Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk C110.7-5 X-tra Pressure Washer with Patio Cleaner & Wash Brush

Most Lightweight Bundle in the Nilfisk Range - Highly Mobile - Easy to Store



 
Previous 1 Next
nilfisk 11/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent
 



pressure washer 21/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent product, plenty of power , light and easy to set up and use, very good value for money.
 



cracking little washer 26/08/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing product. Did all I wanted it to do - clean a brick-edged patio, a concrete path and decking with balustrades. The attachments fit Hoselock connectors which mean I can use the old hose fittings. Great value for the money.
 



Good quality pressure washer 18/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good pressure washer, light and easy to use. Just had a bit of trouble fixing the handle on as it needed some pressure to push it into place. Overall very good value for money.
 



C110 pressure washer 03/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A bit of self assembly required but only four screws to do up and tool supplied for the job, handle and wheels just snap on and screws to secure, watch a Youtube and it takes only a few minutes. Only used it to test it so far but it seems more powerful than my old washer and as I got in before the price increase it was incredible value but it is still worth the price. Overall it is a quality little machine that will easily do what I wanted it for, car bike and patio cleaning.
 



as above 30/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
works well on patio.much lighter than my old one old Kew washer and old accessories fit the old lance
 



Nilfisk C110.4-5 19/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product easy to self assembly - used twice already and surprised with performance from such a low cost machine.
 



Clean sweep 09/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product. Variable strength of jets and attachments all good
 



Nilfisk 02/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product for the money, I bought it for my drive, coped very well.
 



Great machine 03/09/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
For the price of this machine it is really value for money. Only recently purchased so cant rate on reliability. Little machine that packs a punch, very versatile.
 



Impressed so far 28/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having read through all the reviews for competing products, I decided to opt for this model, combination of reliability, ease of use and price. The washer unit seems quite plasticky when it's being assembled but sturdy once all together. Small unit is easy to move around and store and hose doesn't kink much. Have now cleaned a filthy deck, side path and patio, all of which have come up brilliantly. Flow rate is not too strong to create lots of surface water but plenty of pressure for effective cleaning. Really pleased so far and would recommend.
 



First pressure washer 14/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
used the washer once so far to clean our front path and pavers that edge the garden the job was well overdue !! I used the patio cleaner for the path and it made short work of the grimedirt was very impressed with this. It was Definitely worth the little bit extra cost To get the patio kit. Then I used the lance to clean all the pavers which were dirty and covered in moss the pressure of the washer really cleans these pavers with ease overall was very impressed with the nilfisk c120
 



Brilliant little thing... 05/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just bought this little pressure washer and used it for the first time today...it`s brilliant.! Cleaned 20+ years of grime off my front path, which is now so clean that the flags look new. I can`t comment on reliability yet..fingers crossed on that one. It was so easy to put together and really easy to use. I`m delighted with the extra hose attachment bits too as it made the whole job very straightforward. Very pleased with it 0)
 



pressure washer 21/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Have recently bought the pressure washer. Have only used once but am very pleased with performance
 



Thank You 17/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to order, Great price, Works well.
 




Previous 1 Next