Reviews and Ratings for Numatic Airobrush (Red) - Fits all 32mm Pipes

Numatic Airobrush (Red) - Fits all 32mm Pipes

97 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
High Performance Floor Tool - Perfect for Pet Owners



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Good for picking up hair. 19/09/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good. Carpets look much cleaner and operator effort reduced!
 



Really impressed! 14/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I love my Henry vacuum cleaner but found it really dragged on the carpets in my new house (probably a slightly thicker pile). This really helps - the Airobrush just glides over the carpet. Really speeds up the process of vacuuming. I'd also recommend this for anyone who suffers from back discomfort.
 



Numatic Airobrush (Red) - Fits all 32mm Pipes 06/07/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent
 



Perfect for my carpets 05/05/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with this brush after struggling with the tools supplied when purchased.
 



A clean sweep 01/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent device. Made very light work of a new wool carpet.
 



Excellent 11/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very happy with the advice and service provided. Delivery on time.
 



ALL ROUND GOOD SERVICE 01/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product arrived in very quick time. Works well as described. Good purchase.
 



Numatic Airobrush 20/12/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was thinking about getting rid of my Henry cleaner because it was hard to use and did not pick up dog hairs. The Numatic Airobrush if so good and easy to use it has made hoovering so easy. I would recommend this brush to everyone.
 



Worth it. 29/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
We only considered buying the Airobrush to help tackle cleaning up dog hairs and it was certainly worth it. There is a big difference compared to the standard head that comes with Henry for this purpose. We found that you need to cut out hairs that get wrapped around the brushes from time to time but itís not surprising or a big chore either. As the bag gets full and suction decreases the spin speed performance goes down also Ė itís quite a useful indicator that the bag could do with changing soon. After a year and a half of use it is still going strong.
 



Wow! Airobrush Brilliant! 14/05/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Wow! Airobrush I have just used it, what a brilliant piece of kit, this 'should' be sold with the range as a standard, it gives my Henry a whole new second gear ) easy to push around picks everything up and knocks spots of the competition. The Red Airobrush head has now taken the place of my original one, so I will definitely be buying a second one as a back up. Great value for money is simple to use and does the work effortlessly. They are missing a trick by not using the Airobrush head to give real credibility to an already outstanding cylinder range. Quite simply, it would propel these fab! little cleaners, Henry, Hetty, Harry etc....to stand firm infront of all its competitors'. I am very Please with my purchase : ) F A B!
 



Good product 08/04/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Cant mention reliability, only had it a week! It does exactly what it says, and very well too. Well worth the buy. The delivery was also spot on, no delays or problems. Would buy from Cleanstore again no problem.
 



I bought two of these 08/02/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought two of these brush heads one to be kept as a spare, I fitted one to my Numatic, tried it and yes did it exactly as it said on the tin. A thought occurred to me would it fit my little light weight Vax ? Yes it did it all works nothing wrong with the head just that hoover has not got the power of the Numatic but having said that, with the brush head on the Vax it has certainly improved it to what it was. As regards the service I have received all I can say is Brilliant updated by Cleanstore all the way from order to delivery. Well done really pleased. Rob
 



airobrush 28/10/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This attatchment has made a great hoover into a fantastic one a must have if you have pet hairs
 



Numatic Aerobrush 29/07/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was looking for a new vacuum cleaner to pick up the hairs of my 2 adopted long haired cats, Miele seemed to be the recommended one for pet hairs but is very expensive. I saw one comment about the airobrush and thought for that price I'd give it a go! What a great buy! My Henry vac just glides though and picks up all those pesky hairs effortlessly. Highly recommended.
 



Fantastic numatic Airobrush 20/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The Airo brush is fantastic, very easy to use, makes my job easier, and gets done in half the time, makes floors and carpets much cleaner. Everyone should get one.Would recommend it to anyone with a Henry or Numatic hoover. Well worth the money.
 



Turbo Brush 06/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great little brush, so easy to use, doesn't drag along the floor, very good for bad backs, as it glides along. Only regret is that I didn't buy one earlier. Highly recomended
 



Great! 17/04/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product. I highly recommend it.
 



numatic airobrush 29/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was astounded as to the amount of hair was still in my carpets. The head is very very efficiant and so easy to use on both carpeted areas and on floors[no having to reset head. Have recommende it to my friends well woth the money. And you delivery service was astounding ordered on wednesday evening recieved on friday afternoon BRILLIANT thanks very much
 



Numatic Airbrush 22/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Why didn't i use this sooner! 19/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have a cat that likes jump all over everything but i couldn't get all the hairs out of the carpet. Got this, turned Henry onto super suck and Oh My Days! This should really come with the hoover it's far more efficient than the supllied static brush.
 



Super Product 16/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cant believe how great this is for lifting dog hair im actually enjoying hoovering now have no doubts buy it it works!!
 



floats like a butterfly 16/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this for the new Henry as Henry has a wicked suction and hard to push on the carpets.With this attachment Henry now floats across the carpets even with one hand.It also picks up cats hair with ease,and i have two cats.They say seeing is believing and you must see this to believe it, totaly fantastic.My wife has arthritic hands and could not use the Hendry, but with this attachment there is no stopping her.Anyone finding the suction on Henry a slight problem,i implore them to try this attachment they will be thrilled. 10 star product.
 



Numatic Airobrush (Red) - Fits all 32mm Pipes 08/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
fantastic makes hoovering more like an upright , makes henry a pleasure to use
 



Cuts vacuuming time in half 07/02/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I love the Airobrush - it picks up hair and lint perfectly and makes my Henry extremely easy to use. I am very happy with my purchase.
 



henry airo brush 18/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
What a little belter this is - i could barely push my henry but now i have this little beauty i am off like a robbers dog. It is so easy now. Wish i had got it earlier. Thanks cleanstore for all your help and advice, can recommend you anyone.
 



numatic airo brush 05/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
i use alot of airo brushes as a professional cleaner, they make large area carpet much easier to clean with less effort.plus alot quicker.
 



First class product. 05/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The best product for picking up dog hairs.
 



Henry Airo Brush Accessory 14/12/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this because the original Henry floor tool sticks like mad to the carpet and I have a bad back. Wish I had bought one sooner-makes life a lot easier and cleans very well. Best price,fast delivery and well packaged from Cleanstore-well worth it .
 



Numatic Airo Brush (Red) Henry Hoover 14/12/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great for removing dog hairs from carpet
 



Great Product 27/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This brush totally gets rid of all the unwanted hairs in your carpet.
 



Numatic Airo Brush (red) 22/11/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Easy to order on line, excellent competitive pricing, good delivery time schedules and overall, a very good service
 



Numatic Airo Brush (Red) 30/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
exellent price compared to lots of other sites I looked at, arrived quickly and well packed, I was kept informed about the progress of my order, what more is there to say! 10 out of 10
 



wow good item 20/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a great tool for any henry, the airo brush makes it glide over carpet and laminate making it a joy to use. Love the face design its a hassle free product
 



Numatic Airo Brush 19/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a must have for all Henry's its just brilliant, lifts all the hair up and makes your carpet pile look like new .... worth every penny.
 



Numatic Airbrush 09/10/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very happy with the product which picks up very well. I wqas a little concerned when the drive belt came off on the 2nd use when my wife accidentally picked up a small screw causing it to jump off but it was easy to put back on. Overall a very good product,
 



Cure for Back Ache 20/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Absolutely awesome. It has taken the back pain out of vacuuming removing stubborn hairs without the need for bending and scrubbing. Don't know why I didn't buy one sooner. Brilliant product!
 



Great for Pet Fur! 11/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great addition for a Henry (or Hetty) hoover. We got one to hoover up cat hair more effectively. The brush roller gets caught up with longer hair after a while, but this can be easily cut out. My only criticism is that the unit makes a lot of noise with the brushes spinning around - it's louder than the actual hoover motor!
 



Worked for while but then stopped 05/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
It worked really well for about 30-60 mins then failed to spin and is now useless gathering the dust it was supposed to be collecting.

Comment from Cleanstore:
Please contact us as the unit has a warranty and we would like to establish why the unit is not working.

 



Brilliant - it was bought for Emma who cleans for me,she loves it and doesnt know how she managed be 04/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is very good at picking up springer spaniel dog hairs, cleaning coconut matting - just brilliant
 



Numatic Airo Brush 02/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The brush I was initially sent only worked for a few minutes but it was replaced quickly and since then I have had no problems at all although do be careful of picking up larger items on the floor as these can become trapped in the side of the brush and a screwdriver is necessary to undo the brush and remove the item. Otherwise I am delighted with the performance.
 



Excellent Gadget 01/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Surprise, surprise! A gadget that actually does what it says. We had become a little disappointed with our Hettie, because it made hard work of getting rid of long cat hairs. We were thinking of replacing her until we saw this. It is very good and makes cleaning a lot easier. You have to get used to it. You don't need to apply any pressure, just wheel it around and it gets everything. Minor downsides are it is a bit higher than the standard attachment, so won't go under very low furniture I don't think it gets to the edges quite as well as the standard attachment If you have a long haired pet the hairs get caught in the bristles so you have to clean them out. But these are quibbles, it is a great piece of kit and has revitalised our Hettie. Big problem however, is that it doesn't come in pink! Service, delivery and price from Cleanstore were are all first class
 



Airo brush - excellent product 01/09/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent for picking up pet hair and cottons and flick that sticks to carpets.
 



Henry Air brush 27/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic - use it all the time and have recommended it to 2 of my friends. Especially good on pet hair-have 2 cats and a Jack Russell.Very powerful even though it is only air driven and it is actually safer than a motor option because if you catch something round the roller (such as a fringe on a rug) it just stops and there is nothing to wear out.
 



Numatic air brush 25/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A brilliant addition for a Henry vacuum cleaner, certainly makes it easier to clean carpets etc
 



Breathed new life into Henry 24/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
If you are thinking of buying this for your Henry, do it - makes life much easier especially with dog hairs. Would not have a Henry without this now.
 



brush 17/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
 



airo brush 19/07/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used Cleanstore on a few occasions and if we need anything in this line we would definitely look here first. Excellent service
 



henry 10/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Brilliant for picking up dog hairs and rolls over the carpet, so much easier than the standard attachment. Can't rate reliability, only had it for a week!!
 



Numatic Airo brush 06/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So easy to clean with-really does a good job
 



NUMATIC AIRO BRUSH 01/06/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have just purchased the Numatic Airo Brush for the Henry Hoover. Absolutely brilliant product, having two dogs, we need a decent turbo brush. This has not disappointed and I am very pleased. Also Clean Store sent it down very quickly and I would not hesitate in ordering again. Brilliant service.
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>