Reviews and Ratings for Karcher K5 Complete Car & Garden Pressure Washer Bundle

Karcher K5 Complete Car & Garden Pressure Washer Bundle

16 reviews
  • Currently 4.92 /5 Stars.
Karcher K5 Complete Car & Garden Pressure Washer Bundle



 
Previous 1 Next
karcher k5 19/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent pressure washer. We'll built @ easy to use with great results. Great results on my paths @ car.
 



Fantastic! 26/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This product is fantastic! Cant really comment on the reliability as only had it for a week, but really really impressed
 



Brilliant K5 15/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So far the K5 has impressed and exceeded my expectations. I was told it was man enough for my equestrian yard , stables etc and it certainly is! Amazing power cleaning . Removing grease and grime from a 20 yr build up on buildings. Also great on the cars and patio.
 



Great service from Cleanstore 06/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I was very happy with my Karcher k5 and the service was brilliant. I would use Cleanstore again as they were excellent every step of way. I was wary at first to use Cleanstore as I had not heard of them and I have been caught before when using a site I did not know. I orderd my Karcher online late Wednesday night and my order was delivered on Friday morning in great condition. Also a young lady phoned me about the delivery and she was pleasant and very helpful. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
 



good value 28/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Good value for money, the larger t 300 deck cleaner is worth having. Also a lot quieter and lighter to handle than my old karcher model.
 



Fun to see the dirt go! 23/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
As others have commented, assembly could have been easier, and I find the main unit rather heavy (but I have no muscles). Tested the car cleaner (on husband's car first). Good, still required some elbow grease but it hadn't been washed for over a year. Then tried the garden kit on the deck. All done and clean in about an hour - compared with a day and a half when done by hand. Finally used the max power lance to blast the dirt and lichen off our old garden seat. Wow, what a result!
 



karcher k5 car and garden washer bundel 15/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought it because heard it was the best produced and its great, not had time to use everything yet but so far so good would recommend buy the best and you will not be disappointed
 



Excellent 08/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This K5 is a revelation. my 2 previous washers (Hozelock, VAX 2500w)do not compare to this product. They were useless. The K5 is superior in every aspect ie: power, ease of use, quality build, etc. Recommend paying the extra for this item. A good buy.
 



excellent 19/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had a bit of a problem with assembly and fitting to the garden tap but when in working order this product is brilliant. The website is easy to follow and delivery was made within a few days. I shall definitely use this website again as the price was very competitive.
 



Karcher K5 04/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great product and at a great price!
 



K5 Karcher pressure washer bundle 23/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I needed a pressure washer that would remove years of dirt and grime better than the one I had. I used a lower rated Karcher in previous years and it did not remove the dirt as well as before. This K5 cleaner really smashed through the dirt using its 'dirt remover lance'. The accessories that came with it I have not used yet but they will be very useful soon. It is very easy to assemble and looks very smart in design. I will recommend it anytime. Ordering it was easy and delivery was good. All in all a great bit of kit. Keep up the good work 'Cleanstore'!
 



Karcher K5 10/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered quickly. Very happy with this power washer, powerful and easy to use. Good length hose and lots of extras with it. Patio and drive now spotless!!
 



k5 pressure washer 15/12/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent service ,great delivery, will use cleanstore again great product
 



Karcher K5 01/12/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delighted with my purchase from Cleanstore - will use again. Thank you
 



As good as it gets! 11/11/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My order was handled brilliantly from start to finish. I can certainly recommend Cleanstore and will definitely buy from them again.
 



Karcher K5 Power Washer 30/10/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I recently purchased a Karcher K5 power washer as I bought this for a Christmas present I cannot say how I would rate it myself but I have had good reviews from friends who have similar products. I can say Cleanstore I thought was very efficiant with my order and it came very quickly, I did have one query over the order and that was dealt with by a phone call from Cleanstore the very next morning. i would recommend this Store to my friends and would use the same store again in the future.
 




Previous 1 Next