Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Compact Patio & Deck Cleaner

Nilfisk Compact Patio & Deck Cleaner

32 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.


 
Previous 1 2 3 Next >>
prefect for the job 22/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great tool for cleaning the patio, works really well and my patio looks great, it cuts the time down on cleaning the patio and more water efficient than just the washer alone. plus no splash back! wish I had bought ages ago.
 



New deck cleaner 06/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Using the deck cleaner on my power washer I cleaned my large patio a lot quicker than I would have just using the lance attachment
 



Excellent patio cleaner 14/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Practical, effective and easy to use
 



Nilfisk Comact Patio and Deck Cleaner 22/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works as should do
 



Power wash 05/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used on two occasions and it seems to be what I need
 



Sevice 24/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great service #128077
 



Patio cleaner 24/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The service from ordering to delivery was perfect im delighted with the item.
 



Bargain Prices for Quality Goods 19/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A branded quality product at a cheaper price than large retailers in Edinburgh.
 



Nilfisk Compact Patio Deck Cleaner 14/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Much quicker than Using hose on it's own. Uses less water so more eco-friendly.
 



Great patio cleaner 16/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product really fast delivery. I used this at the weekend it was so much easier cleaning my patio with this. It looks great.
 



Nilfisk Compact Patio Deck Cleaner 17/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Have only used this once and it did what I needed it to do. It felt a bit flimsy at first but once I got used to using it it cleaned the patio well.
 



Genuine parts 08/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Not many companies sell Nilfisk spares so I was glad to find one that did and also gave a good delivery service. I will definitely check them out next time I need parts for anything.
 



pressure washer accessory 18/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good quality and efficient cleaning ability
 



lost and found 14/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Lost my previous patio cleaner somewhere and found this one at the best price with superb delivery.
 



Excellent 08/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent.. Reliable.. On time.. Value for money
 




Previous 1 2 3 Next >>