Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Compact C110 Pressure Washer

Nilfisk Compact C110 Pressure Washer

119 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Compact & lightweight



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>
Great little presure washer 18/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased this model for my son as he saw me using an identical model which I have had for over a year. I am delighted with the lightness, efficiency ease of this model bought this one for him. A great product a very good price with easy quick delivery. Thanks :)
 



Pressure washer 25/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These were recommended on a motorcycle forum as being good washers and reasonably priced. I can only concur with these views but just to add the delivery was extremely quick (and free) along with a hose accessory pack. It works well, is Reliable (early stages) and my bike has never been so clean. I would recommend this to anyone.
 



Pressure washer 23/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to assemble light weight yet powerful all round and reliable pressure washer
 



Upgraded to C120 13/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I can only say how wonderful the customers service is as I ordered the C110 in March, it got shipped but unfortunately DHL lost it, then another one got shipped, and yes, they lost that one too. I was given an upgrade to the C120 free of charge and it is such an amazing machine for the size and weight. I have the C130 at work, that thing weighs a tonne. The new one can clean almost everything and is so easy to move about. The pressure it outstanding for the size. I would highly recommend Cleanstore to everyone.
 



1010 would recommend 09/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I use this to wash my new car, it is very simple to use and the cables are long enough to go a long way down the drive. Delivery of the product was also brilliant.
 



Great machine! 25/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having always used the cheaper karcher washers I decided to try the Nilfisk after reading good reviews about it. It took a little while to get my head around the setting up of the new washer, (probably just my age!) but once it was set up and working I have to admit it feels a lot better than the karchers Iíve used. The leads are longer, the power is better and the pump is made of aluminium unlike the plastic ones in the karchers.I havenít gave the reliability section 5 stars only because I have only used it 3 or 4 times. But I am more than happy with my purchase so far and would highly recommend. Cleanstore are also great value and easy to order from.
 



Nilfisk C110 21/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best price around and fast and free delivery, Only down side is the snow foam cannon is only average.
 



Pressure Washer 14/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Although all stars are showing, I cannot comment on this washer as I have not used it yet, I will however when I have used it I will add a comment.
 



Nilfisk c110 pressure washer 16/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service ordered one day and here the next day thank you
 



Nilfisk c110 extra pressure washer 12/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I'm sure its great...looks well made sturdy, but not used it yet as its too cold.
 



A good product 07/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Arrived in good time, well packed no damage, If you are not a handy man like me it took a little time to put together, but not very much. Works very well on the cars, will test on Balcony when weather better. Will no if reliable in good time.
 



Good Product and Service 27/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I'm very impressed with the product and the speed of delivery Top marks on both counts
 



Brilliant little machine 19/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had a karacher K4 it broke After about 2 years of very light use and took it to a pressure wash repair man, ne said they always break and to go for a Nilfisk as they have an aluminium pump Not plastic! So not wanting to spend a lot of money on another pressure washer I went for the basic Nilfisk - does the job, easy to use and even I managed to assemble it on my own. Hopefully it will stand the test of time.
 



Nilfisk Compact C110 Pressure Washer 29/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Compact, powerful, lightweight but sturdy pressure washer. Easy to assemble with good fittings. Particularly like how the attachments are stored on the washer, very neat for storage. Very good power level for cleaning patios, walls etc. Highly recommended.
 



Excellent product and value 27/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought o e if these for myself and was so impressed with the results and value I got a second for my son. Latched may be the brand people know but which rated these equally highly and for the price itís a no brainer.
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>