Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K4 Premium Full Control Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Part of Karcher's Full Control Range!



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>
Patio Cleaning 25/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
GOOD VALUE AS A BUNDLE PURCHASE DID A GREAT JOB EASY TO ASSEMBLE
 



Excellent product and service 08/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Excellent product and service
 



Karcher K4 Pressure Washer 02/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I recently Purchased a Premium Full Control Pressure Washer, so have only used it a few times to date. I have cleaned natural stone paving using the T350 T-Racer along with the patio and stone cleaner. The lances need to be interchanged between applying the cleaner and then using the T-Racer, but you can soon get into a system. I have to say I am very pleased with the bundle and my stone paving looks lovely again and there is hardly any splashing with the T-Racer.
 



Karcher K4 29/07/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The first arrived with a broken handle and screws missing. Replaced without a quibble by Cleanstore. Great cleaning product. Cheers guy's
 



Karcher K4 Premium Full Control Home 29/07/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
As to be expected of Karcher, this pressure washer is extremely well engineered and robust (early days yet and therefore unable to give five stars for reliability but I'm sure I won't be disappointed). A few bits to be self-assembled but the user guide is user friendly and so no surprises there. I was pleasently surprised to find that the lance and brushes from a much earlier model (but not the water hose) actually fits a treat and so there's no need to purchase separately (assuming you've still got some life left in the old bits). A definate 'plus' for me is the ability to siphon water from a water butt (suction hose is an optional extra but worth it). Speed of delivery was exceptional. Peter
 



Karcher K4 Premium 20/07/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A good product at a best price.Used it for six hours one day ,it does what it says on the box.Easy to order ,prompt delivery Very satisfied Ken Simpson
 



Good product, good service 17/07/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Still early days, but very impressed with this. Worth spending for build quality vs budget models.
 



Very good 11/07/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So far so good does exactly what it says on the tin easy to use and seems to use less water than using a normal hose power is also good plus regarding the delivery this was also quick and came in good condition very pleased
 



K4 home karcher pressure washer 07/07/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used once but great for what I need! Cleaned the patio and car very well. Great delivery and service
 



Karcher Pressure Washer 03/07/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with the pressure washer and would definitely use this company again. Delivery was extremely prompt and the cost was the cheapest after extensive searching on the net.
 



Very powerful, super easy to use 30/06/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was an upgrade from using the K2 for many years. The K4 is a lot more powerful and easier to use. Gets the job done in under half the time. Easy to quickly get out for a quick job and tidy away. The hose wheel makes for a much better storage situation!!
 



Excellent Service 26/06/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Superb washer can not fault it at all very quick delivery and a great firm to deal with very happy customer thank you.
 



Power washer 08/06/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just used it for the first time seems to tick the boxes,still early to assess reliability but seems a good piece of kit.
 



Kevin mann 24/05/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



My New Karcher 24/05/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This unit was delivered quickly and performs far better than my old unit. Would recommend this model for home use.
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>