Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Hetty with black Airo Brush

Numatic Hetty with black Airo Brush

10 reviews
  • Currently 4.9 /5 Stars.
The Numatic 'Hetty' with Airo power brush, an ideal choice for pet owners



 
Previous 1 Next
The old ones are the best! 15/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have had this vacuum cleaner for some time now and I think it is great! I had a Miele before and, though it was rated by Which?, I do not think it was nearly as good or as powerful as my Hetty. I have the aero brush, which seems to add to the cleaning power, although the ordinary brush is fine. I had a problem with the wrong colour brush being delivered, but Cleanstore were fantastic and sent me another one straight away. I have arthritis but the handle being across the bulk of the weight of the cylinder makes it easier to lift than many other models. My Hetty is pink, but the red Henry will be just as good!
 



hetty black airo brush 04/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
quick and easy transaction just what i needed
 



Super Hetty 06/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hetty is a super wee cleaner and we wouldn't be without her or her brother Henry. Throughout our working day we often use other expensive vacuums but none compare with Hetty, she is adaptable, hard working and totally dependable.
 



numatic hetty with black airo brush 23/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very pleased with this hoover and the airo brush is very powerful. I would recommend this product
 



Hetty 18/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product,easy to use the airo brush is superb for getting up our pet hairs
 



hetty 18/02/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
already got george had him for 18 years and he still works brilliantly wanted hetty as she light and easy to use and would honestly say is the best vacuum to buy totaly reliable
 



Hetty Hoover 09/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product, I have animals and the Dyson Animal cylinder hoover did not last long with its suction and animal hairs etc, however the Hetty hoover suction is strong and hardy coping with most things especially animal hair etc. where the additional turbo head is indispensible and highly recommended. Exceptionally good value for money and reliable, this review is a year after purchase and it is still going strong like new.
 



Looks a very good deal. 20/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The only disadvantage is the putting it together befor you start. I have not got the room to store it complete. The great advantage is using a very efficient machine whilst only using half the electricity. I have not had it long enough to give a reliability score.
 



Hetty with free bags 22/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This a super product the service and delivery were excellent I would shop with this company again many thanks
 



Hetty vacuum cleaner 11/03/2010 19:35:12

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
right price and excellent goodies to go with it. Nice and light. Airo brush works really well.
 




Previous 1 Next