Reviews and Ratings for Karcher Underbody Lance

Karcher Underbody Lance

17 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
For easy cleaning of difficult to reach areas



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Power cleaning for the parts where the sun donít shine! 23/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have used to power spray the unseen areas of cars, unreachable rainwater gutters, you name it. Made of thick plastic and the upper half is metal pipe. Looks sturdy but time will tell. The rest of my Karcher stuff is wearing well, you get what you pay for.
 



Good design quality at a reasonable price 04/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well designed Karcher Lance, which I hope will last well. Good spray pattern and plenty of power to shift stubborn dirt from under our cars. Recm'd.
 



Powerful cleaning 11/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Impressive Karcher quality and excellent performance. Powerful jet. Longer than normal lances which makes it more versatile and useful for hard-to-reach areas such as conservatory roof. Pricey but worth it.
 



Karcher underbody lance 30/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wow, this has a kick! I hooked it up to test at low level as I brought this to clean my upper guttering, hooked to the extension jet pole. I haven't at point of writing tried That yet but the quick test did impress. The extra length pole will be useful too
 



under chasis lance 19/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I brought this to clean the underside of my car. The pressure is just right to blast any mud @ salt off the bottom if the car. Gets into places a normal nozzle can't reach. Top quality to.
 



excellent Karcher product 01/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product does the job but quite difficult to control when used on high gutters.
 



Fast delivery, good product 18/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Got for my dad as a present, fast delivery, good deion and price.
 



Karcher Underbody Lance 18/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Though meant for cleaning under car wheel arches etc I bought it for cleaning out guttering and drainpipes around a Bungalow. After first fitting the Extension Lance I was able to walk around the Bungalow at ground level with the end of the Underbody Lance pointing into the guttering much safer than working off a ladder. There will be plenty of spray and you'll probably get splatter over yourself and the house but then it's just a quick wash down of the walls with the Vario Lance, which you may have been intending to do anyway.
 



Karcher Underbody Lance 22/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Superb item, Karcher Quality and superb price from Cleanstore yet again.
 



Pressure washer accessories 30/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best price to be found,half that of other suppliers.Superb service,ordered at 3pm delivered 1.30pm next day.Would highly recommend this Supplier.
 



Karcher 26/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product ,excellent service
 



1st class 14/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Karcher underbody lance 24/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very powerful lance. Care should be taken not to use closer than 30cm. One should practice using it, as the jet is exiting at 90 degrees and has a violent kick. Nevertheless a very useful tool.
 



Karcher Underbody Lance 04/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a very handy well made product for you Karcher pressure washer I am also very impressed with price of the product and helpfulness of cleanstore staff
 



a great lance 02/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
a really handy lance,well made,and performs well.
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>