts and clear blockages, good on both carpets and hard floors, long cable etc etc - I am unable to find fault with this machine.
 



Sebo Dart 1 Upright Vacuum Cleaner 30/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After many years of vacuum cleaners most without bags by well known brands we have switched back to vacuums with bags. We plumped for Sebo and we have not been disappointed. Our carpets are all now clean and the pile has been brought back to life. Best hoover (so far) for cleaning results.
 



Great Service! Sebo Dart Vacuum delivered promptly 14/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Sebo Dart 1 is a fantastic machine. Versatile and powerful, I find all other makes inferior. Cleanstore are real value for money and very efficient. Would recommend them highly.
 



Dart cleaner 07/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A powerful and very mobile cleaner. Very easy to handle and operate. I like the fact the body detaches, this makes stairs very easy to clean. I showed the cleaner to my sister and she was so impressed she also bought one.
 



excellent vacuum cleaner 07/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent vacuum cleaner easy to use and good suction, remember to buy the Sebo Fresh - Air Fresheners that go in the bag as these leave the whole house smelling nice.
 



sebo dart vac 29/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
we already have a sebo vac that has been excellent so we decided to replace it with another clean store were by far the best on price it was delivered in 3 days with free delivery, I even received a e-mail telling me when it was loaded in the van.I can't fault clean store and will use them again.
 



Brilliant vacuum cleaner 25/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have four different vacuum cleaners and this beats our Dyson and other Sebo's by a mile. Excellent for pet hair, great build quality, functional. Not much of a looker so no points for style but if you just want a great vacuum cleaner look no further.
 



Dart 1 04/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very powerful cleaner. Lies almost flat, so can reach under very small spaces. The detachable body is excellent for stairs, cars etc. Very simple to maintain and clean, an all round excellent unit.
 



Very pleased with my purchase 09/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with my purchase, it is easy to handle and has loads of suction
 



Good work 17/09/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was recommended this product by a professional carpet cleaner. He proved me right. Very good cleaner, only downside is its slightly heavy when you using on the stairs, but definately robust!
 



Sebo Dart 25/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, would recommend
 



sebo dart 06/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic ,simple to use and brilliant results,very happy customer
 



Excellent 28/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent hoover and was delivered within 2 days of ordering
 



Sebo Dart 1 vacuum cleaner 13/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the second Sebo Dart 1 we have purchased, the last one gave 9 years of excellent service, finally the hose failed. To replace the hose and rotary brush would have been uneconomical so we made a decision to replace it at the fantastic price of 191.00 which is less than we paid for the first one ! The build quality and reliability of these machines exceeds most of the competition regardless of price
 



good buy 11/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Never knew how bright my carpet was!
 




Previous 1 Next