Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Compact Patio & Deck Cleaner

Nilfisk Compact Patio & Deck Cleaner

32 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 Next
prefect for the job 22/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great tool for cleaning the patio, works really well and my patio looks great, it cuts the time down on cleaning the patio and more water efficient than just the washer alone. plus no splash back! wish I had bought ages ago.
 



New deck cleaner 06/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Using the deck cleaner on my power washer I cleaned my large patio a lot quicker than I would have just using the lance attachment
 



Excellent patio cleaner 14/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Practical, effective and easy to use
 



Nilfisk Comact Patio and Deck Cleaner 22/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works as should do
 



Power wash 05/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used on two occasions and it seems to be what I need
 



Sevice 24/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great service #128077
 



Patio cleaner 24/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The service from ordering to delivery was perfect im delighted with the item.
 



Bargain Prices for Quality Goods 19/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A branded quality product at a cheaper price than large retailers in Edinburgh.
 



Nilfisk Compact Patio Deck Cleaner 14/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Much quicker than Using hose on it's own. Uses less water so more eco-friendly.
 



Great patio cleaner 16/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product really fast delivery. I used this at the weekend it was so much easier cleaning my patio with this. It looks great.
 



Nilfisk Compact Patio Deck Cleaner 17/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Have only used this once and it did what I needed it to do. It felt a bit flimsy at first but once I got used to using it it cleaned the patio well.
 



Genuine parts 08/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Not many companies sell Nilfisk spares so I was glad to find one that did and also gave a good delivery service. I will definitely check them out next time I need parts for anything.
 



pressure washer accessory 18/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good quality and efficient cleaning ability
 



lost and found 14/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Lost my previous patio cleaner somewhere and found this one at the best price with superb delivery.
 



Excellent 08/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent.. Reliable.. On time.. Value for money
 



Nilfisk patio deck cleaner 16/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Haven't had chance to use yet but goods in good condition delivery very prompt excellent
 



Nilfisk Compact Patio Deck Cleaner 04/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An exellent product verimpressed with performance
 



buy one now 01/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant and simple.brought my neglected driveway back to new and much less hassle than using the Lance only.
 



Brilliant! 01/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wish we bought it years ago. Makes a better job and much easier too! Great value for money. It's a must have!
 



Works! 13/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing device.....cleaned my drive as well as using the nozzle but takes a quarter of the time. Cost very little and was delivered very quickly......and a free car brush in the box.
 



useful 15/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've been using this attachment for the Nilfisk Pressure Washer for three years now and have found it a real help in keeping the york paving at the back and the block paving at the front in good order. It's much gentler than the pressure washer on its own but still very effective in cleaning the surfaces. It doesn't knock the pointing out (though I'm careful not to overdo work on the pointing). My garden is very shady and there are trees so I need to sort it at least once a year, preferably twice, to prevent hard surfaces and steps becoming dangerously slippy in places. I am 70 years old, not that strong, 5'1" and have severe breathing difficulties. Despite this I can, with the help of this tool, manage this cleaning job quite easily and find it fun and satisfying. I've just bought two spares from this company because I've noticed that they're harder to find now and they were asking a very fair price. The brushes look quite frail and I find them so useful I don't want to be without. However, the one I've been using seems to be wearing well. Though I have managed to knock a bit of blue plastic off the rim it doesn't seem to have made any difference, so perhaps I'm being over cautious. At this price, who cares?
 



Great Product! 23/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Nilfisk Compact Patio Cleaner 28/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Much easier and less messy to use than the standard pressure jet nozzle. Great product at a very reasonable price. Delivered in less than 24 hours by Cleanstore.
 



Patio cleaner 24/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A really great product and excellent value.
 



Good product - Great Service 03/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have only used it once but on a number of different paving slab types all of which had a great deal of mud and lichenmoss to be removed. Absolutely no issues, spray kept a minimum,much quicker than the Lance. Pretty pleased with the product, have not rated reliability as I have only used it once. Service from Cleanstore perfect, would certainly purchase from this vendor again.
 



Nilfisk Patio Deck Cleaner 30/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product ordered 11am Monday delivered next day Tuesday 4pm that's what I call good service.Product easy to use with good results at a very reasonable price including delivery. Would I recommend Cleanstore to my friends definitely YES.
 



patio cleaner 20/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great product very easy to use , does a great job on lock blocking . I not cleaned drive since it was laid 3 years ago and after using brush it came up like new. Well worth the money ,and a great service from suppliers .
 



nilfisk patio brush 13/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am very satisfied with the product the speed of delivery it was exelant service.
 



I like it 25/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Never used a patiodeck cleaner before, only pressure jets which took ages to clean my drive, garden path and patio. Have just done the lot in about 3 hours (with no back ache) Great. No regrets purchasing this item.
 



nilfisk patio cleaner attachment 13/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great price to a good product
 



Patio and deck cleaner replacement 31/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Rotating spray slowed down on my old patio cleaner and decided to replace it. Delivery of my replacement was extremely quick as my order was made pm Monday and delivered am Tuesday.
 



Patio deck cleaner 27/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was exactly what I was looking for and at the right price it's perfect. Received in two days. Great.
 




Previous 1 Next