Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk C130.1-6 X-tra Pressure Washer with Compact Patio Cleaner & Wash Brush

 
Previous 1 Next
Nilfisk C130.1-6 X-tra pressure washer 08/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent product and I was impressed by the comprehensive service provided by Cleanstore.
 



Excellent product 20/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to operate and makes life easier sturdy and well made
 



C130 pressure washer review 05/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Prompt delivery with regular updates of expected delivery time. Just used on patio and path, compact patio cleaner not very robust but ok on light grime, lance and pressure nozzles more effective.
 



Amazing machine 26/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
powerful and fabulous! Exceeded all my expectations, just cant believe how good it is. Instructions could be a bit better though.
 



Nilfisk pressure washer 27/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Prompt delivery, Not yet used but assembled,is well made and having used same model in work I know this product to be reliable and quieter than some others and is well up to the job of cleaning patios etc.
 



Nilfisk pressure washer 22/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good powerful pressure washer. I used it on a very bad stone patio and it cleaned well. The hose, cable and lance all store neatly on the machine after use.
 



Good gear 06/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only used this for a couple of hours, but it seems robust and made a very good job of cleaning several years worth of grime off a patio.
 



Great product 23/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very powerful for using in the exterior of your house. I have so far cleaned my decking which we are well impressed with I used the compact patio cleaner which kept the mess and spray going every where. Only fault I can find it it is quite heavy
 



Great washer 16/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an excellent washer. Our patio looks new! Washing the car is much quicker too. Great service from Cleanstore, easy ordering online and fast delivery.
 



Brighten Up Your Patio 23/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Particularly bearing in mind that this bundle came with a patio-washer, two lance heads and a car-washing brush I thought it was very good value for money, especially as it is a 'Which?' Best Buy. The patio-washer is the most effective I have tried and does a really good job. Both the jets are powerful and get the work done easily. The machine itself is quieter than two others I have encountered. All in all, a highly successful purchase.
 



new buy 11/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
used once but so far so good much better than my old yellow version
 



Excellent 17/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Excellent product 22/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My previous Nilfisk lasted for over ten years, and this product looks and feels as though it will do the same
 



Good domestic pressure washer 21/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I chose the C130 as I felt the extra pressure would be required for concrete paving slab cleaning. I'm glad I did as some of the more stubborn areas required more attention I don't think the lower pressure units would have got through it nearly as effectivelyquickly Solid feel to the unit, the accessories clip in securely and the patio cleaner attachment (which I wasn't expecting to very useful) was very effective. Only potential downside was a small amount of hard residue in the water inlet when it arrived, had to clean it out so it wouldn't go through the pump on the first run. Having put about 2-3 hours on it so far I think it's good value and am happy with the purchase.
 



heavy powerful machine 19/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
this is classed as a compact but it,s bigger heavier than the rest of the range due to the induction motor, brilliant machine with more than enough pressure for most tasks, pretty close on performance to the models further up the range but without the fixed hose reel, which i personally prefer, i wish Nilfisk would make the larger machines without the hose reels. my only gripe is the length of the high pressure hose is only 6m, it would be better with the 8m one, i cannot rate reliability but i have never had a Nilfisk fail yet what can you say about Cleanstore! as always faultless service from start to finish, i rate this company very highly am a repeat customer of a few years
 



First class 14/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good pressure washer, good price and good service - delighted.
 



so far so good 07/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only just out of the box so I cannot comment on reliability however its build quality is vastly superior to the marcher it has quickly replaced
 



nilfisk reveiw 06/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Worked a charm easy to assemble from the box. Great price and excellent delivery.
 



Nilfisk C130 pressure washer 31/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Can't really comment on the pressure washer as I haven't had time to use it but sales and delivery process was first class!
 



patio cleaner 31/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Competitive price. Prompt delivery. Recommended by workshop for reliable aluminium motor. did a good job on my patio but extension connection could be longer to save me bending over
 



Great bit of kit 23/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Recently purchased via Cleanstore, the first one that arrived must have been damaged in transit but was immediately replaced without fuss. When the new one arrived I cleaned a large patio in no time, the patio cleaner extension is surprisingly good and cuts through the dirt evenly and does not leave lines etc all over the tiles. The patio looks new!.
 



Great Product Great service 23/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A well made powerfull machine.
 



Great Machine 15/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only just tried out and a really good machine on first use. The circular brush was very useful. Overall extremely happy.
 



The best pressure washer 11/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Compared to the Alto 5000, which I replaced with the Nilfisk model, this was much more efficient and using the turbo nozzle more than halved the time for cleaning patios. The special brush attachment was superb on timber decks and did not spray water all over the patio doors or on to my feet. All in all a very good machine. I have yet to use it for car washing but can only expect good results
 



Nilfisk C130.1-6X-tra 10/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have not had this pressure washer long,the buying and delivery all went very smoothly and very quick to arrive.I have not used it very much as yet,but what I have used it for it worked very well,good pressure,very quite in use,I am sure it will cover all my cleaning needs.
 



Feedback on Nilfisk C130.1-6 X-tra 26/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product was easy to order through website and delivery was prompton time. The pressure washer feels robust and was easy to assemble too with very clear instruction. Seems very good although limited use due to on-going bad weather! Very good value for money and inclusive accessories.
 



Nilfisk C130 22/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good price and fast delivery. Not used yet but looks very good quality.
 



Nilfisk c130 10/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great value for money against other rivals, its main use is car washing and cannot fault it for power only thing I will be changing is the hose to a longer rubber one, excellent service from clean store and speedy delivery many thanks
 



Pressure 28/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Seems good quality, heavy duty plastic, have not used yet due to weather. Very good price and fast delivery.
 



Great Pressure Washer 13/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
THis is my 3rd pressure washer was really apprehensive as Id got my previous 2 wrong with regards to the pressure. No worries here at all. Its a very strong pressure cleaned the cars patio no problem. The only critisism I have is the instruction manual wasnt very explanatory I ended up going on Youtuvbe.
 



great machine 09/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very impressed. Assembly instructions had a few quirks which were not obvious, but I worked them out eventually. Easy to use and did a great job in my paths and tarmac drive. Love the patio attachment which kept my feet dry.
 



Good pressure washer 16/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The washer is much as expected, easy to assemble and the patio plus device works a treat - faster than using a wand, and one keeps much drier in the process of cleaning.
 



Pressure washer 10/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service from Cleanstore The Nilfisk c130 1-6 Xtra pressure washer in my opinion is an ideal product for cleaning the patio.
 



Very impressed 19/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really good pw. Lots of power and gadgets for home and garden.
 



Nilfisk C130.1-6X-tra Pressure washer. 22/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent purchase, would highly recommend, great results. Cleanstore gave the best package and the best price for this pressure washer that l could find on the internet, so very happy that l went for this item and that l bought it from Cleanstore.
 



Recommended 18/09/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Not sure you could find a better all-in-one package for the price. The washer is powerful for it's size with ample hose and elec cable length. A little fiddly to assemble but fairly intuitive, although I was missing the minute water filter so I can only use from the mains supply.
 




Previous 1 Next