Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer

Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer

94 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Most Lightweight Machine in the Nilfisk Range - Highly Mobile - Easy to Store



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>
EXCELLENT PRODUCT 02/08/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really impressed with how efficient it is and am very pleased with the results. My patio and paving slabs look like new.
 



nilfisk c110 pressure washer 20/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is an able tool to do the jobs intended, the price was reasonable and so far after using 4 times it is satisfactory.
 



Excellent 12/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have had Karcher (2 washers) and a Vax washer - this Nilfisk is by far the best.Lightweight great storage and power enough for the average home user.
 



Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 07/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i have used this a couple of times so far everything is working as it should it was easy to put together not able to rate Reliability correctly yet .
 



Good things come in small packages 01/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant little pressure washer. Great power from a small unit. Buy one.
 



Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer 15/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent although i have not had it very long it is far more powerful than my previous Karcher although they have same ratings of pressure
 



Great product 07/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with the ease of use having only used it once so far. Did a really good job cleaning the patio and made light work of it. Just be mindful you need a hose to connect it to the outside tap which i had to buy separately.
 



Great value 07/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product which replaced the earlier model which suffered a burn out of the motor after a long session of use. I will have more breaks using this one to allow it to cool down as not sure if it has an auto cut out. Great results on brick paving and makes cleaning the car much less of a bother!
 



Great service 02/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replacement for my old laboratory machine which give up the ghost,very pleased up till now with the nilfist.Couldnt fault service and delivery fromcleanstore
 



Great pressure washer 31/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The best jetwash..specially because the water pump is not made from plastic!
 



power washer 25/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
chose this over the more common yellow things which i have had 3 now and had nothing but trouble with them this nilfisk does the job brilliantly just hope it lasts me longer than the k ones did
 



Fast delivery product exceeded expectations 01/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Super service, fast delivery and communication. This pressure washer is amazing and far better than I expected. It shifted dirt and green algae from my patio in a jiffy. (I didnt need to put down any pretreatment). Patio furniture came up shiny. I will be putting this washer to further tasks, (car, decking, windows), with total confidence.
 



NILFISK C110.7-5X-TRA 110 Bar Pressure Washer 21/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had 3 of these before over the years and theyre great.
 



NILFISK C110.7-5X-TRA 110 Bar Pressure Washer 04/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used Nilfisk pressure washers for years. This is my 3rd one. Used Cleanstore previouslly to buy my snowfoam bottle. Good prices and good service.
 



Great product and value for money 02/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hard to say on reliability as only had pressure washer a week, however if i go by the reviews there shouldn't be any problems
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>