Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk C120.3-6 Pressure Washer

Nilfisk C120.3-6 Pressure Washer

20 reviews
  • Currently 4.89 /5 Stars.
The Most Flexible 120 Bar Machine in the Nilfisk Range for 2012, Incredibly Mobile - Trolley Design



 
Previous 1 Next
Fantastic washer 03/09/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cant fault this washer in anyway! I have used many many washers and this feels like quality :o) I had a 110 Makita washer before this and this is WAY more powerful. If this washer had anymore power it would be of no use to me. I cant think of any domestic application where you would need more power? The little details are what impress me the most...... It breaks down real easy and has storage on board for all the bits. The "water in" and "water out" are on opposite sides of the machine, sounds obvious but its amazing how many washers have both on the same side causing one of them to twist if you get my meaning?! When you pull the trigger it very briefly builds up to full power rather than kicking in full power in an instant. When a washer kicks in full blast instantly it stresses all the parts but not with this one. I have never left a review for anything but i bought this based on the +ve reviews and thought i would chuck my 2 pence worth in too :o) All in all im really pleased with this washer, i feel like i got more than i paid for which is a rare thing these days.
 



Nilfisk C 120 29/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to put together, cleaned my driveway and flag stones like new so quickly compared to another brand of power washer I have. It is very powerful. The foam bottle that comes with it is deffo not a snow foam bottle but the machine is still good value for money compared to other web sites.
 



Brillant product 07/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to put together, cleaned my patio in no time at all, very powerfull. Easy to move around not to noisy, good value for money compared to other web sites.
 



Makes life easier 28/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
You need to attached dispenser bottle is to the nozzel, the back of the machine is only for storage. The machine itself is good, managed to clean our back in about 4 hours.
 



Nilfisk C 120 20/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Top piece of kit, well built. Easy to assemble and worked a treat. Can't comment on reliability because I've only used it once.
 



Nilfisk Pressure Washer 19/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great little pressure washer, more than capable of washing your car and driveway!
 



A good product 13/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product - classy, reliable, cheap. Highly recommended.
 



MORE than it says on the tin! 27/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
For the low low price we paid "Cleanstore" for our product, we really have struck bargain gold! I will be honest and say that we will be using this primarily for car cleaning as I have a large Mercedes Vito taxi and my son has a new car which is his pride and joy! We purchased some detergent and were just itching to try out our new accquisition........all I can say is "WOW"!!! The power from this machine is uncanny! It removed EVERY little mark from our vehicles without using a sponge or a brush! I had read some of the reviews about this machine,but was a little sceptical that for our low price it would perform as it has....if you want a bargain, buy it! It's absolutely brilliant! Thank you so much Cleanstore for lightning quick delivery too: the best purchase I've made in years!!
 



Excellant 11/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although it is probably too early to make a judgement, my first impression is excellent.this machine has good power and is very easy to operate, and being light in weight, makes it a ideal choice for anybody to use.
 



Excellant 11/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although it is probably too early to make a judgement, my first impression is excellent.this machine has good power and is very easy to operate, and being light in weight, makes it a ideal choice for anybody to use.
 



good so far 13/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fo early to say how good it is but seems good at the moment best price i could find and quico delivery and gave me tracking details
 



Nilfisk Pressure washer 120 bar 03/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product for the price! Excellent delivery service from time of order!Delivered within 24hrs.
 



Nilfisk C120.3-6 28/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really pleased with this machine, powerful and easy to use. Hard to put down !
 



Nilfisk C120.3-6 17/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product is excellent value for money. It does a splendid job of cleaning even the most stubborn dirt on outside surfaces. Very easy to use.
 



Nilfisk C120.3-6 PC Pressure Washer 16/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A good pressure washer and excellent value for money.
 



Nilfisk Pressure Washer C120 3.6 16/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I cannot rate the reliability as I have only had this item for just over a week, and hence the overall rating cannot be given.The unit is well built and has cleaned two types of stone patios very well. Easy to assemble and to get operating. On the performance to date I would certainly buy again and would recommend.
 



Nilfisk C120 15/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic product . Would recommend . AArrived this week and used it yesterday to clean the drive , windows . Very impressed with the results - powerfull and did the job great
 



cleanstores service and Nilfisk performance 23/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have only used the C120.3 power washer twice since i purchased it the overall performace has been excellent.The patio cleaner has done a great job my mono block and slabs are like brand new.The Nilfisk is very good value.The service from cleanstore staff was first class as was the delivery. Thank You, B.MIDDLETON.
 



Nilfisk C120.3-6 PC 10/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This pressure washer was recommended to me by a friend. The amount of extras that it came is superb, including a patio cleaner. The ease of operation, the build quality, the quietness of the motor are all superb plus it came with a 2 year guarantee. I had reason to contact Cleanstore over a year later when my patio cleaner attachment started to malfunction, they put me in touch with someone from Nilfisk who asked me to return the attachment with a written deion of the problem in the hope that they could fix it anyway, 3 days after I'd sent it off a new one arrived in the post, superb service from both Cleanstore and Nilfisk.
 



power washer 21/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
gud product dose what it say in the add.
 




Previous 1 Next