Reviews and Ratings for Karcher WB100 Rotary Wash Brush

Karcher WB100 Rotary Wash Brush

16 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Rotating wash brush with adjustable connector



 
Previous 1 Next
Spring clean belated 09/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Does the job
 



Karcher Brush 16/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A good product from a good Compny and no problems at all.
 



Review of the Karcher Rotary Wash Brush 02/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellant product, I have used this to clean my conservatory roof. Excellant results in half the time and you do not need a complete waterproof suit as you do not get the bounce back of the spray that you get when using the standard lance.
 



Karcher brush 08/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent quality , again the cheapest on the net and fast delivery.
 



Karacher brush 03/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent purchase, very good product
 



Karcher Rotary Brush 18/03/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I've used industrial type hot water pressure washers in the past, and even their powerfull sprays don't clean all the ingrained dirt from the car body work you still need to brush or sponge. The Rotary Brush has the advantage over a normal brush fitting because of it's spinning action. It turns slowly when foaming the car, to work the cleaner well in turn up the pressure to wash off the foam and the Rotary Brush spins faster, helping the water displace the dirt more easilly. You'll probably still need to sponge some nooks and crannies (and the bits you've missed) but I was very well pleased wit hthe overall performance of this attachment.
 



Karcher Rotary Wash Brush 14/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I haven't washed my caravan yet but it worked very well on my windows and car.
 



JUST THE BEST 06/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
JUST THE BEST
 



A good Rotary wash Brush 04/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A helpful accessory , though the right shampoo admission rate takes a bit of practice.
 



KARCHER ROTARY BRUSH 10/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
A USEFUL PIECE OF EQUIPMENT ALTHOUGH I THOUGHT IT WOULD ROTATE FASTER THAN IT DOES.
 



Karcher Rotary Brush 21/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ideal for washing conservatories, and large windows
 



Does the job 19/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Very straightforward to use and the variable rotating motion cleans tougher deposits well even when you can`t reach to apply direct pressure on the brush head.
 



Karcher rotary wash brush 17/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a excellent product For washing your car and windows of your house,it is so easy and takes the hard work out of these tasks.
 



Excellent Purchase 23/03/2011

Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this rotating brush along with the extension lance to enable cleaning of my conservatory roof,guttering,soffits and fascias. I am pleased to say that it works really well both on glass and upvc. Another excellent product from Karcher.
 



Makes cleaning the car less of a chore! 14/03/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brought this as the price was excellent and needed a more effective way to clean the car. Did an excellent job by making it a lot easier to do and giving great result. Definitely worth it!
 



Karcher rotary brush 23/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A well made product just as you expect from Karcher works well, its easy to use too.
 




Previous 1 Next