Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K4 Premium Full Control Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Part of Karcher's Full Control Range!



 
Previous 1 2 3 Next >>
Karcher K4 Home Premium Kit 25/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent customer service from Cleanstore who dispatched order the same day for next day delivery. Have used the spinning patio cleaner head to clean large patio area which had not been cleaned for several years and was very dirty. Excellent result and being able to reduce the pressure minimised the disturbance to the grout between the pavings. The printed instructions for fitting the cleaning fluid bottle to the machine were not very helpful but I e-mailed Karcher who responded very quickly telling me how to resolve the difficulty. Followed their instructions and it all worked perfectly.
 



Great service 24/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fast and efficient service, great product.
 



Pressure washer bundle 24/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thank you for your excellent service and delivery product excellent only used once at time of review but very pleased just what I needed and great guarantee would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone thanks again.
 



Worthwhile upgrade from karcher 21/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Adjustable pressure washer is great, improvement over the originals. Needs minor assembly and significantly heavier than the basic item
 



K4 model 20/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great item. I do like the hose reel so the hose of the jet wash is easily stowed away. I find the pouch for the attachments should have been bigger so you can store all the attachments why is there no little cable reel for the flex, the net at the bottom of this item for the flex I find it untidy for the flex, a reel would be much better easier to use.
 



K4rcher home 20/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good quality product backed by good price and service from cleanstore.
 



Brilliant 20/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy indeed, used on my patio today, easy to set up and very effective, really pleased with the result. Great value package.
 



Karcher K4 Premium Full 18/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service from order to delivery. Very competitive price, delivered was prompt and used the Karcher K4 really powerful machine smashed the decking in no time. I would use CS again.
 



Karcher K4 16/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best I have had by far for medium patio caravan decking is perfect - easy to assemble and away you go in 10 minutes
 



Karcher K4 11/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to use and has a 6 year warranty. Cable and accessory storage could be better but other than that it does what it says it does and performs well.
 



Product substantially improved over time 10/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bougfht to reolavc=ce an ild worn out Karcher that had "served its time", and was practically beyond economic repair. The new product is very much better designed and thought going into its design and facilities makes it very useful. It is now much easier to use and transport than my old machine
 



Very pleased with this product 04/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to set up and use. Have already cleaned my drive and patio ready for summer
 



Top product and service from clean store 01/04/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Powerful, easy to use and quick delivery from clean store. Cheaper here than on Amazon
 



Excellent 30/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Karcher K4 29/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great price and delivery service. Excellent product
 




Previous 1 2 3 Next >>