Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Hairobrush

Numatic Hairobrush

17 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
High Performance Floor Tool



 
Previous 1 Next
Tackles pet hairs with ease, but struggles a bit on long pile carpets. 17/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
By narrowing the width of the brush head compared to the Airobrush (red), you certainly would appear to get a more vigorous brushing action. Copes easily with pet hairs. Great for hard surfaces, or short pile carpets, but my only gripe is that it struggles on thicker carpets. The brush head can almost stop turning if the pile is more than 1cm, and you have to increase the angle of the head to allow the brush to turn freely. Other than that, it's a good addition to the traditional red brush.
 



STANDARD HAIRO BRUSH 11/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used for cleaning artificial surfaces with great success
 



Naumatic hair Brush 28/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wow what a great vacume brush makes my Henry work so much better would recommend this to any one who has a Henry vacume and carpets
 



I love Henry again 05/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought one of these about a year ago because I was finding my cute little Henry harder to use and not powerful enough to pick up the cat hairs. I still can hardly believe the difference it makes, instead of hating doing the vacuuming (and putting it off for as long as possible)I now don't think twice about it. It makes vacuuming VERY light work, and picks up loads of hair. I like it so much I bought this one for my mom, and my sister used it and has also decided to buy one. I am very impressed, both with the item and with the service from Cleanstore.
 



LOVE IT 28/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I absolutely hate housework and I have two large hairies as well as having long hair myself (if you're in the same position then you'll know what I mean!)...... and I LOVE this product. I've just done my hoovering in about a third of the time it usually takes me and it was sooooo easy. One of my large haiies has long hair and tends to leave clumps lying around - which are easy to deal with the other is short haired and seems to weave her hair into the carpet - not a problem for this little gem. And the best bit? It's like hoovering tiles or vinyl - NO EFFORT REQUIRED. What can I say except can numatic please put their minds to dusting next - if it was all this easy I wouldn't be able to say you don't have to be house proud when you've got two dogs! I'm unable to testify to the reliability yet which is why it's only got 3 stars, but I would unreservedly recommend it.
 



Numatic Hairo Brush 12/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
If you have dog hairs on your carpet this brush is brilliant! Picks up the lot, highly recommend.
 



Hair free carpet! 13/09/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just when we thought we would have to invest in a Miele pet vacuum, this little gadget for our beloved Henry saves the day... Not sure if it's the smaller head, which makes the job slower but easier somehow, or the brushes or whatever. All I know is the normal red brush head that came with the Henry never got cat hairs up, this does. Brilliant.
 



Very good product 16/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good attachment to a very good product, picks up hairs bits. Delivery excellent too!
 



Hairo Brush from Numatic 01/10/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really good product. Exceeded expectations. Head is smaller than normal Henry one but rather this than a larger head that doesn't pick up dog hairs. Excellent quick service from Cleanstore.
 



Hairo Brush 22/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Another great product from Numatic, have been a customer for over 25 years and you never disappoint!
 



Good item 19/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This attachment dose the job and is easy to use.I bought it to use with my Henry as Persian cat hair can be a problem. It works!I am very pleased with it
 



new hairo brush from numatic 18/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Hairo Brush from Numatic 04/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I read the other review from this site regarding this product and thought it was just what I need for doing my stairs, I can confirm this is a brilliant attachment, very powerful brush bar and you won’t be disappointed with its performance. One last thing, top service from Cleanstore yet again.
 



Why didn't I get one sooner 27/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A charcoal grey carpet and an aged fluffy cat is not a good combination. Could not remove the film of fluff that was building up, even with my Henry. Bought the Hairo Brush and problem was resolved instantly! Carpet looks great and we can keep the cat.
 



hairobrush 31/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is really good with having dogs in the house the hair in carpet is clean now with my new hair o brush thanks
 



numatic Hairo Brush 11/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very light and easy to use feels as if its not doing anything but picks up dog hairs easily.
 



Hairdo brush 28/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have been using a Henry for over 5 years, I have 3 dogs and 2 cats and with the addition of the last puppy who has long hair, I just could not get the hair up from the carpet. I have used this brush now several times and have found it has solved the problem, especially on the stairs as the head is relatively small.
 




Previous 1 Next