Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk C130.1-6 X-tra Pressure Washer

Nilfisk C130.1-6 X-tra Pressure Washer

15 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
Great pressure washer 23/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This has been a great buy - used already very effectively for a lot of garden path, garden furniture and cars.
 



Powerful enough 12/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to assemble.well made sturdy fittings
 



very happy 12/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
solid, well built, and powerful machine!
 



Great Machine 04/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this, a month ago,to clean the pave stone steps, and concrete front and back pathways around our house. It really did a fantastic job. I did'nt think that it was possible to get these things looking so good. The machine worked well, it was a good price, and the delivery was fast.
 



Pressure Washer 03/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product does just what it says on the tin excellent seller A1 service *****
 



Great product service 04/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Have not marked reliability as only just purchased. Much better power washer compared to the Hozelock it replaced
 



NILFISK C130.1-6 PRESSURE WASHER 14/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an upgraded model from my last one and it is much more powerful and efficient at cleaning the patio and the cars.
 



Good quality pressure washer 30/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very good quality pressure washer, which exceeded my expectations. In my opinion, it probably surpasses the build quality of a Karcher, and therefore offers extremely good value for money. The high pressure hose reel is also a good feature for storage. I ticked "No" for the question "Would I buy this product again?" Because it is such good quality, it should last me for years with proper care.
 



130 pressure alto 05/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have only just opened the box give me a chance to set it up looks good. If it works as good as my last one then I will be pleased
 



Nilfisk 29/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This pressure washer is easy to use and does the job very well. It is very quiet during operation and quite powerful. My only complaint refers to the operating instructions which are not clear, however assembly and operation is fairly straight forward.
 



Nilfisk C130.1.6 X-tra Pressure Washer 24/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this Nilfisk power washer to replace my Karcher one that I had. This Nilfisk is so superior in all aspects to the Karcher. The transaction from the first contact was so easy and the delivery was amazing. I recieved my washer in two days from the order being placed. Many thanks. And we'll done. I would have no hesitancy in recommending this product and this supplier. J.Buchan
 



Nilfisk Clean Store 03/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an excellent machine in every respect. Many years ago I bought what was then a Kew pressure power wash machine and although the company is called Nilffisk, quality and standard has been maintained. For various reasons I have rung the company and they have always been most helpful.Full marks must also go to Clean Store, I have bought three Nilfisk machines from this company, need I say more. I feel these pressure washers are the best on the market.
 



A number one recommendation 14/08/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Immediately I took delivery of my Nilfisk C130 I tried it out on the car. I found it to be without doubt one of the best pieces of equiptment I have ever purchased. My previous pressure washer was a Karcher and that was quite good but nothing exceptional. on the other hand my new Nilfisk is outstanding and in my opinion its performance, price and refined manufacture cannot be surpassed.... Thank you Nilfisk.
 



So far so good 18/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It does what it says on the tin. Build quality is good, I don't know about reliability as it's still new. It is a lot better than my previous washer of the same power and so far would happily recommend it, and the fabulous service from Cleanstore.
 



Positive first impressions 08/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The pressure washer arrived 2 days after ordering which is a first class service. I found it very easy to get the product up and running. The machine is very powerfull and cleaned my patio easily using the supplied nozzles. On a motorhome and car the washer performed very well, and better than the Karcher washer that this has replaced. The special auto nozzle I purchased was excellent. It is too early to comment about reliability, but build quality would suggest that the machine should last well.
 




Previous 1 Next