Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Multi II 22T Multi Purpose Wet & Dry Vacuum

Nilfisk Multi II 22T Multi Purpose Wet & Dry Vacuum

8 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Wet & Dry Vacuum for Indoor & Outdoor cleaning, Practical - Versatile



 
Previous 1 Next
Best wet dry I've had 13/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought on the basis of online reviews and it hasn't disappointed: quiet, powerful, well made, love the integrated socket for power tools - have used a lot for using circular saw and power plane, which hugely reduces the dust. Very much like the durable polyprop canister - don't know why you'd want a stainless one!
 



fit for purpose 06/03/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is second Nilfisk Wet Dry vacuum I have had. It is certainly quieter than previous one and I like the spar on the top to wind the cable around for storage. Hose also seems better quality - previous one started to collapse. I preferred the extending tubes on the old model to the 2 push fit ones on the new one. Works well although haven't tried wet vacuuming. Good price and very quick delivery from Cleanstore.
 



Great for builders dust and car 25/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am really pleased with this product, it works really well for cleaning up builders dust and equally well for cleaning out the car. I think I might need to get the car cleaning kit as well though as it isn't supplied with the best accessories for vacuuming carpet.
 



great product 25/08/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great value my third now this machine gets alot of use great value very usefull in my work
 



Amazing product 31/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This vacuum cleaner is so good I need to place it in my will. I have bought 3 of these type of vacuum cleaners. When my kids borrow and experience them, I end up buying a new one, again. Nobody's getting this one!!
 



Great workshop vacuum 06/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only used this product for a week but already I am impressed. I like the take off power socket when using it for dust extraction with power tools. Also works well for vacuuming the car!
 



Great customer service 16/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good value for money. I had super customer service from cleanstore. Highly recommended.
 



Nilfisk Multi 20T Multi Purpose Wet Dry Vacuum 22/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant product, easy to use and does the job efficiently.
 




Previous 1 Next