Reviews and Ratings for Karcher WV2 Premium Window Vacuum

Karcher WV2 Premium Window Vacuum

10 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
The Original Window Vac just got better!



 
Previous 1 Next
Pleased with my product 27/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I love my window vacuum. Cleaning windows has just got much easier and I have also used it to clean shower doors. I bought the cleaning solution that goes with the product and it is great. There are no streaks and its not messy.
 



Exellent product 20/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service and prompt (free!) delivery. It works a treat on windows, shower screens and mirrors. Very useful having two sized suction heads.
 



You Need One Of These 20/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am so impressed with this little gadget .. I give it top marks with the exception of the price but money well spent for it does a fabulous job with ease and saves you loads of time. I have recommended this to all my friends and family I can't sing its praises enough .. one friend thought I was in commission ha ha .. wish I was as it must be easy to sell such a good product :) Has a two year guarantee so I am very happy. Thank you Karcher for an amazing invention wish I'd found you sooner.
 



Karcher Window Vac 17/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product. Only used a couple of times, so can't really comment on durability. Very easy to use and requires little effort.
 



Excellent Product 16/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Couldn,t have been more pleased with this window vac. It,s simple to use, light and comfortable. It leaves all windows sparkling and has a more than sufficient battery use. Would certainly recommend this product.
 



Excellent Product and Price 20/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product at the lowest price around delivered free the following day.Whats not to like?
 



karcher wv window vac 07/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really excellent product. Exceeded expectations. No streaks no smears. My windows . Glass mirrors and tiles look new after cleaning with karcher glass clean product sold by cleanstore. Would definately recommend this product.
 



Small, Light, Magic Machine 11/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product has made life much easier for us as we have a serious condensation problem. Getting rid of all the water in the morning only takes a few minutes. We are very near the sea and our windows are often covered in salt.. To get rid of this all we have to do is use the Karcher after rain - no need to wash first as the salt all gets sucked in and the panes are left gleaming clean. Wish we had known of this small, light, magic machine much sooner. Brilliant addition to our arsenal of cleaning tools. We certainly recommend it and would buy again. We already have a Karcher power hose and a Karcher steam cleaner. Many thanks also for the efficient and quick delivery.
 



window vac. 22/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very well made piece of kit . works very well. Ist time I have used cleanstore. I was very pleased with the service . delivery was VERY fast .36 hr !!
 



You can't improve on the service 16/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
one of the many variants of a Karcher Window Vac, this particular one suited our requirements and the cheapest supplier was Cleanstore
 




Previous 1 Next