Reviews and Ratings for Karcher Telescopic Spray Lance

Karcher Telescopic Spray Lance

11 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Karcher Makes a difference - with those difficult to reach areas



 
Previous 1 Next
KARCHER PRODUCTS 16/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
BEST PRODUCT IVE PURCHASED IN A LONG TIME
 



It does what it shows on the box 10/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Got a few Karcher accessories and this is a great one for easy access to all this high up or hhard to reach places that a ladder is normally required for. With the ability to plug in other lance attachments on the end it means I can blast out dirty gutters too!
 



Great tool 14/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this product to power wash upvc gable end safely, a great job and saved me climbing up ladders and on roof with bucket and sponge. Also did a better clean upvc now sparkling with no problems. Will try it to clean Koi pond liner without having to climb in and slide all over on the algae
 



Karcher Telescopic Spray Lance 11/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
grat product and very easy to use
 



Karcher Telescopic lance 28/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent Product. Impressed with being able to interchange with other Karcher products such as soft brush, and able to reach the gutters on my house. The first delivery the package was open and parts missing. Cleanstore quickly arranged collection and I had no issues with the replacement. Will definitely use again. Brilliant.
 



telescopic spray lance 24/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
a great lance for reaching the guttering and top windows on a house without the need for ladders
 



Great job!! 20/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Would have cost 130 to get someone to clean all my soffits and facias on my detached house. This item was great. Very easy to put together and use. It connected to my old model power washer with the adapter supplied. Very well made. So pleased with this item.
 



telescopic Spray Lance 27/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic Purchase. Value for Money. Item arrived within 2 days. My Husband washed the outside of the House and it looks like new.
 



Karcher Telescopic Spray Lance 01/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
instructions could be better for assembly but the lance is perfect for those awkward jobs
 



Karcher Telescopic Spray Lance 22/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased this to clean my roof tiles because of a large oak tree overhanging my property. Every spring my roof turns sticky with the sap from the tree then the sap collects dust and the all sorts of stuff starts growing on it. In the past I had to get on the roof with a hose pipe and brush but now I can spray clean from the ground, it has just the right amount of pressure to remove all the moss and dirt and best of all I can stand in one spot, adjust the length of the lance with the quick release on each section. Can't believe how clean the roof now looks.
 



great product 25/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 




Previous 1 Next