Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle

52 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Compact, Lightweight & User Friendly - The Karcher K5 Compact Home



 
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >>
Karcher K5 11/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Karcher K5 13/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent alround service
 



Solid pressure washer 05/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
solid and easy to use with plenty of power to spare
 



Karcher K5 09/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Karcher k5 is reliable and powerful. I canít recommend it enough.
 



Excellent product! 09/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value for money - this machine tears through the grime. No problems with setup or using any of the accessories that came with it. Compact size delivering more power than the full size machines. Easy to clean and pack away. The patio and dirt blaster guns are amazing, be careful tho as they will strip paint and damage if held too close. Still haven't been able to find one at better price. Got the 3yr warranty from Karcher too!
 



Excellent value Karcher products 29/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very compact compared with our previous Karcher pressure washer of similar power and with useful accessories, the rotating patio cleaner in particular made cleaning our large deck a much quicker process. Recommended.
 



Karcher K5 17/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Much improved on my last karcher and a lot quicker job
 



Karcher K5 Compact 04/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Whilst it's too early to know if the Karcher K5 will be reliable in the long term, for now it's doing its job very well indeed. It's only been used on the patio so far but the results are amazing. I wish I had bought this item sooner and saved myself a huge amount of work.
 



K5 rocks!! 18/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product, reliable and seems robust, has done the jobs thus far. happy customer
 



karcher k5 compact home pressure wsaher bundle 01/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
all good
 



Splendid Pressure Washer 16/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this as a Christmas Present for my father-in-law whose previous pressure washer had given up after many years use. He tells me he is delighted with it, finds it easy to use and very efficient.
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure 02/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A powerfull machine great pressure, good lances and the patio cleaner is superb, a good alround product
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle 16/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Well Worth It 06/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I used this as soon as it arrived and it is excellent. In particular the patio cleaner is a 'must have'. I have a large patio which took ages to clean with my old machine but this almost made it a pleasure. The only advice I would give is that I am tall and so ordered the extension lances. Using my old machine and having to bend over all the time was a real pain. Unless you need them for guttering or a specific job, don't bother. The patio cleaner has two extensions which can be used with the Spray Lances to make them a comfortable length. Save yourself the £49.99 - I wish I had.
 



Impressed 23/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is a quality product with a fast and effective operational function. I would highly recommend.
 




Previous 1 2 3 4 Next >>