Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement 5m High Pressure Hose

Nilfisk Replacement 5m High Pressure Hose

86 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Another quality relacement part from Nilfisk



 
Previous 1 2 Next >>
Replacement hose 19/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was very pleased first of all because I found it but also because ordering it was so easy. I was particularity happy with the price received my order within a few days it worked beautifully
 



excellent 18/06/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT PRICE AND SERVICE - THANK YOU
 



Good Product 28/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good replacement hose, albeit a long leadtime.
 



Would Recommend 27/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with Nilfisk product which has last much longer than expected and would highly recommend Cleanstore for their courtesy and customer service
 



Replacement pressure hose 11/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
 



Replacement hose 11/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After increasingly confusing Google search for my particular Nilfisk model replacement hose I called Cleanstore. Friendly, helpful service and called me back when they said they would. Quick delivery and good value.
 



Replacement hose 25/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Old hose had split after 2 years, replacement ordered and done a great job.
 



Nilfisk hose 13/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Looking to replace nilfisk hose and found CleanStore had what I was looking for at the best price. Delivery was next day so could not fault it.
 



Excellent service 24/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After trying so many places to find the correct hose I found it here within five minutes prompt service and quickly dispatched and good quality item well worth the money spent#128515
 



High pressure hose 19/03/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product, excellent contact and quick delivery
 



Jetwash hose 05/02/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product and delivered within days
 



Speedy service 23/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I needed a replacement pressure hose and not only was this a bargain (Sale Price) but despite the site initially showing the item as out of stock the response was swift and the item arrived within three days.
 



Prompt professional service 01/08/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Initially the item was out of stock but when called to ask when new stock would be in Cleanstore checked and confirmed that it would be the following week, which is was as the item was dispatched as soon as it came in and was delivered before the end of the week. The item was also packed and protected safely. Therefore an extremely good and professional service. Well done.
 



Nillfisk rrplacement 5m high pressure hose 19/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great.did the job. Powerwashing of patio etc complete. No problem with the item.
 



Top ho 25/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased replacement one off the other on easy peasy
 



Yup 23/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Does what it says on the tin. Quick delivery and a decent price, there were cheaper around but not delivered as quickly.
 



Nilfisk 5m hose 23/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Easy to order and delivered quick although delivery cost expensive.
 



Nilfisk replacement 5m High Pressure Hose 12/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
As it was a replacement for an existing hose, it was as expected.
 



Perfect 03/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fantastic replacement Saved me buying a new machine Saved a couple of hundred
 



Good product 25/01/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used this twice so far and it's a reliable so far no problems with it.
 



Excellent service 14/12/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly what I wanted, supported by quick delivery.
 



Nilfisk Replacement 5m High Pressure Hose 07/10/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Brilliant product . just managed to get it out to try ,due to the bad weather. easy to fit ,and does the job perfectly.
 



Nilfisk hose 24/09/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Perfect replacement for an old split hose. Power is returned as no leaks.
 



new hose 27/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



NILFISK 5MM HIGH PRESSURE HOSE 27/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This was bought to replace a split hose ,which we have had for years. Your firm provided the exact replacement required . I would recommend this company if asked for their quick and pleasant service.
 



Nilfisk 5M high pressure hose 22/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After years of use my Nilfisk High Pressure wash hose finally burst, so replacement was needed asap. Ordered one at Cleanstore delivery was very quick and very happy with the new hose. Identical to my old one. Highly recommended.
 



Pressure hose 18/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Top quality product. Great communication and quick delivery. No issues
 



Great service 07/03/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This model had been discontinued so, was relieved to find a replacement hose, and delighted with the service.
 



JUST GREAT! 25/02/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Didn't expect it to be so easy to purchase a replacement hose. The correct product was easy to find and the new hose fits perfectly - pressure washer is now in full working order again. This is a great website - very easy to order, a great range of products and parts as well as an outstanding level of customer service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
 



Good service 01/12/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Branded product. Fast delivery. Recommended.
 



Not used 02/11/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Not used the tube yet but it connected to my machine with no problem. Hope it lasts as long as the old one
 



Superb 29/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Quick delivery no problems good quality replacement
 



Great value and great service 28/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nilfisk hose great value and great service
 



Good replacement 26/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
The hose fits well and works fine. My only complaint is the price of delivery it was high for the size of the product.
 



Quick efficient service 31/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My existing hose suddenly sprung a leak so hunted around for a replacement. Cleanstore had the best price and delivery within 3 working days so very pleased
 



Replacement hose 28/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I needed a replacement hose for my nilfisk pressure washer. This was exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery. I would recommend.
 



Ace service 26/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
kept well informed every step of order. Boss price. Recommend to anyone to use this company. BZ.
 



Perfect Replacement 27/04/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Perfect replacement for my Nilfisk pressure washer.
 



customer service 24/03/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
easy to book and pay for price was a lot better rest of firms Kept in touch and delivered on time even with all the snow well done to all involved
 



Nilfisk Replacement Pressure Hose 21/12/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Needed a replacement hose for our Power Washer and shopped around online, CleanStore were cheapest and were superb quick delivery and kept me up to date with email notifications regarding dispatching. Product quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
 



Pressure hose 09/12/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great service would definitely shop here again
 



Nilfisk Hose 17/11/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cheapest on line. It's the real article. Fantastic price and great delivery.
 



Hp hose 30/09/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
1st class service will certainly use again
 



pressure washer 28/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly the same as the original great fit
 



What I wanted 27/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Just what I needed at a reasonable price
 



Excellent Replacement Hose 09/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I ordered this after puncturing my previous power washer hose. It was delivered very quickly and worked just as described.
 



1st class service 20/06/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
1st class
 



Nilfisk Replacement 5m High Pressure Hose 20/04/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



excellent service 21/03/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
exactly what I needed, very fast service
 



Reliable and First Rate Service 02/02/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nilfisk washer has proved more reliable than Karcher and Lidl equivalents albeit not perfect but online tips proved most helpful in resolving 'pulsing' problems when I replaced the ruptured hose which my wife drove over! DO NOT WASTE TIME or MONEY TRYING TO REPAIR A RUPTURED HOSE. I spent hours and 12+ on Jubilee clips and miracle hyper-adhesive tape to no avail. Cleanstore service EXEMPLARY and RAPID.
 




Previous 1 2 Next >>