Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Patio Cleaner Plus

Nilfisk Patio Cleaner Plus

15 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Another Quality Nilfisk Accessory



 
Previous 1 Next
Very pleased with this! 15/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Highly recommended, took a fraction of the time to do my garden paths and patio compared with using just a standard pressure washer attachment. Does a great job and quite therapeutic too.
 



Such an improvement 25/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The newer Patio Cleaner Plus has made such a difference to my path patio cleaning,although I can't complain the original one lasted well over 15 years and is still usable. Delighted with the service and delivery will use Cleanstore again. Thanks Eddie.
 



Patio Cleaner Plus 14/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I'm pleased finally that Nilfisk have come out with a Patio Cleaner which works with E140-2 pressure washer. And I was not disappointed to finally use it, it is indeed a quicker, easier and cleaner job to clean the patio with this attachment. As others have mentioned, a slightly tricky job to fit the jets.
 



Coments about the Patio Cleaner Plus 23/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A nice easy product to use, no more spaying against other objects. Does a good job on even flags. The only negative thing for myself was the difficulty I had was in the installation of the jets and the captive clips. I am well into my pension age and no doubt it will be quite a simple task to younger people. Would it be possible for them to be installed before dispatch. Regards Thomas
 



Great Product 23/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, works well and in fact better than anticipated. Cut patio cleaning time by two thirds.
 



good product 20/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good product and cleans very well
 



Good delivery service, good company. 17/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really good delivery service, I purchased a Nilfisk 150 pressure wash last year, I am satisfied with the way it cleans the surfaces around our home, I have not used the Nilfisk Patio Plus yet so I am unable to make any comment, but see no reason why this extra should not perform well, it appears to be well built and hopefully give a good service.
 



Nilfisk patio cleaner plus 28/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A good piece of equipment done a great job and a great firm to deal with would recommend
 



nilfisk patio cleaner 26/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Light,strong and very reliable, excellent value for the price.Just the right tool for drives and patio. Good buy.
 



Nilfisk Patio Cleaner PLUS from Nilfisk-ALTO 17/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I used the surfer this weekend on my patio it cut the time by half although a good cleaning fluid was also used. In the past just the lance was used, after a days use always left me with a neck ache but not this time.
 



Patio cleaner 14/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good quality item and cracking service from cleanstore. Ordered one day delivered the next day. Cannot ask for anything better.
 



a useful upgrade 12/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had been using a larger Lavor Fasa patio surfer but couldn't get a leak proof joint between it and the lance of my E140. The patio plus arrived without the click and clean adapter, this was soon rectified by Cleanstore and Nilfisk and now gives me the option of either click and clean or by conventional lance attachment. The power provided by this tool is amazing! it has to be held down to stop it lifting off the patio. It cleans effectively and is much quicker to complete the task of my 4 car block paving drive than my previous unit and a variety of power washers ( including my current Nilfisk. The instuctions are clear and whilst the insertion of the locking pins for the (white) nozzles)are a bit fiddly they only have to be done once. I have used it with the click and clean and lance couplings and found it to be secure and leak proof in both modes. A great piece of kit which makes much shorter work than othe rpatio surfers I have used in the past.
 



patio cleaner 25/12/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works well does a good job,help assistance by office staff was excellent
 



Nilfisk Patio Cleaner Plus 05/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well pleased with this accessory. I started cleaning my drive with the Powerspeed and Torado nozzles and they were doing a pretty good job. I then switched to the Patio Cleaner Plus and what a difference, cleaned the drive quicker and no splatter on the walls, much better. Well worth having if you've got a drive or patio to clean and don't want the splatter. Again I can't comment on reliability.
 



Disappointing 25/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
A real disappointment given our satisfaction with the E130 which we bought at the same time. Although there were only one or two parts to fit, they were extremely fiddly. One part broke during fitting and then the results, when working, were disappointing. It's a real shame because we have a large patio area to clean and I've put the job off for over a year because I simply don't feel I have the right tools.
 




Previous 1 Next