Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement 10m Superflex High Pressure Hose for Machines with Hose Reel

 
Previous 1 Next
New hose 04/09/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Chat Advised which hose to buy, delivered in 2 days, easy to fit, longer than the original hose, well pleased
 



Quality product 15/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought to replace original hose which was cracked and worn although fitment model said e150160 it does fit my e140 slightly longer than original easy to rewind onto reel no pigtailing like the old one, this should have been fitted as standard by Nilfisk as said in other reviews, a little pricey worth it 5#9734 recommended
 



good quality product and service 15/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Nilfisk Replacement 10m Superflex High Pressure Hose for Machines with Hose Reel 09/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This replacement hose should have been original equipment on Nilfisk pressure washers. It is superb in all respects.
 



Cleanstore 22/05/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
You get what proper products at Clleanstoe
 



Exact Replacement Hose 28/12/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The original hose lasted over 5 years of rough service, being used for at least 4 hours every week. I was able to find with ease the exact replacement from using the model number of the pressure washer. Easy to order and very fast dispatch, it was delivered as expected in excellent condition and not damaged. I couldn't find the equivalent anywhere else at the same cost.
 



Hose your daddy! 12/12/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is a super upgrade for my Nilfisk 140.2 pressure washer. I know it's not supposed to be for this unit but it does fit, it works great and is a little longer than standard. It feels really good quality and does not pig tail like the old hose which means less time trying to get it out flat. I know it's expensive but if you have bought a quality pressure washer then buy a decent hose when the original wears out.
 



Should be Standard 05/12/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The factory hose on my 130.2 was as others have already said a problem after being pulled of the built in hose reel. It would always try to coil itself back up making it hard work to use and never at its full length. Changing to this hose has given the machine a whole new lease of life .Worth the price but simply should have been fitted as standard. Great service from cleanstore delivering my order 4 days earlier than expected as well .
 



Superflex hose 02/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Seems to be a much better hose than my original one that stayed curled up even when off the reel. A bit of a fiddle to get it on as the connection is in the reel.used it a couple of times and even though it is only 1mtr longer than my original it stretches much further as it's not all curled up and stiff.
 



hose replacement 23/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good service and advice extremely helpful.
 



Better than the original! 26/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used this replacement hose for a Nilfisk E 140.2. Easy to fit - took about 5 minutes. Alot more flexible than the original and alot easyer to get on and off the hose reel. Also slightly longer.
 



Tangle free at last 29/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I had put up for years with the stiff original hose which had started to crack but not leak due to it ability to coil its self around everything. The new superflex is just that. Easy to unwind and wind on to the reel. No constant untangling as you go around the vehicle.
 



Nilfisk replacement hose 02/11/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great hose , much better than the original
 




Previous 1 Next