Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement G4 Click & Clean Spray Lance

Nilfisk Replacement G4 Click & Clean Spray Lance

12 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Part of the Click n Clean range of quality Accessories



 
Previous 1 Next
Asked for advice. 11/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Asked for advice and ordered recommendation. Works fine. Thank you.
 



Nilfisk power washer spare 09/08/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Needed a replacement lance for my Nilfisk power washer. Exactly as expected and fits perfectly
 



Nil Fisk lance 13/12/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product at a great price. Delivered in perfect condition within the promised time frame. Canít ask for any more
 



Great lance at a great price! 16/06/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Nilfisk Spray Lance 17/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent delivery service. Nice to have the longer version of this lance.
 



top product 16/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
good product work well and well made
 



Nilfisk spray lance 29/01/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After the original broke (my fault!) I looked around for a replacement. It is amazing what some want to charge for a plastic tube. Cleanstore were the cheapest and delivery was impressively quick
 



Good service 12/01/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Correct item delivered promptly for a good price. Postage a little steep but then the item was cheaper than elsewhere. Used it for a few hours yesterday and it was great especially as it is longer than the original fit so you don't bend as much. No comment on reliability as I have only had it for two days.
 



Nilfisk spares 10/04/2016

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good value and website easy to use,prompt despatch. Only drawback was the number of advisory emails but would not hesitate to use again
 



Excellent Service 15/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My Nilfisk E140 Jet washer, which is two years old, suddenly started leaking at both ends of the lance, a call to Cleanstore, and a conversation with a very helpful member of staff soon identified that it was the 'O' rings that had failed,, but as there was very little difference in price between the o rings and a replacement lance, I opted for the lance, which was in stock and was delivered within two days of placing the order, and I was kept informed of the progress of my order. Very impressed with the overall service levels, well done CleanStore
 



Nilfisk washer spares 26/06/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Product arrive on time (I particularly liked the I hour notified time slot for delivery). Product worked perfectly (no leaks any more).
 



Nil frisk Lance 18/05/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Quick efficient delivery, also the most cost effective I could find.
 




Previous 1 Next