Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Roof Cleaner

Nilfisk Roof Cleaner

16 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The First Application Specific, DIY Roof Cleaning Solution



 
Previous 1 Next
works well 28/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
uesd it recently and found it easy to use, it's not a pressure cleaner more of an applicator for nilfisk roof cleaner. It worked well and sprayed a large slate roof (3500 slates) in 30 minutes effortlessly.
 



Nilfisk roof cleaner 27/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Recently purchased this unit to clean my roof in conjunction with the detergent. Minimal, straightforward assembly took no time at all. Good sturdy product. Used in conjunction with roof cleaning detergent. Easy to use and provided excellent coverage on my large roof (used 5ltrs on back and further 5 Ltrs on front at recommended dilution rate). Only time will tell as to the effectiveness of the detergent but I have applied strictly per manufacturers recommendations, so I'm optimistic. Usual good pricing, customer service from Cleanstore.
 



Straightforward to use 24/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A little early to give a full account of reliability but have now used this roof cleaner with nilfisk detergent and found it quite easy to use and handle the roof cleaner i have followed instructions of best time to use and now await the results over the next months
 



Window cleaning 11/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I bought this to wash upstairs windows and facia etc and to be honest I haven't used it yet because it has been wet every weekend since I got it . The pole looks quite sturdy and easy to use with my nilfisk pressure washer therefore I will give it a good for now, only time will tell if it has been a good buy for 75 but happy with it for now.
 



Nilfisk Roof Cleaner 10/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have not had time to put into use but generally looks robust, however on assembling the lance I note that one of securing lugs had been broken and fell off when I unscrewed the connection coupling.
 



Good piece of kit 26/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very well made, solid, and should last a lifetime. We use it for the high soffits beneath the roof and it does the job well. It will be useful also for cleaning the upstairs windows with a brush attachment when we order one. Highly recommended.
 



Nilfisk Roof Cleaner 02/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this to replace an existing, but well used Nilfisk roof cleaner. It does the job well but can get a too flexible at full stretch, but there again what can you expect on something that has that amount of reach. The best way to use it is to extend all the sections by equal amounts so that the weight is spread out rather than fully extend one or two sections.
 



roof cleaner 21/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
an excellent product and easy to use apart from when fully extended when gets a little heavy. This has to be expected but does the job and well worth it.
 



Roof cleaner in use 04/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well made item that coats a large roof in around 15 minutes. It telescopes easily for storage. The two nozzles are both just right for the job. Heavy to hold when fully extended, but still usable.
 



Nilfisk Roof Cleaner 25/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great idea to make cleaning your roof easy and safe
 



NILFISK ROOF CLEANER 24/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
VERY PLEASED WITH NILFISK ROOF CLEANER WELL MADE PRODUCT FROM THIS COMPANY DELIIVERY AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT 5 STAR WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
 



Nilfisk Roof Cleaner 23/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good product although a little unwieldy when at its maximum length. Have not been disappointed and a very useful addition to my pressure washer. Only used it twice and no regrets on purchase and impressed by service from cleanstore.
 



Nice and Easy 19/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Bought this so I could clean the conservatory roof more easily. Two sides are easily accessible but he third is tight to the neighbours fence. This telescopic lance has made a pig of a job much easier...should have bought one before.Full length its a bit awkward but anything less is childs play.Happy customer!
 



Fantastic 06/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to use , better than going on the roof .Good result , pressure washed our bungalow roof and walls ,fantastic
 



Good Value Roof Cleaner 31/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have just bought the Nilfisk Roof Cleaner from Cleanstore and found the service to be very good with a quick delivery. The Roof Cleaner came well packaged an looks to be very well made and should do an excellent job cleaning my conservatory roof.
 



Roof cleaner 09/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent piece of equipment, allows you to pressure wash guttering roofing quite easily. real value for money when you compare it against some of the other pressure poles on the market.
 




Previous 1 Next