Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K4 Premium Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K4 Premium Home Pressure Washer Bundle

19 reviews
  • Currently 4.84 /5 Stars.
Combining Power, Energy Efficiency & User Friendliness



 
Previous 1 Next
Great product 17/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this for xmas present and very happy with product brings a lovely finish to the drive and cars, and just waiting to re-fit our decking following extension and convinced this will do the job....
 



Karcher K4 Premium Home Pressure Washer 06/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
With the various bits included, this washer seems to cover most requirements of the average house.
 



online purchase 27/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
good product good purchase good price. very satisfied with experience
 



Great Product ! 26/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this power washer after doing a lot of research.The Karcher Premium Home Eco model is a winner! Cleaned our car fabulously I look forward to using it on our patios steps in the spring. Only one small gripe - as a woman,I found it a bit tough to reel in the hose I think a place to park the plug after winding the electric wire up,would be a useful addition. Cleanstore offer a very competitive price for this model it was delivered very quickly - an excellent service - thankyou!
 



PRESSURE WASHER 23/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
THE BEST ON THE LOT
 



Super fast delivery 20/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly as described. Cheaper than anywhere else and arrived 2 days before I was expecting it. Well done.
 



K4 15/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Does the job very well.
 



karcher k4 15/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So easy to put together was using it within 12 an hour of recieving it.
 



great service 14/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
assembly quite straightforward using illustration on box.
 



Great Customer Service 13/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
My order was delivered promptly but unfortunately there was a part missing. Cleanstore wouldn't have known this as it was all packed in manufaturer's box but when I contacted Cleanstore they arranged for Karcher to send the part directly to me. I have no complaints and would definitely shop with this company again.
 



Karcher K4 08/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have used the pressure washer only once since purchase and it fully met my expectations. The price was very good compared to other quotes. It will be some time before I can test the reliability but my expectations are good.
 



Great product and great service 06/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Arrived next day as promised. Product has done an amazing job at cleaning up Portland stone steps and paving. Relatively simple to assemble and easy to use
 



KARCHER K4 PREMIUM 15/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



KARCHER K4 PREMIUM 15/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



K4 Karcher Pressure Washer 11/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Firstly fast postage for Cleanstore item received the following day, everything well packaged. Instructions were very simple to use and put machine together with no hassle and first time, machine is powerful enough for what I need it for so happy with my purchase.
 



Karcher K4 12/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cleaned concrete triple driveway and about 30 sq m of decking in one afternoon using the t racer. Then cleaned two cars whilst I was at it. Very good product. Seems well made but not too heavy for long jobs. Good price from clean store with very quick delivery. I'm happy.
 



Karcher k4 premium pressure washer 20/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Purchased this to clean a friends block paving as well as my own drive and paving So far seen excellent !! Ordered on day and delivered the next which was handy! Friends block paving was full of weeds and moss the dirt blaster attachment soon shifted that and the patio attachment has done a good job on my paving. Worth the money in my eyes. Spoke to a few people who bought Cheeper makes and they were disappointed. I'm sure I will be using this for years to come as I already own an older model which still works but the gun broke and I needed the new attachment so seemed like a good idea just to get a new one at that price as older one must be ten year old or more.
 



JUST THE JOB! 11/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I owned a previous Karcher model bought primarily to clean the patio and drive - it did but it was a 2-day job to complete the whole area because the nozzle was too narrow to achieve a suitable result with any speed or power. The K4 has changed all that! It is powerful, uses less water, and cleans one paving slab in 10 seconds where its predecessor would have taken 5 minutes! Great purchase and, from CleanStore, great value for money beating all competitors that I checked out on-line!
 



Superb quality 09/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Karcher K4 premium is of sturdy good quality and get's the results you require efficiently. The T-Racer that is supplied with this machine, cut through my dirty 11 year flagstones around the house very easy and quickly. I like the plug and clean system this machine has, just pop the bottle upside down and away you go. Just one niggle bit regarding the picture illustration that comes in a booklet when you put it together. The connection for the plug and clean is not clear and finally worked it out myself. There is a small black peace of plastic with a clear tube protruding out of it. This is not shown in the instruction and how to install it. It slides into the back attachment under where the Detergent bottle's go, then the tube goes onto the connector at the bottom of the machine BEFORE you click the back attachment on.
 




Previous 1 Next