Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K4 Compact Deluxe Pressure Washer Bundle - Now Including the T300

Exclusive to Cleanstore - The K4 Compact Deluxe - Now Including the T300



 
Previous 1 Next
Karcher K4 Pressure Washer 23/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent pressure washer, cleans my car, caravan and extensive brick paving effortlessly. Together with the excellent Cleanstore service this was a dream purchase. Value for money I rated as good 'cos I'm mean.
 



Karcher K4 Compact Bundle 14/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I award cleanstore full marks for their prompt sales and after sales service. I could not find a better deal on line the bundle price could not be beaten. The consignment was delivered within their stated period also a part that was found to be missing from the bundle was supplied to me promptly and without any hassle. Excellent work I will not hesitate to buy from this company again.
 



Karcher K4 Compact Bundle 29/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Took a look at various products and deals in the Karcher range and this one from Cleanstore was by miles the best. Fast delivery, great website 100 satisfied with the item and the service from Cleanstore.
 



great service and price 23/01/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Made the patio cleaning very easy. job much quicker and tidier than using water jet only.
 



Fred 20/12/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cheapest on the Internet and very fast delivery. Will wait and see if it out lasts my last Karcher washer of 10 years.
 



Exceptional 29/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered item at 10:05am Friday, it was delivered Monday at 07:45am. There was a problem with the free sample of detergent in the sealed carton so rang Karcher who asked for proof of purchase. I scanned the invoice and emailed it. Karcher refused to help because they had assumed from the low price that it was a refurbished machine. One call to Cleanstore and the problem was solved. As of today BQ price is 239.95, Cleanstore 149.95 delivered. What more could you ask?
 



K4 compact home 21/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cannot fault clean store service, Very pleased excellent service supper price excellent delivery
 



K4 Compact 13/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Prompt delivery. Used the K4 the following day. It is a great experience. Powerful for the average household.
 



My Karcher 10/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service superb price
 



k4 Home 22/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to set up,straight forward to use, cracking price.
 



pressure washer k4 24/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
super washer easy to store, well worth a purchase
 



Karcher K4 PRESSURE WASHER BUNGLE 03/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
VERY PLEASED DELIVERY EXELENT SERVICE *****
 



Karcher K4 17/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant so easy to use, my patio area has never looked so clean! Loved the extras too, would definitely recommend buying one. Excellent value for money.
 



My First Pressure Washer 14/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It came with all the hosepipe connections, all I needed was a plug and a reinforced hosepipe. The fact that I was able to replace my aged hosepipe connections with the new ones supplied was very helpful. Add this to the excellent service provided in supplying the washer and at an excellent price. The pressure washer itself does what it says it does easily and well.
 



K4 Pressure Washer 13/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this as a replacement for my Karcher 520M which has given up working after 10 years. I am very happy with the product and the accessories provided within the bundle. My attachments from my 520m also work with the K4 which is great! Ordering the washer was easy on the website and the washer arrived 2 days after I placed the order. I am very happy with the overall experience and would definitely recommend to anyone considering buying a new pressure washer.
 



Super Washer 28/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, compact, quiet and oh so powerful. Hope it lasts longer than my previous one(different model) Went for this for the 3 yr warranty after my last karcher failed 12 months in. Service from Cleanstore exemplary. Next day delivery with constant updates via email. Will use again!
 



Great Product 20/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Bought on a Which recommendation. Very efficient and comprehensively equipped system. The deck cleaning head was very impressive in cleaning, like new, a four year old deck. Fairly lightweight and mobile it is an ideal system for home and car
 



How clean is that 20/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered early and is so good to use and was very easily assembled. The cleaning of the patio is the best ever.
 



Great Pressure Washer 19/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great Product, has cleaned my patio with ease
 



Karcher K4 Compact Home Car Pressure Washer Bundle 14/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic price for an excellent product, produced amazing results on my block work drive. Would recommend to anyone looking for a multi-purpose pressure washer. The water cooled motor allowed extended periods of use allowing large areas to be cleaned in one go.
 



Superb 24/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Karcher K4 is an outstanding pressure washer small and compact and extremely powerful. This particular bundle gives you everything you need at a bargain price, cheaper than anywhere else. Cleanstore provide an excellent service this is the second Karcher I've bought from them ordered one day delivered the next. Thank you
 




Previous 1 Next