Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K5 Compact Pressure Washer

Karcher K5 Compact Pressure Washer

10 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Compact, Lightweight & User Friendly - The Karcher K5 Compact



 
Previous 1 Next
Better than a Bosch! 19/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My 6 year old top-of-the-range Bosch died. After reading reviews decided to give the K5 a go, and it is excellent. Noticeably faster clean-rate of paving slabs, both with the lance, and the rotary attachment. I was sceptical about the patio cleaner, but is actually very good, even on riven (textured) slabs. The only thing I miss are the self-wind mechanisms for the hose and mains cable, but the hose detaches easily so can be stored off the machine without hassle. Thoroughly recommend this machine. I'd also thoroughly recommend Cleanstore who were very competitive on price and delivery was prompt.
 



Brilliant 26/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Works very well and does the job. My old bosch of similar performance finally died after 10 years (replacement spares would have cost 100 so i decided on a replacement.} I prefer this Karcher as it is so compact and comes to pieces easily.It seems sturdy so lets see if it can last 10 years. It does the job just as well as the Bosch and was cheaper than the equivalent bosch.
 



Excellent Product 01/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a very powerful pressure washer which is great as we have a lot of brick paths which can get very slippy.
 



I've cleaned up here ! 16/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I purchased this K5 washer as a replacement for a very old Karcher. I did the usual look at the usual internet suspects for the best price and found it at Cleanstore.So good was the price I checked that the site was current and not out of date !!. I placed my order, nextday an email arrived to say it was on its way and gave delivery date and tiime. And it did on time. Perfect service.
 



karcher pressure washer 05/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The only thing that lets this down is the hose is difficult to unravel and control, otherwise it is fantastic.
 



Cleanstore are awesome 20/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Couldn't be happier..amazing product Cleanstore were Awesome. Super fast delivery and fantastic communication
 



Excellent 31/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, very powerful and received the next day! Very Happy!!!
 



Karcher K5 Power Washer 14/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The first Karcher I bought was a 3.99 it had been used many times with excellent results. Now I've bought a K5 which is far more powerful and giving me even better results. The service from cleanstore has been great, with a first class and reliable delivery service Thank you.
 



superb service 16/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Lovely machine and great service.
 



delivery 23/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
everything good except that delivery time was not arranged
 




Previous 1 Next