Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer

Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer

78 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Highly Mobile, User Friendly & High Power Cleaning!



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>
Excellent washer 07/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After reading reviews of different brands, finally found this higher performance model from Cleanstore. Extremely happy with its powerful performance after tried washing my car. Even more powerful than those expensive car wash outside! Worth every penny especially at this low price against performance other brand names. Only drawback is it doesn't come with the hose to connect tap to this device, plus the electric wire is approx 5m and needing an extension power bar. Also need to buy separate tools if you want more applications, but basic tools are inclusive. Otherwise I would say it's the best in the market! Let test out its reliability over years to come !
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer 15/12/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this after researching on the net. Have to say I am more than happy with it. The power of the jet is perfect for washing the car - decent wide jet too. The hose can reach right round the car without having to move the machine. The hose does not kink and rewinds back in easily. The extra weight of the machine ensures it does not tip over. Everything about his machine feels like good quality and well constructed - its just chunky compared to my last yellow one that just kept tipping over until I eventually broke of its lance holder. I have used it about 5 times now and am pleased with the performance so far - My only criticism would be the price of the optional 5m extension hose if you wanted to extend the hose. Great power washer!
 



Satisfied 22/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great. Had a Bosch for 25 years which I thought was very good. This is on another level
 



nilfisk e145 16/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product would recommend this brand over all the others
 



Mr 09/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, would highly recomend
 



Excellent buy 05/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a serious bit of kit. Seems to be very well put together - everything is solid and clunky. I was concerned slightly that the nozzle would not produce a fan pattern because in the photos of the tornado nozzle there seems to be only a small hole in the end – but there are actually three – two on the side of the central hole but these two are invisible on the photos – and it does produce a good range of adjustment from jet to wide fan. Initially I was looking at the E140.3-9 and I only came across this more powerful one the E145.3-10 when I got a link to the ‘CleanStore'. 5 Bar more pressure and a 10 rather than a 9 metre hose – and importantly it is a high quality steel reinforced hose - whereas I believe the E140.3-9 has a lesser quality hose which is evidently more prone to looping? The machine is quite heavy – nearly 20 kg so stands very firm and you can just walk away from it pulling the hose out from the reel. –First unwinding I had to guide it out a bit but afterwards you can guide it smoothly back in whist winding the handle. The tools all fit into holders on the side so it will store neatly. Does it work? Well it seems that with my old washer I was driving a Fiesta and now have a Ferrari – the difference is amazing – it has removed old algae lichen that the other wouldn’t look at – so if it carries on like this then I have made a really good buy. As for reliability I’ll let you know hopefully in 10 years – but at present you can only take an impression from other user reports. Cons - the only thing against it as far as I can see is that the trigger on the lance is quite strong so I found my hand getting a bit tired after a while – but it’s only a very minor flaw. The lance on the 145 is also fairly long and is ideal for me. Lances on other washers are a bit on the short side. So far so good and excellent service from CleanStore. I opted to pay the small amount extra for additional packing and I think it was well worth it. Very securely packed.
 



A great piece of equiptment 04/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I followed the reviews before purchasing and it has met my expectations,the free gift was an added bonus, customer service at its best
 



Pressure Washer 23/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good quality product Very easy to use
 



Excellent quality pressure washer 22/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Better quality price than the yellow brand which never last a season!
 



Pressure Washer 11/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have only used the washer twice, but so for it has performed very well, and did a much better job than the previous pressure I had.
 



Replacement power washer 25/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this as a replacement for a cheaper model Nilfisk which lasted over 8 years before brushes in motor wore out. Bit disappointed replacement brushes were not available but can't really complain. Quality of this model seems very good however can't predict longevity. Super powerful and easy to use. So far very happy.
 



A great pressure washer. 22/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this to replace a 15 year Karcher unit that had started to fail. It's extremely heavy so hoping well built. Very powerful and certainly seems to make a better job on my multi-spoke wheels that were a real pain to clean with my previous pressure washer. The ability to wind up the hose after use is a real benefit. I can't comment on reliability but if it lasts as long as the Karcher unit did then it will be great value for money.
 



Powerful and compact washer 06/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Simple to use and well thought out ways and places to store accessories , hose, gun , lead and handle. Really good cleaning jet for wide spray and cone.
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer 22/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Too early to confirm reliability but this is a replacement for an 18 year old earlier NilfiskAlto model which provided a great and reliable service. This is a slightly more powerful model with 145 bar pressure (previously 130 bar) which was best for our current requirements and also highly recommended in this product range. Also considered was an equivalent Karcher model but reviews and discussions suggested the Nilfisk would be a much better purchase. Product quality is excellent, it is easy to use with the different attachments and very pleased with the results so far, mainly cleaning a very large patio. Would recommend Nilfisk as a brand for quality and value for money. CleanStore have also provided good support, keen pricing and a first class delivery service.
 



Nilfisk Pressure Washer E145 21/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product. Have used it to clean moss from tarmac on driveway and for cleaning concrete. It was extremely effective on both tasks. The fact that the pressure hose may be rolled up makes this product much easier to store. It appears to be very strongly made and all the connecting parts and switches seem very robust and of high quality
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>