Reviews and Ratings for Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Widetrack (With Quick Dry)

Rug Doctor Mighty Pro Widetrack (With Quick Dry)

9 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The Rug Doctor Pro gives professional results at an affordable price



 
Previous 1 Next
this machine beats them all 16/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I use this all the time in our rental properties and in my own home. The suction is the best and I have tried all the big makes before this one. Getting carpets clean in one sweep is amazing and no rinsing. I recommend watching the tutorial video before trying it for the first time . Some carpets looked not too bad before I cleaned them but the gunk that came out of them told a different story ! Dont waste money buying several inferior ones first !!
 



Rug Doctor Mighty Pro 26/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I found it very easy to use. Nice to have a big water tank, that does not need topping up every 5 minutes. It left the carpets just slightly damp, which is good as others I have used left them soaking. Very powerful. Excellent.
 



Excellent service by clean store majic work by rug Doctor 11/09/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I hired this machine many times before this time I hired for people at work after they had decoration you can imagin how dirt, splashed paint , PVA and plaster and dust spreaded all over their special made carpet and Rug Doctor restored it and made it like brand new !! My boss was extremely impressed asked me to buy one and I did . And many thanks to clean store with 300 cheaper than rug doctor and very fast service .
 



great 24/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great service, arrived within 2 days !!
 



Excellent Service Product 21/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was delivered to the highlands in 2 days and the machine was used next day! Very impressed already easy to use and excellent results. Thankyou cleanstore very good quick service and cracking price on an excellent rugdoctor pro!
 



Rug doc wide 30/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thanks. Easy to orderno problems. great Service
 



Rug Doctor Pro Widetrack 27/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



rug doctor mighty pro 29/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had previously hired a rug doctor from local supermarket and was so impressed with the results i felt compelled to buy one, having three dogs and lots of visits from my grandchildren i couldn't be without it now. In the past i have wasted money on other cheaper cleaners with poor results compared to the rug doctor. Would recommend buying one of these machines.
 



rug doc wide track 23/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
when buying the rug doctor wide track for my new carpet cleaning buisness i thought maybe i was taking a risk buying a small compact machine like this!!!! but ive found it excellent! it scrubbs the floors really well, and the ability to clean wood flooring is a bonus. very easy to work, the only star it lost for me is when the rug doc is full with fluid ready to rock and roll, some times the handle locking mec gives up a notch! other than that, excellent! buy the extention for he upholstery hose and you can easily clean a full flight of stairs with the rug doc left down stairs! 90100
 




Previous 1 Next