Reviews and Ratings for Karcher WV5 Plus N Window Vacuum

Karcher WV5 Plus N Window Vacuum

9 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
2nd Generation Window Vac - The Original Window Vac just got better!



 
Previous 1 Next
Window cleaning supreme 28/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



Cleaning windows the easy way. 05/12/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this WV5 has i previously owned the older model that you could not change the Battery, this WV5 is a big improvement i bought the charging dock along with a spare battery it makes a world of difference as you do not have to keep stopping to charge unlike the older model. Well done Karcher for listening to customer feedback. 1010.
 



Great fun to vacuum! 15/11/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I'd been in the market for a handheld window washing wizard, and I've found it now! I hear that some people have problems with streaks? I don't - the trick is to go from the bottom up!
 



Window Vac 15/08/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very easy to use with great results should have purchased one years ago ! Cannot comment on reliability as only recently purchased but will recommend .
 



Quality cleaner, great price 15/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent price, managed to clean all my downstairs windows in 10 mins max. Great product
 



Really good buy 07/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Thought and researched long and hard about this purchase, so glad we took the plunge. This is such a versatile little gadget, mirrors, windows, work surfaces all easily dried. I am delighted with this item and would recommend it.
 



mrs 26/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
brilliant I wish I had bought it earlier makes cleaning windows a doddle in-fact I could easy become a window cleaner ! and give up my day job
 



I love it! 24/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent little equipment, as a professional cleaner I appreciate it very much. The cleaning time of glasses has been reduced by half. I am very glad I have bought it! It arrived on time, great service! Thanks a lot!
 



WV5 Vac 23/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Still relatively new so cannot comment on reliability but appears to work well. The smaller blade is a godsend for Georgian windows. Availability of a smaller applicator headcloth attachment for the cleaning fluid bottle would assist. The existing head is too big for small windows. On the whole does a good job. MW
 




Previous 1 Next