Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk ALKA Adapator - Nilfisk Gun to Karcher Accessories

 
Previous 1 Next
Neat adaptor 29/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Neat little wand connector for your Nilfisk washer to use Karcher accessories
 



Great accessory 21/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is my first experience with pressure washer and accessories from Nilfisk. Nilfisk Adaptor: Nilfisk Gun to Karcher Accessories is a first class attachment. It does an excellent job with snow foam gun with Karcher connection. My order was delivered promptly and I was kept updated via email. 5 stars for a product and customer service. Highly recommended
 



Nilfisk to Karcher Adaptor 08/01/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thought I had already reviewed this product. Had two previous Karcher machines that had failed after a few years. This had left me with a number of Karcher accessories. Bought a Nilfisk machine which hopefully will be more reliable. The adapter will allow me to use these on the Nilfisk machine. Product is original Nilfisk manufacture of good quality
 



Adaptor 27/12/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Initial order was lost by Royal Mail. Cleanstore replaced item immediately and received next day by private courier. Product was original Nilfisk item of excellent quality.
 



Just the job 06/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What can I say, it does the job it's intended for.
 



Easy to use 09/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Simple piece of kit which allows me to use my old Karcher accessories
 



Nilfisk adaptor 06/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very handy item to have.......it enables me to use lances from my Karcher on my Nilfisk washer.....ideal product
 



Great adapter 14/02/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to use my old and trusty AutoBrite snow foam lance which had the Karcher K type connector, onto my new Nilfisk washer. Sturdy item and worked well.
 



Nilfisk adapter to be able to use karcher accessories 06/02/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic does exactly what is required. High quality product. Definitely recommend
 



best of both 14/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher reliability let me down again, but some of the attachments are worth keeping. This adaptor allows my Nilfisk to connect effortlessly to the good Karcher accessories. Good bit of kit saved a lot of further expense.
 



Just what I needed 28/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great adapter allowing Karcher accessories to be used with a Nilfisk pressure washer
 



Works a Treat 11/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product allowing me to not only use all my Nilfisk accessories but also all my Karcher tools from an old pressure washer.
 



Karcher-Nilfisk coupler 18/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A great money-saving idea.
 



Nilfisk ALKA Adaptor 07/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great adaptor. Fits perfectly and allows me to use my Karcher lance and also Aldi Workzone patio cleaner with my Nilfisk jetwash.
 



ALKA adaptor 25/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The adaptor, which allows me to connect Karcher tools to my Nilfisk pressure washer is solidly built and fits perfectly with no leaks at the joints. Excellent!
 



Allows me to use all my old Karcher accessories 03/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Perfect opportunity to re-use my snowfoam adaptor and patio cleaning accessories from my old Karcher (only this time with decent pressure thanks to the Nilfisk E145.3-10 I purchased at the same time).
 



adapator 23/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
just what i expected it to be am very pleased was also delivered quickly
 



Nilfisk to Karcher adaptor 03/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just the job to let me use my Karcher accessories with my Nilfisk pressure washer.
 



Nilfisk to Karcher 19/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent adapter, easy to use, works fine, no leaks. Used to connect T-racer which I'm told is bettet than the Nilfisk version. It works quite well but Karcher rods are flimsy and jet is just as quick to clean patio.
 



using Karcher attachments 10/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very well made product looks very sturdy but not used at the time of this review. I will be very surprised if there are any issues
 



Just what was needed 24/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As my Karcher K2 had broken i went in search of a new pressure washer, reading reviews in nilfisk models I decided to purchase a nilfisk that was on offer at a different store. Totally forgetting that my snow foam lance was a Karcher fitting, I purchased the nilfisk to Karcher adaptor to convert the fitting. Once Clean Store had the item in stock they shipped it to me the same day, when it arrived I put all the bits together and tested it out. Everything fit together perfectly and works a charm. Would highly recommend this product to anyone that needs to have an adaptor for the Karcher K series to nilfisk
 



Excellent device 09/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have been looking out for such an adaptor for a long time - to enable me to use my old Karcher tools with my new Nikfisk power washer. Does exactly what I had hoped for and at a very reasonable price. Have bought one for my Dad who has also converted from Karcher to Nilfisk.
 



Great little adaptor 25/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having purchased a Nilsfisk pressure washer to replace my knackered Karcher type, I was loath to throw away the Karcher accessories, but unable to use them, until I came across this little adaptor. What a brilliant little device. Now I have the beat of both worlds.
 



Exactly what I was looking fior 24/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought the Nilfisk because it was a more robust machine, this of course left me with all my Karcher tools, now I can use them all no problem. This is a genuine Nilfisk spare, well done Nilfisk!
 



Handy item 23/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Got this after switching from an old, small karcher to a mid range nilfisk, what a great upgrade that has been! This gizmo let me carry on using a snow foam bottle I used previously. Works perfectly and the foam I now get from the nilfisk combination is much better. A dense clinging foam that comes out in much larger quantities than before. So for me, a very worthwhile few quid to avoid having to buy another snow foam bottle thingy.
 




Previous 1 Next