Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer with Patio Cleaner & Rotary Wash Brush

Most Lightweight Bundle in the Nilfisk Range - Highly Mobile - Easy to Store



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>
Better than others 06/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Had different make washer and not too happy. So I approached this unit with some trepidation. Shouldn't have worried worked straight out of box much better than old unit. Would recommend it on all grounds
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 X-tra Pressure Washer with Patio Cleaner Rotary Wash Brush 21/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this to replace an old Karcher. What attracted me was the accessories with the product included in the price which was a great deal. Assembly was straightforward and it certainly is a powerful machine blasting off the congealed mud on my Tiguan with ease. The machine is considerably lighter than the old Karcher. Difficult to comment on reliability as I have only used it once.
 



Nilfish pressure wahser 02/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Excellent machine it work well I'm very satisfied in terms of performance thank you Nilfisk.
 



Pleasantly surprised 07/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this power washer on a punt really. It was quite cheap so had my reservations. After the first use I can honestly say I am very happy with this compact little power washer. Gave my car a good rinse with this before washing and then again after and it does exactly what you need it to. I have recently putchased a power foam bottle and liquid to go with it (even though a bottle came with it). Can't sit to try it. If you want a cheap compact power,washer that doesn't cost the earth then I would definitely recommend this power washer. The build is fine, doesn't seem to flimsy and the additional items included with the purchase made this extremely good value
 



good value 29/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Does what it says on the tin. Had to use the on-line video to assemble it but got there in the end. Only used it twice so far but no problems after two three hour stints.
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 04/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Absolutely brilliant - what else can I say !
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5Xtra Pressure Washer with Patiocleaner and Rotary Wash 02/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My new toy...... magical mystery of years of dirt vanishing before my eyes ....thank You
 



Nihilism c110 22/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Seems a good product, can't rate reliability on one use, but ran with no problems for 4 hours on patio and drive cleaning, Patio cleaner feels a bit flimsy but did the job well. Nothing broke or leaked
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5X-tra Pressure washer with Patio Cleaner Rotary Wash 06/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The pressure washer is well built I like the fact that the pressure head is metal and will not wear out. Other makes use plastic heads and plastic valves that do not last. I used the washer to clean my block paving it came up like new I am well impressed. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to buy a washer.
 



Great Tool 17/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Item delivered day after order. Used it today for the first time to clean car, two bikes and part of the patio. Easy to assemble and operate, light enough to use comfortably and powerful enough to do the job. All finished in two hours - much quicker and easier than before. Overall, I am delighted
 



My first pressure washer and it's great! 16/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I would have preferred the machine to arrive ready to use as I had trouble putting it together and eventually, my son had to assist. I am SO pleased with this machine: my patio is now buff slabs not grey! My car is sparkling after 9 months of dirt! All done in one morning of easy, minimum effort exercise on my part. Thank you Nilfisk.
 



Great little washer 15/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent price and plenty of pressure. Only used once but very easy to operate and cleans my car very well.
 



Value for Money 14/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I needed to replace my existing pressure washer and having read the reviews on the Nilfisk C110 I felt this is the right one for me and compared to others with similar features this represented great value for money. As we are in the depth of Winter I haven't yet had the chance to use it so I cannot comment on the product itself only the service and that was excellent
 



Value for Money 11/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to assemble and does a good job. Well Done!!!!
 



Amazing machine 04/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This little machine has simply blown us away. Incredibly small and light weight so very easy to use and store. We have used our Nilfisk for nearly a year now with no problems and the patio cleaner tool still amazes us. It feels flimsy and does not install confidence that it will perform its task for more than 5 minutes but no this little blue patio cleaner tool does what it is intend for and does it very well. We have a 200m2 paved courtyard that takes 2 days to clean and this little Nilfisk does not even blink. I am the type of person that usually buys the expensive model and very rarely buys the cheap model. However, after several broken Karchers I had decided that jet washers were disposable items and hence purchased the entry level Nilfisk. I don't think I will be replacing this washer for a long time and when I do it will be another Nilfisk. An amazing machine.
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>