Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer

Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer

78 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Highly Mobile, User Friendly & High Power Cleaning!



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Excellent washer 07/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After reading reviews of different brands, finally found this higher performance model from Cleanstore. Extremely happy with its powerful performance after tried washing my car. Even more powerful than those expensive car wash outside! Worth every penny especially at this low price against performance other brand names. Only drawback is it doesn't come with the hose to connect tap to this device, plus the electric wire is approx 5m and needing an extension power bar. Also need to buy separate tools if you want more applications, but basic tools are inclusive. Otherwise I would say it's the best in the market! Let test out its reliability over years to come !
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer 15/12/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this after researching on the net. Have to say I am more than happy with it. The power of the jet is perfect for washing the car - decent wide jet too. The hose can reach right round the car without having to move the machine. The hose does not kink and rewinds back in easily. The extra weight of the machine ensures it does not tip over. Everything about his machine feels like good quality and well constructed - its just chunky compared to my last yellow one that just kept tipping over until I eventually broke of its lance holder. I have used it about 5 times now and am pleased with the performance so far - My only criticism would be the price of the optional 5m extension hose if you wanted to extend the hose. Great power washer!
 



Satisfied 22/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great. Had a Bosch for 25 years which I thought was very good. This is on another level
 



nilfisk e145 16/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
great product would recommend this brand over all the others
 



Mr 09/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, would highly recomend
 



Excellent buy 05/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a serious bit of kit. Seems to be very well put together - everything is solid and clunky. I was concerned slightly that the nozzle would not produce a fan pattern because in the photos of the tornado nozzle there seems to be only a small hole in the end – but there are actually three – two on the side of the central hole but these two are invisible on the photos – and it does produce a good range of adjustment from jet to wide fan. Initially I was looking at the E140.3-9 and I only came across this more powerful one the E145.3-10 when I got a link to the ‘CleanStore'. 5 Bar more pressure and a 10 rather than a 9 metre hose – and importantly it is a high quality steel reinforced hose - whereas I believe the E140.3-9 has a lesser quality hose which is evidently more prone to looping? The machine is quite heavy – nearly 20 kg so stands very firm and you can just walk away from it pulling the hose out from the reel. –First unwinding I had to guide it out a bit but afterwards you can guide it smoothly back in whist winding the handle. The tools all fit into holders on the side so it will store neatly. Does it work? Well it seems that with my old washer I was driving a Fiesta and now have a Ferrari – the difference is amazing – it has removed old algae lichen that the other wouldn’t look at – so if it carries on like this then I have made a really good buy. As for reliability I’ll let you know hopefully in 10 years – but at present you can only take an impression from other user reports. Cons - the only thing against it as far as I can see is that the trigger on the lance is quite strong so I found my hand getting a bit tired after a while – but it’s only a very minor flaw. The lance on the 145 is also fairly long and is ideal for me. Lances on other washers are a bit on the short side. So far so good and excellent service from CleanStore. I opted to pay the small amount extra for additional packing and I think it was well worth it. Very securely packed.
 



A great piece of equiptment 04/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I followed the reviews before purchasing and it has met my expectations,the free gift was an added bonus, customer service at its best
 



Pressure Washer 23/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good quality product Very easy to use
 



Excellent quality pressure washer 22/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Better quality price than the yellow brand which never last a season!
 



Pressure Washer 11/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have only used the washer twice, but so for it has performed very well, and did a much better job than the previous pressure I had.
 



Replacement power washer 25/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this as a replacement for a cheaper model Nilfisk which lasted over 8 years before brushes in motor wore out. Bit disappointed replacement brushes were not available but can't really complain. Quality of this model seems very good however can't predict longevity. Super powerful and easy to use. So far very happy.
 



A great pressure washer. 22/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this to replace a 15 year Karcher unit that had started to fail. It's extremely heavy so hoping well built. Very powerful and certainly seems to make a better job on my multi-spoke wheels that were a real pain to clean with my previous pressure washer. The ability to wind up the hose after use is a real benefit. I can't comment on reliability but if it lasts as long as the Karcher unit did then it will be great value for money.
 



Powerful and compact washer 06/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Simple to use and well thought out ways and places to store accessories , hose, gun , lead and handle. Really good cleaning jet for wide spray and cone.
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer 22/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Too early to confirm reliability but this is a replacement for an 18 year old earlier NilfiskAlto model which provided a great and reliable service. This is a slightly more powerful model with 145 bar pressure (previously 130 bar) which was best for our current requirements and also highly recommended in this product range. Also considered was an equivalent Karcher model but reviews and discussions suggested the Nilfisk would be a much better purchase. Product quality is excellent, it is easy to use with the different attachments and very pleased with the results so far, mainly cleaning a very large patio. Would recommend Nilfisk as a brand for quality and value for money. CleanStore have also provided good support, keen pricing and a first class delivery service.
 



Nilfisk Pressure Washer E145 21/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product. Have used it to clean moss from tarmac on driveway and for cleaning concrete. It was extremely effective on both tasks. The fact that the pressure hose may be rolled up makes this product much easier to store. It appears to be very strongly made and all the connecting parts and switches seem very robust and of high quality
 



Best that I could find 20/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to use as the electric cord, hose and lance are all stowed on the machine and it is easy to wheel. I've only used it once so far so cann ot comment on reliability but it is powerful enough to do all that I want, including getting age old moss, lichen and grime off rough faced cobble stones and paving slabs. I had borrowed a friend's machine which was rated at 180 bar. This machine is only a 145 bar but I did not notice any great difference - apart from the price!
 



New pressure washer 09/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brought this pressure washer after researching lots of different makes decided this was the best. It was very easy to put together, plus when you are not using its neat tidy unlike other pressure washers. But the most important thing for us is its performance which is excellent, removing all marks on our patio the ease of using it. Really recommend this pressure washer.
 



Nilfisk E145 31/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this after reading good reviews, to replace my Karcher K4 after only about 3 years light use (the one before that only lasted slightly longer and I was disenchanted with what I had thought to be the premium brand) . To echo previous reviews the Nilfisk is a very well thought outand well engineered item. The power probably exceeds what I need. I like the way everything stores neatly on the machine. Having only used it a few times it is impossible to give a true reliability score however having read such high praise from other owners I am hopeful it will live up to expectations. Very happy with cleanstore for keeping me updated and prompt delivery.
 



Great product at a fantastic Price! 24/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This a fantastic pressure washer, it works just like the pro washers and is robust and well built. I got this at a fantastic price from Cleanstore, far cheaper than anywhere else, do not hesitate to buy, you will not be disappointed. Oh and the service and delivery was excellent from Cleanstore, arrived on time exactly as described.
 



Excellent Washer 19/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with this washer. I have had several but this seems the best made and easy to set up for use. The hose reel is especially useful. I have given a 4* for reliability as I have had it less than a weekso it is too early to say.
 



Excellent product 06/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A superb high quality product. Well built, very solid and well worth the money.
 



GOT THE NEIGHBOURS LOOKING OUT THE WINDOW! 08/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what I needed after a disappointing experience with a competitor's product Excellent performance so far and am keen to use it at all times,
 



Great quality and powerful 02/12/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is obvious immediately that this is a quality item, everything fits perfectly and materials feel solid. It has a satsifying weight (Its not light), and hoses and cable are easily stored on the machine, as are the the foamer bottle and other nozzles etc. A really good feature is that yhe lance head has a quick disconnect from the hose so you dont drag your lance across the ground when copiling the high pressure hose. It has a fanneedle nozzle and a rotatingpatio clean type nozzle. The power of the spary is very good, it wont struggle with any requirement. All in an excellent machine and beats Karcher hands down.
 



Nilfisk E145.3 14/10/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great pressure washer, easy to use reliable so far but not had it long, well build good quality hose that doesn't kink. Great service from cleanstore, delivered very quickly.
 



Nilfisk 22/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased this after having a Karchers K6 which had been giving me problems before it totally packed in. Having read great review on this in the which magazine and previously having owned a Nilfisk vacuum cleaner which lasted for 38 years, I had no hesitation in buying this brand. Works great but would have preferred an onboard detergent tank like the Karchers has as it is more convenient to use and refill. Have only used the Nilfisk a few times and quite impressed with it and the 10m hose and reel are a great plus. Good water pressure will ensure a good job done and if this washer is as good as my vacuum was I will be leaving it to my son .
 



nilfisk e 145.3-10 08/06/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very good service delivery price and product
 



Great pressure washer 17/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great well made pressure washer, can't comment on reliability as only had it a few weeks but feels much better build wise and quality wise than my old karcher, easy to set up and the anti kink hose is probably the most useful feature
 



Pressure washer 04/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with product. Well made. Only used once for clearing blocked drain. Some issues with the drain cleaner hose. Good supply of water. Did the job and cleared the drains. Haven't used for anything else yet, but don't expect any problems.
 



Very good 25/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this to replace my 10 year old karcher 6.85 and so far it is an awsome piece of kit for the price,feels very sturdy and performance wise is a lot more powerful than my previous(although she was long in the tooth),I was looking at the 150 model until I saw this excellent deal on clean store,didn't receive the DVD in the box and the instructions are a bit naff but like a typical bloke I only read them after lol.the 10 metre hose btw is perfect for working around the car and so far doesn't curl up and get all annoying.
 



Awesome product 21/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used once but very impressed so far. Doesn't squirt water out of anywhere it's not supposed to and the hosecable reel is the best invention to ever get put on a pressure washer.
 



Replacement Power wash 21/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what I wanted. Hopefully it will last as long as my last one.
 



Replacement Power wash 21/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what I wanted. Hopefully it will last as long as my last one.
 



Nilfisk Pressure Washer 23/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This washer was to replace a 15year old washer of another make. I have used the Nilfisk washer once (hence the average score for reliability) and I wish I had bought this new washer years ago. I have a smallholding and so there is a lot of machinery to wash and a large farm yard to keep clean as well as a large barn and sheds. The Nilfisk washer is quiet in operation and the 145 has enough pressure to clean everything I need to be cleaned. Great product at a realistic price.
 



review 13/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easily the best pressure I have owned. The 3 interchangeable jets are superb. The build quality of the machine is superior with brass fittings used in key areas. My only negative is that the instructions are inadequate but luckily its use is intuitive in use. Why don't we see more of these products around? Too early to comment on reliability.
 



As good as KEW. 24/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent machine. I had a KEW Pressure Washer that I got in 1998. It has just packed up. I hope this one will be the same. It is very compact with good build quality compared to the Yellow brand that you see everywhere. It is the same as STIHL on build. I highly recommend this product!
 



NILFISK 06/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
THIS PRESSURE WASHER WORKS REALLY WELL. IT HAS PLENTY OF GOOD FEATURES ,PLENTY OF PRESSURE .MONEY WELL SPENT. THANK YOU
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer 04/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered Wednesday night and delivered Friday morning. Doesn't get better than that. Only assembly required is fit handle to hose reel - excellent. Very heavy which I hope means it is made of quality components not cheap plastic. Seems much better than Karcher it replaces and pressure etc is superior.
 



My First Pressure Washer 02/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
After researching various washers,I decided on the Nilfisk, to purchase it from Cleanstore.I am glad I did as the PW had a fault with the automatic startstop feature. I contacted Cleanstore who replaced it with a new PW within a few days, kept me informed as to when it would be despached delivered,Great service.The new washer is superb for all my uses, I would recommend this company for any further purchases.
 



Great item and service 27/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Really impressed with this compared to my old un-branded washer. Totally different animal, cleans great, lots of power - need to turn it down for lots of things. Seems really well made and sturdy. Be careful on ladders with it - gives a significant kickback when you fire it up! Super service and price from CleanStore - very happy and will recommendre use without hesitation.
 



Perfect! 25/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Perfect, spent all weekend pressure washing garage door, cars, bikes etc.
 



Nilfisk E145 - quick delivery: good value 20/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered late Monday received lunchtime Wednesday with detailed notifications of when to expect it. Could be clearer or much quicker. Researched widely before purchase and Nilfisk appeared to get far better reviews than another well known yellow brand. Diagram was missing from the manual but after a call to Cleanstore I received an email copy within half an hour. Don't be put off by the two 3 star ratings: it is still -3 outside and too cold to use it at the moment. Based on other folks reviews I would expect both of these to be 5 star in due course. If I had one small concern - it's quite heavy to lift (if you are my age) but OK to wheel but I'm sure the weight is a reflection of the quality of the product.
 



Nilfisk Pressure washer 15/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I like the product for its abilities to do the job . The ease of use with the extended hose on a reel means the unit does not have to keep being moved as with models using a shorter hose. One disadvantage is that it really needs an extender wand to use the patio cleaner head as it does not clip on to the same end as the spray heads . It can be purchased but I think for the price it could have been included .
 



Quality pressure washer 11/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought to replace an Alto Dynamic which has done great for the last 10 years or so. This is a quality washer at a great price. The clue is in the weight - it's almost 20kg, but fit's the same small footprint area in my shed. Great to have the lance hose on a reel. Water pressure is high, I'll have to be careful!
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer 23/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this make of pressure washer on recommendation of a neighbour and after reading reviews on Detailing World. The pressure of the water for cleaning is excellent,it removed most of the dirt on my car with only a small amount of washing needed afterwards. All lances etc have a place to sit around the machine. The long hose extends easily and rewinds with no problems and does not kink and twist up whilst using. Compared to my old Karcher, there is no comparison,this is a excellent pressure washer and at £199.99, i cannot fault it
 



exellent 21/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
excellent product, excellent service
 



Excellent 13/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
At last a pressure washer that does the job and it really does ..i had one of those yellow ones that begin with the letter K. .it was so much work and became a chor to do anything. .as in having to go over same thing again n again to get things clean ..With this one once is enough plenty of power it is a heavy product so should be well built and it doesn't keep falling over when you pull on the gun ..nice long hose to reach just about everywhere. .yes im impressed deffo would buy another and from here as got a cracking deal ..
 



Good bit of kit! 01/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very fast delivery - less than 24hrs from order! Machine is easy to put together and appears to be good quality - time will tell. The two lance nozzles supplied, lock in place easily and have bought my green decking up like new with the first use. Very happy so far after 3 hours of use!
 



Nilfisk E145.3-10 H X-tra Pressure Washer 24/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Web site said seven day delivery time, was delivered next day, excellent service.Thanks. Pressure is powerful, very easy to put together. It is a very heavy machine so very glad hose is 10M long, you can get round a car in one hit. Have always used Karcher in the past and now glad I have changed, it appears and feels a more solid quality machine. Time will tell for it's reliability and for the value, good. A few more extras would have made it excellent.
 



Cleaning Performance 19/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing Results using the Patio Extra. My concrete block paving had not been cleaned for sixteen years and was a mat brown. This was because my previous yellow cleaner just did not perform . The 145.3-10 H is a dream machine. The encrusted dirt just evaporated and the original colours come shining through. Likewise the lance turned up to full pressure, just eats through the engrained dirt tuning a grey brown wall red in reasonable time. I like the storage wheel very much and the free hose set guarantees leak free joints on the supply hose. All in all an exciting product to have in the tool chest.
 



Nilfisk 145.3 09/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Needed a very good pressure washer, did a lot of research to decide which one. I had a Lavor for 11 years until it died, I then bought a Karcher K4 which died after 13 months and what a load of rubbish that was, should have listened to several others about them being poorly made. As soon as you get this Nilfisk out of the box you know it is quality, all the parts are well made and solid not cheap plastic, easy to assemble, well planned storage of tools, quality of hose etc, etc. Using it is a dream cleaned off 13 years of ingrained moss of the tarmac drive as if they were loose leaves, with almost zero vibration on the lance, saved me hours, I could go on and on, Great product.
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>