Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle

48 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Compact, Lightweight & User Friendly - The Karcher K5 Compact Home



 
Previous 1 Next
Excellent product! 09/10/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent value for money - this machine tears through the grime. No problems with setup or using any of the accessories that came with it. Compact size delivering more power than the full size machines. Easy to clean and pack away. The patio and dirt blaster guns are amazing, be careful tho as they will strip paint and damage if held too close. Still haven't been able to find one at better price. Got the 3yr warranty from Karcher too!
 



Excellent value Karcher products 29/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very compact compared with our previous Karcher pressure washer of similar power and with useful accessories, the rotating patio cleaner in particular made cleaning our large deck a much quicker process. Recommended.
 



Karcher K5 17/08/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Much improved on my last karcher and a lot quicker job
 



Karcher K5 Compact 04/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Whilst it's too early to know if the Karcher K5 will be reliable in the long term, for now it's doing its job very well indeed. It's only been used on the patio so far but the results are amazing. I wish I had bought this item sooner and saved myself a huge amount of work.
 



K5 rocks!! 18/03/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good product, reliable and seems robust, has done the jobs thus far. happy customer
 



karcher k5 compact home pressure wsaher bundle 01/02/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
all good
 



Splendid Pressure Washer 16/01/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this as a Christmas Present for my father-in-law whose previous pressure washer had given up after many years use. He tells me he is delighted with it, finds it easy to use and very efficient.
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure 02/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A powerfull machine great pressure, good lances and the patio cleaner is superb, a good alround product
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle 16/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Well Worth It 06/11/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I used this as soon as it arrived and it is excellent. In particular the patio cleaner is a 'must have'. I have a large patio which took ages to clean with my old machine but this almost made it a pleasure. The only advice I would give is that I am tall and so ordered the extension lances. Using my old machine and having to bend over all the time was a real pain. Unless you need them for guttering or a specific job, don't bother. The patio cleaner has two extensions which can be used with the Spray Lances to make them a comfortable length. Save yourself the £49.99 - I wish I had.
 



Impressed 23/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is a quality product with a fast and effective operational function. I would highly recommend.
 



Great product 18/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very impressed with the build quality and performance. 70m2 decking area cleaned of in 40 minutes with the patio cleaner attachment. Was so quick I did next doors patio too.
 



Excellent 09/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very powerful pressure washer - bought to clean a patio and path which hadn't been cleaned for years. Removed all the dirt and lichen with ease. The only thing it didn't remove was green staining (from plants above) of patio slabs. The pack includes stone cleaning solution. Overall, very pleased with the product and this is the cheapest online. Delivery took place within two days (was given an hour's delivery slot as well, on the day). Excellent service.
 



K5 pressure washer 04/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just received it and done a marvelous job on our patio, looks like new!
 



Best buy 04/08/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My first karcher pressure washer all i can say is brilliant
 



Great value and great product 15/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Upgraded from a K2 model, which had served me well for many years. Very impressed with the design and power of the K5.
 



Good bit of kit 14/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Tried it once and I was pleasantly supprised, it is smaller and lighter than I imagined and I accidentally pulled it over with the lance so it is better turned sideways on when in use. It may be small but it is powerful, the variable lance head it good for full power blasting then can be used on low power when using soap additives. I have not tried karchers lesser variants but this v5 is a good bit of kit that I would buy again.
 



Karcher Pressure Washer 09/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very, Very Pleased with this product. I have owned a Karcher pressure washer before which was very good and did the job well so I wanted to match performance but models had been updated. I decided on the Karcher K5 Compact model which exactly meets my requirements for patios and decking specifically where a bit of additional pressure is needed getting akward surfaces clean.
 



Really good! 02/07/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I use it for patio and drive cleaning and this powerwasher did the job in 3 hours where a 110bar powerwasher took me 8-10 hours last year. Saved 5 hours and the job was much better also. Well worth the extra money...
 



Review on Karcher K5 Compact 07/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Product was ordered on the 25 May 2015, was delivered very quickly and just tried today 7 June 2015. It was brilliant. Really pleased with it so far.
 



Great bundle 18/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After my Bosch Aquatak 1350 (135 bar) gave up the ghost, I needed another pressure washer, so after several days research gave the Karcher K5 compact with home bundle a go. Setup was easy and it fits back in the box for easy storage. My Bosch used to take me about Ĺ day to clean my Indian sandstone paths and patio (approx. 100m2) with the variable lance, I was somewhat sceptical about how good the K5 with T250 T-Racer would be, but it is just great, with the T-racer hooked up it is just like steadily hovering your patio, then flush away the dirt that it has cleaned off the patio with the variable pressure lance, Lance is also good for the odd stubborn stain left. Because it is enclosed it also keeps the spray down meaning that I kept dry, and I also didnít have to clean the window on my house after, bonus! I cleaned my full patio in about a third of the time it used to take, not sure how it would work on block paving, but on Indian sandstone it is just great!. I have marked 5 for reliability as it has 3 year warranty!
 



Power to the people 15/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I am always a bit sceptical when I read the specifications of products and what they can achieve. However, I am happy to say that the K5 compact exceeded all expectations. I used the dirt blasting lance on a paved area that had never been cleaned, to add to that it was under a tree and has a thick coating of slimy green leave juice! All the direct and green gunk just washed away as the K5 made quick work of it all. My victorian stone steps are unrecognisable they are that clean. The neighbours even can around to comment on how clean everything looked they were amazed. If anyone is in doubt the washer was so good (or bad) it took the pain off my wooden gate. Highly recommended, best price on the internet and fast deliver, jobs a good one.
 



Impressive machine for the price 12/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
You're not likely to get such a powerful top-brand pressure washer as this for the price. Having used it briefly I've not regretted buying it and having tried it on a stain that wouldn't shift with my previous 3.99. It comes with the usual tools you'd usually expect from Karcher at this level and the T-350 patio cleaner is a step up from the basic one. Impressed so far.
 



karcher k5 30/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
first class pressure washler done a great job on my patio and great service from cleanstore. arrived the next day I will buy from this company again
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle 29/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent delivery service provided by Cleanstore - the bundle arrived two days after purchase on line. The Karcher 5 Compact does exactly what I want it to - blast the debris that comes off the main road onto my drive. The Dirtblaster wand is slow, but very effective when used in conjunction with the T Racer afterwards. The drive gets a lot of grit . dust and algae under the shade of trees. The bundle dealt with this very efficiently compared to my 10 year old Karcher 100 which served me really well, but the pressure hose finally split. The additional power of the Karcher 5 motor makes a real difference. The whole kit is well finished and organised for ease of use. Really good value for money for what is provides.
 



Very Fast and efficient service with great communication 28/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Amazing price for this amazing pressure washer. Had others and no near the power of this. Cleaning the patio with the dirt blaster excellent. The only small disappointment in this package is the patio attachment - didn't work as well as expected.
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer 27/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Only used once to date, but very impressed. The 145 bar pressure is much more effective at removing lichen from paving slabs than my previous 120 bar Karcher. Cleanstore price very competitive, and whole ordering, paying and delivery process handled in exemplary fashion.
 



Karcher K5 compact pressure washer 26/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Perfect so far. It replaced an older version that was fifteen years old and had lost pressure. Easy to use and cleans well and restored both my drive ( using the rotating kit ) and the patio ( lance). Good price for a 140 bar washer. Unable to tell how reliable it is as only two week old but hope it is as reliable as the old one.
 



Karcher K5 Compact 19/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used the washer for the first time today and it effortlessly cleaned my guttering , patio and driveway , its a great product.
 



Karcher 17/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent, cheapest price on the internet and the delivery and updates from Cleanstore was superb. Ignore what others have put down as the service is second to none!
 



Spring Cleaning! 15/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
It was delivered promptly and complete. A little awkward to use at first and got into a tangle with water feed, electric cable extension lead and hose - but soon got it all organised! Cleaned my patio paving slabs well though had to use the "detergent" (supplied) on the very bad parts. Overall very pleased.
 



Recommended 14/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
If you are prepared to ditch the 'cable management' that the other K5 models have, then the compact version has the same power for a lot less money. I can't imagine what you would need the power of the K7 for other than to strip paint! I recommend this model, made my drive look like new and the cleaning attachment makes it really easy, quick, and splatter free.
 



easy simple transaction - quick delivery 05/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great quality product at the cheapest price around. Very quick delivery. Absolutely no hassle purchase. ordered on Sunday, received Tuesday morning.
 



Karcher K5 Pressure Washer 03/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This is more powerful than the K3 it replaces and on its first use cleaned the winter dirt off paving really well. The 3 year warranty is worth having as my previous K3 wasn't very robust.
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle 03/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So far I have used three times to progressively clean my patio of concrete paving slabs and the results are great. The T-Racer surface cleaner does a really good job and is about 3 times as fast as using a lance. It removed black staining with no problem. Highly recommend the quality of this bundle at a competitive price from Cleanstore who delivered very quickly for free. Thanks.
 



Karcher K5 03/04/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
On time delivery from Cleanstore, thanks fro a very good service. Already used and does an excellent job.
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer 30/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well engineered quality product beware cheaper imitations.
 



Karcher K5 compact home pressure washer bundle 25/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Ordered Karcher on a Tuesday, delivered on the Thursday. Kept informed of delivery day and time by text. First class service. Early days but so far the Karcher has performed above expectation.
 



Excellent product 20/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered within 24 hours of placing the order. The delivery updates by texte-mail were very helpful, especially the text received on the morning of the delivery day stating the one hour time slot for delivery. This product was purchased to replace a worn out smaller Karcher model. The K5 is so much quieter and has much more power, resulting in reducing the time required by 75. The patio cleaner is superb and far easier to use on paving and brickwork than the spraydirt blaster. I just wish I had replaced the old model sooner.
 



Karcher K5 very powerful tool. 03/03/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I already have a Karcher 625 model which has been very good over the years, but this K5 is the business for home around the house or for using on the car.
 



Karcher K5 Copact Pressure Washer 22/02/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have given 5 stars for this Pressure Washer if I could give higher I would. Goods arrived and within half an hour I was cleaning my patio. Works extremely well and am most impressed with how quick and easy it is to use. My patio has been cleaned every year with my old washer but the transformation after using this washer is unbelievable. Would highly recommend to anyone wishing to buy a pressure washer bundle, I am now a Karcher convert.
 



pressure washer 30/01/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very good Product, cleaned the whole of my block paving in an afternoon, so easy to use the T-Racer.seems to have plenty of power and very quiet.
 



great pressure washer 17/12/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a great product, I particularly like the variable intensity of pressure that is available with the 'vario lance'. As I haven't yet used the dirt blaster or any detergent, I cannot comment on these.
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure 12/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent machine had 3.65 before, This one more powerful clean patio . Very pleased
 



KARCHER K5 COMPACT HOME PRESSURE WASHER BUNDLE 09/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
For its compact size,the K5 literally packs a punch above its weight! My patio areas, brick block carport area, retaining walls, and ragstone features were black with dirt, moss, and mildew....they now look close to good as new. My wife and I are confident our house will create an extremely good impression and impact in a few days when we are holding an "open day" as we wish to sell up. The only slight negative comment I have, is that I found the high power lance was more effective to use than the T25 racer (quickly gave up with that). It tended to lift off the surfsce which was slightly annoying, and was rather patchy in its results. maybe that was because I had 20 to 30 years of grime to remove! The high pressure lance however was amazing for all areas, including paving slabs, brick block, walls, and fine detail. To summarize......very effective and great value for money.
 



K5 compact 21/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Great service. First outings very good. Hopefully this will last!
 



satisfied 03/09/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exceptional product so well priced at clean store its my 4th karcher I cannot but express how efficient and effortless it does what its suppose to do but I must add the k5 is far superior than the k4
 



Karcher K5 Compact Home Pressure Washer Bundle 11/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Received this product in two days. Used it straight away and was very pleased with the result on my paver drive after one use. This was black before I started and now I can see the colour that it was originally. Cleanstore beat the best Amazon price by £52. I've now kept them in my favourites on the computer for further use!
 




Previous 1 Next