Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K4 Pressure Washer

Karcher K4 Pressure Washer

35 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Combining Power, Mobility & User Friendliness



 
Previous 1 Next
Pressure washer 29/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product
 



Excellent service and goods 02/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product great price
 



Karcher K4 Pressure Washer 02/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was surprised and delighted to receive the power washer so soon after I ordered it. I immediately completed the assembly of the unit which was easy and straightforward, and busied myself washing down the patio within minutes of receiving it. I was very impressed at the ease of use and the power generated. This made the job in hand child's play to complete. The Karcher replaced a power washer with an obscure maker's name that claimed to be more powerful but ground to a halt in less than 2 years from date of purchase. I am used to the Karcher products and feel more confident using it knowing that it has a reputation of good quality and good customer support.
 



Larches K4 01/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cleaned my very dirty paving with ease. Well pleased with the results
 



Great Value 29/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased this pressure washer as the price was good and it got good reviews too. I didn't like the newer models with a digital display as it would be a function that i'd never use - so this was perfect. Set-up was a bit fiddly, but once you get passed that the unit is superb. Worth getting this model compared to the lower ones, as the pressure makes the job so much easier and end results are impressive too. Overall a great purchase, price, delivery service - very happy. Free gift of spray gun connector was a nice touch too (I've reviewed that too)
 



Karcher K4 18/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Shopped around for a replacement for my 20yo Bosch washer, cleanstore had the best price and K4 had the best reviews, power washers have certainly come on a bit in the last 20 years, excellent bit of kit and will cope easily with my needs, nice bonus from cleanstore with a free pack of assorted brass nozzles, quick delivery and kept informed about order progress, both Cleanstore and Karcher are highly recommended.
 



Marcher K4 18/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Does what it says on the tin.
 



Quality Product 12/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well made, sturdy design. "Plug in" detergent is great.
 



Karcher K4 Pressure Washer 01/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product
 



karcher k4 compact 24/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Awesome, knocks dirt off, love the rotary lance,penetrates deep.
 



Karcher K4 22/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Best price on the net. Easy to order and fast delivery. My last Karcher packed up after 20 years service and I bought that 2nd hand at an auction for 10.
 



Excellent product 15/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent pressure washer that does everything Karcher claims it can do and with the best price around from Cleanstore.
 



Karcher K4 Pressure Washer 14/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Takes a little time to assemble first time. Once you start using the pressure is very good. I have had a few Pressure washers but this I would say is up with the best and at a very competitive price. The name Karcher speaks for itself.
 



Awesome 13/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Awesome product super cleans everything before it
 



Pressure Washer 12/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant purchase, very efficient and so much better than my original Karcher2. Great price too thank you
 



powerful washer 10/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used it for the first time yesterday, took a little time to get used to but after a few checks on instructions all went well, a lot more powerful than the one I was previously using, impressed at the time it took, and the results
 



KARCHER K4 PRESSURE WASHER 10/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
THE KARCHER K4 PRESSURE WASHER. THE BEST PRESSURE WASHER I HAVE EVER PURCHASED, THE BUILD QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, THE TOOLS ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY. IT IS MUCH MORE QUIET WITH THE INDUCTION MOTOR,AND REMOVES DIRT AND GRIME FROM PATIOS AND WALLS WITH EASE. I CAN ONLY RECOMMEND THIS KARCHER K4 AS AN EXCELLENT MACHINE AND COMES WITH A DETERGENT DISPENSER WHICH WORKS FINE ON TOUGH STAINS. HENCE 5*****. CAN'T FAULT IT, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, AND CLEANSTORE.
 



Karcher K4 Pressure Washer 08/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great quality product
 



karcher K 07/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product, good price , fast delivery.
 



Karcher K4 07/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant washer for home use. A small amount of self assembly but not difficult. A very powerful washer. Great service and super fast delivery from Cleanstore. Buy with confidence from this seller.
 



Still the best! 03/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher still produce the best jet washers on the market - no surprises, but still happy with my purchase
 



value for money 02/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellant value for money. very powerful tool paths patio have cleaned very well. sturdy and well balanced machine.
 



Does exactly as it says in the ad! 01/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought to replace old Karcher 300 that gave up the ghost midway through jet washing block paving - arrived next day as promised by Cleanstore and finished the job as required#128077#128077
 



great product 29/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Takes about 30 minutes to put together. Instructions aren't that clear but watch a You Tube video. Brilliant cleaning. Simple to operate. Great pressure. Clean Store had the lowest price I could find and delivery was free and prompt. Never needed to contact them so can't comment on their customer service
 



Replacement pressure washer 28/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great bit of kit for great price. Hope it stands the test of time. Next question asks if I would purchase this product again? Yes, but hopefully not for a long time to come.
 



Well pleased 28/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Upgraded from the K2 to the K4 and pleased with it, best price I could find and good service and delivery
 



Effective washer 28/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
My previous K2 was not powerful enough to remove all the moss, surface dirt and encrusted deposits on my paving and setts. Used my new K4 for about 5 hours over 2 days with considerably better results. Even though it is early days with regard to longevity I am so far very pleased. It is considerably heavier than the K2 and has a problem with storing the hose but for the price it is a very good buy.
 



Karcher K4 24/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great piece of kit. Restored my patio and driveway to near new condition. You do need to wear some wellies though as your shoes and trousers will get drenched otherwise. Great communications, service and next day delivery from Cleanstore too.
 



karcher k4 24/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product - power washed large monoblock driveway which had never been cleaned and now looks new! Excellent price and next day delivery by cleanstore!!
 



Great washer for the price 22/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great washer for the price. Delivered promptly.
 



Super clean 18/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having had various Karcher power washers in the past the K4 is very easy to use and with the variable power control opens more things that are a bit more fragile to be cleaned. The higher power of this water cooled motor makes the most difficult cleaning quick and easy. All in this is an easy washer to use.
 



Just the ticket! 16/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thought about the K2 but wanted a little more 'meat' whilst still retaining portability and modest size. Took care of patio,brick and deck cleaning no problem. Later tried a friends K3 and found hardly any difference. Excellent price and totally pleased with shopping experience from Cleanstore.
 



Pressure Washer K4 15/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Powerful and versitile 14/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A fantastic pressure washer, plenty of power and more than adequate flow rate. I love the new easy to detach hose.
 



Karcher K4 02/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used once so far, but comes up to scratch, well worth the money
 




Previous 1 Next