Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K5.700M Pressure Washer With T300 Racer/Patio Cleaner

NEW BOXED STOCK - LIMITED OFFER



 
Previous 1 Next
Karcher K5.700M Pressure Washer 18/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall very happy plenty of pressure and attachments work well: Vario Lance good for general cleaning and removing sludge, moss, leaves etc with wide spray pattern Dirtblaster used to easilly clean off 25 years of grime from steps, path and patio. Also good for stained uPVC window frames doors (but don't get too close), especially to painted walls as pressure will fetch the paint off! T-Racer worked well on path and patio, fetching off all but most ingrained filth most impressed with it when used on white painted house walls. Bit fiddly to put together - but that could just be me in Homer mode! Make sure hose unwound as fully as you need it from reel, pulling hose to increase reach when unit in use could lead to it being pulled over. Very impressed overall and would definitely recommend worth extra to buy this spec model over smaller, less powerful models.
 



Superb 15/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic product. Easy to put together and simple to use. I've seen reports (on other websites) of the machine being top heavy and complaints that it falls over. I've not had this problem as I simply place my hand on top of the machine when unwinding the pressure hose....simples. I was also amazed with the patio cleaner. I wasn't expecting much given other reviews I've read (again on other websites) but our flagged patio cleaned up to a high standard in a fraction of the time it usually takes. Cleanstore were the best price by far and delivery was quick. I love this machine and can't wait for the snow to clear so I can use it again.... I reckon the in-laws patio could do with a clean.
 



Karcher K5.700M - A great cleaning machine! 14/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought my Karcher K5.700M from Cleanstore after extensive review of the product and the sellers, as a replacement of a previous 8 year old Karcher jet washer. It was a choice based on features capabilities, price and availability. I must say I have not been disappointed on any of the above! Great cleaning power (especially of one was to use hot water supply), coupled with fantastic ease of use and storage. Have enjoyed cleaning the cars (a doodle now with so much more power and the integrated washing liquid solution) and looking forward to using the patio cleaner when the weather gets better.
 



K5 - 700 27/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very good website and delivery service with on-line tracking available. Product was easy to assemble and is very compact. I also purchased the vario 4 extension lance which allows access to cleaning of soffits and eaves of my house from step ladders. A short test only carried out so far but a full trial of the K5-700 will be executed when winter is over when the full range of assessories can be tested properly. Reliability is unknow at this stage I am hoping there will not be any problems after storage.
 



Great product 25/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this when my 25 year old karcher washer stopped. Not a bad like! That one was good but this is really something else. Great price at cleanstore, Much cheaper than anywhere else I could find.
 



Good buy from you! 25/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Absolutely a good stuff ever.Very powerful and handy to use this kind of pressure washer.I'll really appreciate that. Regards,TARMO.
 



K5.700 Karcher 25/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
So far so good.Usual karcher quality.
 



First Class Service! 15/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered online on Sunday around 5pm, delivered to my home just after 9.30am Tuesday. First-class service all round! I am delighted with this, a fitting tribute to my previous Karcher which has now gone to the great pressure-washer heaven. Thanks Cleanstore, I've already recommended you to a colleague!
 



Excellent! 08/01/2012

I am delighted with this pressure washer which is powerful and easy to use but relatively quiet given it's power. The supplied accessories are easy to attachdetach and appear very durable unlike the Makita pressure washer I have had to ditch! Cleanstore's price was dramatically less than any other supplier I could identify many of whom wanted 100 more so from Cleanstore was excellent value for money. My only comment is that I think Karcher ought to include a rotary car wash brush with the accessories and not just a standard brush. I have no reason to question it's reliability but it is early days!
 



Karcher K5.700M Pressure Washer 21/12/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product,cleaned my stone walls with ease, they now look brand new. Built in hose reel keeps everything tidy.
 



Karcher K5.700 Pressure Washer 20/12/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First class item. We have had a different make of pressure washer in the past but it lasted about 2 years so we will always use Karcher from now on. We use this probably 4-5 times a week in the business, cleaning our vans, driveway etc. You cannot fault the brand at all and we found Cleanstore was the best price (I do shop around!). Their service and friendly advice are excellent, the item was delivered the very next day - cannot fault them, I would highly recommend Cleanstore to all my family and friends. Well done.
 



Great Product 24/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Can't comment on reliability, however the product was very easy to put together and set up, very powerful and effective, I'm very pleased with the product
 



Bargain Karcher K5.700M 21/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Bit tricky to put together. Soon found out what I had done wrong when I connected the water. After that all ok.The power takes you off your feet. And the T-Racer is quite large so it covers the ground very quick.The hose still tangles a bit but not as much as the lower model numbers. Very good model and a bargain too.
 



Karcher K5.700m 10/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased the K5.700 as a replacement for my K620M,I reasoned that because the 620m had been so reliable over the last 1015 years the k5.700 wouldn't dissapoint and it looks as if I'm Correct.The 9 metre hose is long enough to be able to leave the unit just inside my garage and wash the car whilst stood on the drive. With a 2.1kw motor (same as the 620m)it has plenty of power to wash driveway,patio,decking etc.I've not had chance to try the T-racer yet.Value for money from Clean Store at 235ish.If youv'e not owned one of these before you wont be dissapointed with this machine at this kind of price.Personally I wouldn't buy a lesser machine for much cheaper because they just don't deliver the power.Best tip, try and see someone using one and ask them for they're opinion.
 



Karcher K5.700M 02/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I initially contacted clean store for advice on the most suitable type of Karcher as I have quite a large patio area. The staff were very helpful and helped me to my conclusion when purchasing this model. The product has not failed to deliver cleaning my patio in half the time it had taken using my first Karcher, the cleaning head and extended rod made the whole process much easier. I would recommend this product and Cleanstore, very helpful staff and prompt delivery.
 



Karcher K5.700m 01/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As this is a Christmas gift for my husband it will not be used till new year however the customer service was second to none which is a rareity these days well done Great to have a good service.
 



Karcher K5.700M Pressure Washer With T300 RacerPatio Cleaner 30/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having only just bought the washer I can't speak for its reliability but what I can say is it very easy to use and very powerful.
 



karcher pressure washer 24/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
wonderful product, easy to use and takes less than a quarter of the time to clean the patio now.
 



Karcher K5.700M High Pressure Hose 24/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I did not expect any "self-assembly", but it was not difficult and quite quick. It was then easy to use and functioned very well. It has been well designed with several improvements since my previous 10 year old Karcher. I am very pleased with it.
 



Karcher K5.700 T300 Racer 18/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This Pressure Washer is superb. It used to take me 3 days to clean my patio, with the T300 Racer it took about 3 hours. Cleaning with the Racer is as quick as sweeping! Very easy to assemble and use. Cleanstore was the cheapest I found on the web and they delivered it the next day - super service. Only had it a week so can't comment on reliability. If your looking for a washer get this one from Cleanstore!
 




Previous 1 Next