Reviews and Ratings for Nilfisk E140.3-9 S X-tra Pressure Washer with Home & Car Bundle

Upgrade for Free to the E145 - Bigger, Faster , Longer !!



 
Previous 1 Next
Nilfisk Alto continue to impress 04/11/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My previous Nilfisk Alto gave over 10yrs of sterling service (used on a regular basis) so I had no hesitation in buying Nilfisk again. The new model is considerably smallermore compact than my predecessor and has been thoughtfully designed with the hose reel and power cable storage now separated and more conveniently located. The new model is slightly more powerful again (the old one was 5psi less) so it's literally better AND smaller. Very pleased :-) and looking forward to a long product lifetime.
 



Excellent product, Excellent service. 09/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I bought this to replace a (Nilfisk) Alto 7100 that has given very many years of good service. I particularly wanted the hose reel, good pressure and water flow, and a decent length of hose. This machine provides all of those, but the bundle from Cleanstore also gave me the range of accessories that I wanted - and at an unbeatable price. Although I have not had much opportunity to test everything, I am delighted. Another bonus was to find that all the attachments from my old machine will fit the new one, so even better than I expected.
 



Excellent to be back with AltoNilfisk 01/10/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Having had an old cheap Alto many years ago I traded up to a Karcher which was "less than good" spoke to a few friends who had the same experience so I am back with AltoNilfisk and very happy, decent price, good pressure and accessories that work! Great product, Peter
 



Great Selection 21/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
There are so many power washers to select from Cleanstore's informative web site was very helpful in refining them down to couple machines from differing manufactures. There web site is very effective and easy to use and delivery time scale second to none, a first class company to deal with. The Nifisk E140.3-9X purchased is perfected for large patio cleaning and is a well made piece of kit, easy to use unlike the user manual which requires patience and good eyesight. Very pleased with the new purchase and looking forward its continued use. Dave
 



Wow 14/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had a Karcher prior to this and have to say that this is a step change in power and ability. The package comes with everything you will need and then some. Easy to handle, loads of power and a lot quieter than my previous pressure washer. Early days to comment on reliability but based on weight and solidity, am confident it will just keep on rolling along. If you read reviews to help make up your mind, then stop now and just buy one.
 



Nilfisk E140.3-9 S X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Car Bundle 09/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Excellent pressure washer. Had a Karcher K2 before and this is a great improvement. Really like the 9m hose reel on the top, anti kink and with guide so no more tangling of cables and hoses and the machine being dragged and falling over. Great on board storage facilities. Superb deal from Cleanstore with all the additional parts,fantastic service and delivery time as well. Thoroughly recommended all round.
 



Nilfisk E140 pressure washer 06/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
An excellent pressure washer for domestic use. Powerful and well built with a good selection of tools.
 



An excellent machine. 01/08/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
A very comprehensive package. So far I have used it to clean garden furniture, cars and the caravan. The machine seems sturdy and well made. It has ample power to tackle anything in a domestic situation. I am impressed and would definitely recommend it.
 



Very well made product, does not disappoint, very impressed 31/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well, I read all the other reviews and decided to go ahead and purchase this product. It was delivered to me yesterday. I have tried it out on my car and my wife's car and I have to say it is as good as the hand washes (bunch of guys with jet washes) that I have taken my car to. The product is really sturdy and very, very well made. It does not have a plastic feel about it and actually looks better constructed than the other well-known brand of pressure washer. Like anything you buy on the Internet in never know what you are going to get and I bought this without actually seeing the product in a show room and so the reviews mattered to me a lot. Even when I read them I thought to myself, am I going to get the same satisfaction that the reviser did. I was not disappointed at al. However there is always a good and a bad and the only fault I could find is the manual is not very deive in terms of how to put things together, however as it is not rocket science and dont have to be a genius to figure it out as it's pretty logical, as to how it fits together and I got it working in no time at all. Like all the other reviews I found the Clean Store to be fantastic in terms of delivery and They delivered exactly what was advertised. Great company. Thank you.
 



Excellent Buy 24/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This is the first pressure washer I have bought after reading many reviews for this make and others. So far I am delighted with my purchase. It is well made and performs really well on cars and paving stones. It is very easy to use with all of the different attachments, time will tell for the reliability but nothing is worrying me at the moment. Great value for money from Cleanstore with all the attachments. Delivery was fast and on time. Overall a great product at a great price. Buy one and you will not be disappointed.
 



Great quality 21/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had a power washer for over 15 years. This power washer is so much easier to use and within a few days got my house and car looking great . The storage of the hose and cable are so good . All the tools that come with it are more than handy.
 



nilfisk E140.3-9 Pressure washer with home car bundle 16/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Powerful washer at great price with all the extras,had a kew hobby for 15 yrs great washer,built to last,this nilfisk is a more modern model so much easier to use,would recommend very prompt delivery from Cleanstore.
 



exactly as ordered 09/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Exactly as described, delivered on time, no hesitation in recommending the washer or Clean Store - will use them again.
 



Good machine. 03/07/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Excellent product, feels nice and sturdy and the motor isn't as whiney as the cheap 'universal motor' type. Had to give four stars overall because the brush attachments aren't fixed, they can swivel. It's no problem for flat surfaces like windows, but on odd shapes (esp round the car) it's hard to really 'scrub' with them as the brush face can swing round. Not sure if this is the same with all washers? Five stars for reliability isn't relevant as I've only had it a week. Service and delivery from Cleanstore was very good.
 



Product Apprasial 27/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Very pleased with purchase and quick safe delivery. All components work well, Home Car bundle perform well and offers comprehensive equipment. Very pleased with Patio Unit, contains spent water well. Also additional lance extension piece with Patio Unit enables more distance and better angle when using the spray nozzles. Unit is not too noisy (Induction Motor), manoeuvrability is excellent and quite resistant to toppling. Spray bottle very useful, used Washing-up liquid Strong Disinfectant to good effect on plastic furniture and Patio respectively, very economical, just added 10 mm to bottle, then part filled with water and good for 5 minutes plus spraying. Car nozzle has wide spray pattern (reduced pressure), so good for light spraying on other areas, such as garage door. Car Right angled one also useful for hard to reach places, such as a fence close to a building. John20140627
 



Great package 17/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cleanstore have done a great job to put together the best Nilfisk "domestic" pressure washer with a package of accessories that only normally comes with lower models. And at a far better price than I could find elsewhere on the net. It was all delivered within about 24 hours of ordering in three boxes - excellent service. Minimal assembly is required and the instructions are clear. The power of the pressure washer is very good - I've come to the conclusion that you can't have too much power in pressure washers. It all feels well engineered and the motor is not too noisy. The 9 meter hose on this model is a boon as you can range over a large area without moving the base unit when it's connected up to power and water. It comes with a great array of lance extensions, brushes, nozzles, hoses and tools. I struggled with the patio cleaning tool though - it is hard to move around (think large, heavy, stiff-bristled yard broom) and it likes to flip itself over onto its back frequently. Apart from that the accessories are great and a lot of them are stored very neatly on the pressure washer itself.
 



Pressure Washer 02/06/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Cleaned my canoe, conservatory,car,drives and some of my windows. It does what it says on the tin seems a very powerful bit of kit dealt with all I have thrown at it with ease. Quickly delivered and with a great selection of tools and nozels which pretty much covers my personal needs. A cracking bit of kit pretty weighty and well built one handed operation of the hose reel is easy. On board storage works well keeping things tidy and to hand.
 



Excellent! 08/05/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Delivered quickly and easy to set up and go - took about five minutes! Really good machine which cleans years of dirt from pathways etc with ease. Reliability hard to evaluate as we have had it less than a month but so far great pressure washer.
 



Nilfisk E140.2-9 S X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Car Bundle 02/04/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Used it for the first time last weekend, I have a large deck area that was in need of a deep clean, and the pressure washer did the job with ease. The service from Cleanstore was great and I would highly recommend Cleanstore and the Nilfisk E140.2-9 S X-tra Pressure Washer with Home Car Bundle to anyone.
 



Nilfisk pressure washer 11/03/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Well built and quite sturdy, heavy washer, does a great job on my patio thus far. As far as reliability goes I cant say for now but people who have bought one for themselves only rave about them so we shall see.
 



Nilfisk E140.2-9 S X-tra 05/02/2014

Ease of Use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this on the back of other reviews have to say product appears to be built with quality materials and has a good solid feel. Unable to give ratings on 'Ease of Use' or 'Reliability' as not had chance to try it out (weather in Jan Feb awful).I'm sure the pressure washer will live up to its other reviewers ratings. With regard to 'Cleanstore' I can only advise their service to date has been excellent with delivery within two working days.
 



Impressed 15/12/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Tried the washer for the first time today, very impressed, very powerful. Easy to assemble, over all very pleased with the purchase and the service, price very good...excellent.
 



Having a good time 09/07/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
never use a pressure washer before easy to use having a good time cleaning everything in the garden
 



nilfisk 10/06/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Had a smaller model for years but now with 2 cars and a caravan decided to upgrade. good kit good value for money.
 



Superb piece of kit ! 30/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I did a lot of research on the web - especially reading customers reviews, getting a fair price for this Nilfisk Washer. I have never had a PW before this E140.2-9 has more than fitted the bill. Cleaned the car yesterday - absolutely brilliant today the patio - why oh why did I not get one years ago! Excellent service (ordered Sunday -delivered Tuesday) to top it all the price 229.99 which included a bundle - no other competitor came close on price.
 



Impressed Already 07/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I have only used the washer once so far but everything seems fine. Very easy setup, changing nozzles is very simple. Machine seems to have plenty of power. I like the built in hose storage and wall hanging bracket. All the tools store on the machine so chasing around the garage to find them.
 



NILFISK E140, 2-9 S X-TRA PRESSURE WASHERM ANDREW 06/03/2013

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Needed to replace our Karcher 670m pressure washer which had finally given up the ghost after many years service. Having read the many positive reviews for the Nilfisk range of pressure washers, decided to purchase the E140 model with the home and car bundle from Cleanstore as it seemed to offer the best value for money option. Cleanstore were very efficient, and kept me informed of the delivery status, and the washer was delivered very promptly. The actual washer appears very well made, and was easy to put together, and whilst I have not used it extensively as yet (hence the 4 stars for reliability)it does appear to be very powerful and will meet our requirements. i would certainly buy from Cleanstore again.
 



Nilfisk E140 04/06/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 1/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Great product. I've got a big block paving drive, last year it took me 2 days to power wash it but with the Nilfisk I'm able to do it in one day
 



Nilfisk Pressure Washer 28/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
So far so good, sturdy and simple to use
 



Nilfisk E140 High Pressure Washer 11/05/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
This unit was used for the work that we carry out, especially high pressure washing of machines and AHU's, the reports I received back from engineers that it was far superior than certain other big named washers. The bundle that comes with this unit is great as you do not have to make additional purchases for accessories, great product, great price, you can not go wrong with this product.
 



Nilfisk E140 - Home and Car Bundle 31/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
very good power washer and all the bits i need better than others i have had
 



Nilfisk E140 - Home and Car Bundle 24/01/2012

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Impressive - Does exactly what it says 'on the tin'
 



Best machine 26/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Fast delivery. Excellent sturdy product that is easy to use and better built than my previous machine, a karcher. Came with many nozzlesattachments
 



Nilfisk E140 pressure washer 25/08/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
My first pw was a Karcher - build quality reasonable with a metal pump. My second pw was also Karcher but it was poor quality and lasted only a few months (plastic pump). My Nilfisk has a metal pump and is reliable - providing you remember to always have water running through it before starting the pump (this point applies to all pressure washers) - pumps can overheat and wear rapidly if they are run without water. Overall, I am very pleased with my Nilfisk E140 pressure washer. I am only an occasional user (cleaning a large tarmac drive and slab patio - also cleaning the car) but I feel that the unit is built to last.
 



Nilfisk E140 - Home Car Bundle 16/05/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
It is a powerful pressure washer, easy to use and everything can be stored on the appliance which is useful. Too soon to tell on reliability but I'm pleased with th purchase. Service and delivery from CleanStore was excellent. Would recommend product and supplier.
 



Suprise 01/04/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Well im glad i brought this power washer had a couple of the yellow make they seem to be getting more flimsy The Nilfisk just feels good quality it has more power to clean my patio so im glad i made the swich Oh p.s Clean Store had the best offer
 



Spring cleaning a patio 22/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
This high pressure model shifts most dirt and marks from soiled pavingsd fairly easily. The extra pressure produced by this model compared to other washers on the market is worthwhile. The only irritation is that the circular motion of the rotating spray sometimes fails and the machine has to be switched off and on to restart the correct function. I have a fairly large area to clean (two to three days work) and the machine has now done this well for three successive years. Hopefully there are a few more years left in boh of us.
 



Patio Cleaning attachment 15/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Machine is ok however the patio cleaner which requires a small intermediate connector has caused problems. The small push fit connector isn't very serviceable. Back and forth motion with the cleaner quicKly wares out the joint resulting in pressure loss which causes lack of rotation in the sprayer head . The whole arrangement is too flimsy. KARCHERS SOLUTION IS MUCH MORE ROBUST,with hindsight I would have bought Karcher.
 



Good washere 15/01/2011

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Excellent washer, would recommend
 



excellent service 28/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
super quick delivery to Ireland, excellent item, great value, will shop here again
 



Nilfisk E140 Preassure Washer 24/12/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 2/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Has been in for repair several times and finally back to manufacturer for repair. Local servicing seems to be a problem but Head Office for Nilfisk first class, finally sorting out the problem.
 



Excellent Nilfisk product, so much better than Karcher 30/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Bought this bundle to replace a similar Karcher product that failed after only two years. This Nilfisk unit seems far superior in terms of power, and the ease of use of the accessories supplied. I would have given the 'Ease of Use' category 5 stars, but the high pressure hose is very stiff and gets tangled easily. I have not tried the patio cleaner attachment yet so can't comment on that, but all the car cleaning accessories are well thought out and work well. The detergent bottle if filled with a proprietary wash and wax product will do 2 cars before needing to be refilled - so you may want to dilute to avoid heavy usageexpense. The wall bracket is very sturdy and the main unit is stable when hung on the wall. All the supplied accessories can be stored on the wall bracket as well as the washer itself, making it easy and compact to store and only takes a couple of minutes to assemble for use. All round great product.
 



Nilfisk E140 29/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Great tool and great service from Cleanstore
 



Nilkisk E140 28/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Good powerful pressure washer. Only negative point in 12 months use is the winding handle for the hose has broken off - a bit flimsy. Otherwise a good product and trouble-free despite considerable use. Note that this is towards the top end of the domestic range and fairly heavy.
 



Nilfisk E140 Pressure Washer - Home and Car Bundle 21/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
It is too early to say whether I would purchase another one of these as it has not been used alot yet,so far so good.However I recently found out from nilfisk after my friends 130 brokedown that if you go over 20 metres away from your power source your domestic extension lead will not do, and it would need upgraded to a 2.5mm core lead otherwise a valve that brings the pump on and off will blow thru time. This is not widely known and does not appear to be included with the handbook and DVD that comes with these washers, which concerns me!

Comment from Cleanstore:
As a general rule with extension leads, the cable should be the same thickness or indeed thicker than the lead on the machine. Never leave the cable coiled whilst in use. If you do use one, always ensure it has a waterproof IP rated socket...

 



Excellent product 18/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Overall
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
I researched before deciding on this make and model. I am very happy with the machine and had one problem with the spear attachment leaking at the joint with the nozzle, and I was sent a new spear immediately. This may have been caused by myself putting too much downward pressure on the spear when I was using the patio cleaning brush. I am now lending out to relatives to use.
 



Good pressure washer 14/11/2010

Ease of Use
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Reliability
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
Value for Money
  • Currently 5/5 Stars.
The pressure washer itself is great: with good pressure and some useful standard attachments. The one disappointment was the free patio cleaner, which I could not get to work except as a lubricated scrubbing brush. Perhaps it's me. The standard high pressure washing mode did the job of cleaning up the patio stones and brick driveway nicely, but with the usual splashes.
 




Previous 1 Next