Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk Replacement G2 Handgun

Nilfisk Replacement G2 Handgun

19 reviews
  • Currently 4 /5 Stars.
Part of the Click n Clean range of quality Accessories



 
Previous 1 Next
Excellent service! 31/07/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very prompt delivery of the right part, at a really good price.
 



Works A Treat 25/05/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Great replacement. Clicked in and as good as new. Great and speedy service
 



Replacement for frost damaged part 16/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Much cheaper than a new power washer 05/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very tempted to buy a new power washer when our went wrong. This replacement part was easy to fit and solved the problem completely. If your handgun stops working just buy a replacement rather than slashing out on a new machine.
 



G2 handgun 03/04/2021

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this as replacement for original gun was damaged . The new gun is stronger and seems more robust, also gives better cleaning jet of water
 



Nilfisk Replacement G2 Handgun 22/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
It is cheaper to replace the handgun than buy the appropriate spare parts.
 



Top Service 17/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
After very quick delivery my Handgun for the jet washer arrived and works extremely well! It concerned an improved model compared to the old one and saved my day! Excellent!
 



Replacement Hand gun 09/07/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent product and excellent service.
 



replacement spares 22/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very fast service and good website to find the parts you need.
 



Excelent purchase 15/06/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent purchase, much cheaper than purchasing a new pressure washer
 



Nikfisk 05/01/2020

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent
 



Well peased 12/09/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fast efficient service on this replacement hand gun. Saved me pounds.
 



Great service 01/07/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
I ordered a replacement hand gun for my Nilfisk jet washer, they were out of stock for a month but Cleanstore kept me informed as to when it was ready. Unfortunately when it did come it broke straight away, I contacted Cleanstore the part Eas replaced within 2 days! This one is ok - great service , not their fault the item was broken so I'm satisfied that Cleanstore is someone I will use again .
 



Replacement pressure washer gun 31/05/2019

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
 



Happyman 13/07/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I just cannot fault this company. The product is first class being manufacturers original at a fantastic price. Delivery was quick. The web site is exellent to follow and easy to use and order from. What’s not to like, good product, great price, easy to use web site and fast delivery. Wish I had known about this company years ago.
 



It's a replacement part. 27/05/2018

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Replacement for old gun which had been stood on in shed. Works perfectly, saved buying complete new pressure washer. Best price around.
 



Efficient 07/07/2017

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
First Class rapid service, with regular updates as to the whereabouts of goods ordered, whilst in transit. As a result I have ordered a new hose, with the same Efficient service. Both products received in good working order.
 



Review 20/12/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Nilfisk gun replacement
 



Genuine Replacement. Pressure Washer now like new. 08/10/2015

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Pleased to see there are still some companies who make quality products you can still get spare parts for.
 




Previous 1 Next