Reviews and Ratings for CS Hose Connector Kit

CS Hose Connector Kit

147 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Ideal starter hose connector kit



 
Previous 1 2 3 Next >>
Pressure washer 15/10/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
exellent value for money and the connection kit in with it as well at least £20 cheaper than anywhhere eles
 



works well 26/08/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These connectors came free with the nilfisk 140 pressure washer.I was a little disappointed as I thought the kit may contain a non return connector as recommended. However it didn't and I bought one seperately. The connectors will come in handy as sparesrepair.
 



Workmanlike Accessory 16/08/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Useful and works well
 



Nilfisk pressure washer 31/07/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wonderful product. I did a lot of research before choosing this model and I don't regret by choice. It has brought an old tired looking patio back to life.
 



CS Hose Connector Kit 30/07/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Got as a freebie and came in handy. Seem to do the job.
 



Useful bundle 18/07/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Free gift when I purchased patio cleaner. Useful product and reliable, I have used the brand for years and it's a quality product.
 



Hose connector kit 23/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product no issue with fittings only time will tell with more use so far so good five star product
 



Bonus Kit 20/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was not expecting this and came as a surprise bonus for me. THANKS
 



Bonus parts 20/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was surprised to get these as a bonus for the Karcher K2 power washer I bought. Thanks for the surprise.
 



Free connector 14/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good quality connections, Not sure I would pay £30 but for free an absolute bargain
 



Mr 12/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Hi all, This is to proved myself that the product is absolutely great standard strong will buy again when require. ( Its was free with Karcher K5 compact pressure washer.
 



What every hose needs 08/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An ideal accessory for every aspect of hose usage
 



Excellent service 05/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am a very satisfied customer. I made two purchases which were delivered promptly and as described. 1010.
 



Useful and free attachments 03/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
At time of purchase of the Bought as an addition to the Nilfisk Compact C135i Home Car Pressure Washer Bundle. The hose connector kit was given away free. Looks to be perfect for connecting mains water supply from outside tap and other types to the C135i item.
 



Hose connector kit. 18/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This connector kit came with the Nilfisk Pressure washer I purchased will be good for all eventualities.
 



C S Hose connector kit 15/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I received this kit as a free gift when I purchased a Karcher pressure washer, it is a very useful kit and the quality is very good I had never heard of CS before but I will search for CS in future.
 



Best of the Best 14/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
All in all, the best of the best, Powerful enough for most peoples needs.
 



Unnecessary 13/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Unused as existing hose from tap is sufficient
 



Great service 11/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
All good could not have asked for better all round service
 



Good connectors 10/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good hose connectors, look study and will come in use.
 



K5 Compact pressure washer 09/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Compact pressure washer with good pressure. Highly recommended. Quick delivery
 



Jet washer 06/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



very good 29/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good
 



Work well 28/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
These came as a free gift with a pressure washer purchase. They are fairly cheap looking connectors but in use they attach firmly to the hosepipe and most importantly do not leak around the push connectors so on first impressions I give these a good rating.
 



Connector Kit 26/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Quality product at Quality price 26/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good quality product ordered and well packed and received with nothing missing as recently some of my mail and packets have been tempered with to see whats inside,recently builder working at my house ordered a tool spare worth app £150 has never arrived but shows on couriers list as delivered to my house and signed but we still have not received it to date.
 



Rate the hose connector kit 23/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall this product is very good , but as itís made of plastic can be easily damaged in an ideal world all fittings should be made out of brass but these type of fittings are more expensive So yes they are good but could be better
 



Free extras 19/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Came free with my pressure washer, very useful.
 



Fit for purpose 18/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Hose connection kit 18/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Came free with my pressure washer good little extra.
 



fit for purpose 14/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good set of connectors
 



Excellent product 14/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product at a great price. Highly recommended
 



Decent product for a free gift 12/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Received as a free gift with purchase of a pressure washer. Decent quality, not a hozelock quality and ruggedness but ok for a free gift to get you connected.
 



Easy to order and delivery on time 11/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used once, No problem.
 



Handy hosepipe connectors 31/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Decent kit for setting up or refreshing your garden hose.
 



Hose connector 25/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The kit really save me , without them I couldn't do the job.
 



Hose pipe fittings. 23/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
These were free with the K5 Karcher pressure washer i bought.
 



Handy 22/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Little freebie thrown in with my purchase. Nothing to complain about here.
 



not yet used 17/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This item came as a free gift with our pressure washer and as yet we have not used it .It appears to be of very good quality
 



Nilfisk car nozzle 17/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the second time I have used this company both times their service has been excellent
 



Unrecieved package 08/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Unfortunately I havenít received this with my pressure washer as I was supposed to
 



WQuality 07/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good quality product
 



A freebie. Thank-you very much! 05/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great to get this bonus gift at no extra cost. Competitive prices too
 



Big surprise 03/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very welcome addition to the purchase. Thoughtful and useful.
 



Free gift 01/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was a free gift with my karcher pressure washer so expected it to be cheap but it wasn't great little set and good qualiry too.
 



Great Product - Great Service 01/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Speedy service. Good price.
 



Spray gun 30/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A free gift when bying a power washer. Love the spray gun with very useful spray choices.
 



Multifunction spraygun 28/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The kit (spray gun etc) came with the power washer I purchased. Very surprised would have cost me up to £20 to buy.
 



Freebie 27/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
They came with a Karcher pressure washer as a freebie but look ok and I will eventually put them to good use.
 



Hose Set 26/04/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was an extra through in for free and is very us full
 




Previous 1 2 3 Next >>