Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer

Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer

89 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Most Lightweight Machine in the Nilfisk Range - Highly Mobile - Easy to Store



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>
Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 15/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent although i have not had it very long it is far more powerful than my previous Karcher although they have same ratings of pressure
 



Great value 07/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product which replaced the earlier model which suffered a burn out of the motor after a long session of use. I will have more breaks using this one to allow it to cool down as not sure if it has an auto cut out. Great results on brick paving and makes cleaning the car much less of a bother!
 



Great product 07/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with the ease of use having only used it once so far. Did a really good job cleaning the patio and made light work of it. Just be mindful you need a hose to connect it to the outside tap which i had to buy separately.
 



Great service 02/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replacement for my old laboratory machine which give up the ghost,very pleased up till now with the nilfist.Couldnt fault service and delivery fromcleanstore
 



Great pressure washer 31/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The best jetwash..specially because the water pump is not made from plastic!
 



power washer 25/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
chose this over the more common yellow things which i have had 3 now and had nothing but trouble with them this nilfisk does the job brilliantly just hope it lasts me longer than the k ones did
 



Fast delivery product exceeded expectations 01/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Super service, fast delivery and communication. This pressure washer is amazing and far better than I expected. It shifted dirt and green algae from my patio in a jiffy. (I didnt need to put down any pretreatment). Patio furniture came up shiny. I will be putting this washer to further tasks, (car, decking, windows), with total confidence.
 



NILFISK C110.7-5X-TRA 110 Bar Pressure Washer 21/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had 3 of these before over the years and theyre great.
 



NILFISK C110.7-5X-TRA 110 Bar Pressure Washer 04/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used Nilfisk pressure washers for years. This is my 3rd one. Used Cleanstore previouslly to buy my snowfoam bottle. Good prices and good service.
 



Great product and value for money 02/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hard to say on reliability as only had pressure washer a week, however if i go by the reviews there shouldn't be any problems
 



top washer 18/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Far superior to more expensive power washers.Easy to use.
 



K2 Karcher Replacement 31/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Re cleanstore it was a quick easy service and delivery but also the best price around very informative. The Nilfisk C110 7.5 was a replacement for my K2 which broke within its warranty but karcher wouldnt replace as I couldnt prove purchase. It was the pump head that cracked in multiple places. Used the Nilfisk 3 times and its much better in various ways. The extra cable length but power and washer means I can easily get round the car now without having to shift it. Everything fits neatly on the washer for storage which I didnt have before. It seems more powerful when using (also on paper). Just a much better product and great for my needs.
 



Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 29/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
order was easy.. good price... delivery was next day.. easy to put together and cleaned my path and patio great... my back not so good lol..
 



Brilliant 04/05/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant little pressure washer, fantastic service from Cleanstore. Thank you.
 



good product 26/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use and does the job. Cleaned up my grubby patio - which gets a lot of use - so that it looked newly laid! For a 110 bar pressure washer it does an excellent job. Very pleased with results so far.
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>